> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 06:42 PM

93 posts

6mg of nic in 30ml bottle, i thought 1 cigarette is 1mg each? or am i wrong?
z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 06:51 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Nov 4 2015, 06:46 PM)
nope. 6mg/ml
i dont remember exactly, 1 cig should be 10mg
that is what they contain.
but what we absorb is a different story.
oh ok. thanks.
z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 07:07 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Nov 4 2015, 07:02 PM)
i thought them minister wont ban vape?

what the duck la.. vmad.gif
they won't ban vape, they ban the concoction only, 'cause it contains 'nicotine' apparently so called the poison act 1952 but i checked that the nicotine contain in a bottle even 18mg e-juice will never be higher than 1 pack of ciggies. guess they're taking it as a bottle = 1 ciggy?
as poison act 1952 somewhere along those lines a minister commented that its fine as long as it doesn't contain more than ciggies nic content?

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 07:04 PM)
wat??!! confiscated items will be disposed?? means if i cant do shit within 30days then its gone forever??niasing.
dude its close to rm1k, how u wan me to swallow the loss??? cry.gif  cry.gif

i cant seem to brain the reason they gave me is the malaysia law only allows nic in cigs, any other thing is no. so wat happen last time when ppl import?? they bribe??

if there's anyone here have connection with the kastam staff in penang i hope i can get some help, i don mind paying cry.gif  cry.gif
customs they won't dispose stuff, u should go to meet them face to face and settle with them. 'under-table', no choice i guess.

This post has been edited by z3r0h: Nov 4 2015, 07:09 PM
z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 07:11 PM

93 posts

i'm having issue of trying to import 100mg nic content as its illegal, any advice from those who actually imported nic from US/china? can kena fine/jail >.>
z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 07:20 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Nov 4 2015, 07:18 PM)
If they "mistakenly" labelled, you have a better chance of importing or if i've not mistaken, the department says PG and VG no problem....so...if can be labelled as 0mg nic...you should be fine as well. Well, I import in bulk so my method is very different.
care to share ur method? pm maybe? =\
z3r0h
post Nov 4 2015, 07:25 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 4 2015, 07:22 PM)
based on what they have said so far, licensed pharmacists can sell. any pharmacists wanna open vape shop? hehe
exactly my thought.. but later if any pharmacist wanna apply license i think they'll putar-belit roundabout x10000 with the words also become sdrow then license approved when u're 6 feet under.
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 01:34 AM

93 posts

f*** those idiots that apparently says whatever they want without supporting facts, hope the australian authorities manage to get their investigation straight with the crap that is going on in malaysia
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 01:46 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Hensem @ Nov 5 2015, 01:39 AM)
What liquid with 0 nicotine currently in the market?
i don't think i know any?.. its hard to find as people are vaping as an alternative to smoking ciggies.. but i'm planning to be brewer to bring tasty 0 nic e-juice in the next few months tongue.gif
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 01:49 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Nov 5 2015, 01:44 AM)
government action in malaysia is always related to who can give more money to government.
that is the case here and that has always been the case here in malaysia
government policy is made by cr0n13s and shove to rakyat as government mandated policy.
with this kind of raid who do you think would profit more ??? 
i doubt its the govt , i also doubt its the rakyat /end consumer. (IN THE LONG RUN ITS A LOSE/LOSE SITUATION)
*fixed*

This post has been edited by z3r0h: Nov 5 2015, 01:49 AM
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 01:52 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(marklarg @ Nov 5 2015, 01:49 AM)
vaping harmful to health? Possible.... But still unproven...
Cigarettes harmful to health? Definitely....
McDonald's harmful to health? Proven fact if taken regularly....
Sugar harmful to health? Yup...
Etc...

Most vapers take it up to quit smoking, myself included. But our garmen seems to prefer us to smoke cigarettes in order to keep the tax money flowing in....
Wtf man....
marklarg, the argument isn't whether its harmful or not actually, they're just making excuses so they can ban it

even if vaping is 100x safer than smoking ciggies, do u think it matters? that's how malaysia has been operated from the beginning
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 02:19 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 5 2015, 02:13 AM)
Of course that is the case and u r absolutely right! Nonetheless, my 4 rhetorical question rant is still directed to the govt because they have allowed themselves to be the instrument of such shenanigans.
no point asking questions to monkeys, they'll just ignore u. what they care is NOW and NOW only (present). do u think they care about the future?
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 12:27 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Nov 5 2015, 12:21 PM)
Will you guys be able to continue vaping on 0mg juices?

Or would you rather quit vaping entirely?
http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...h-ministry-warn

if i have to choose, i'll add nic in the 0mg myself.
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 12:30 PM

93 posts

i realize something is missing in the first post regarding the safety of battery usage on mods and such. should let people read on that so more people would be aware y there's exploding batteries. doesn't take rocket scientist to figure out and the calculation is simple. just a copy paste of website link to reddit or youtube video explaining on how to do calculation is good.
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 01:02 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 5 2015, 12:45 PM)
im using ego one, after about half battery left, the vapor and popping not much when after fully charge
hmm.. i think it happens to all the mods in the market, must be the mod safety feature as less battery power will affect the performance as well.

edit: didn't read that correctly, fully charged battery having issue? not sure man.

This post has been edited by z3r0h: Nov 5 2015, 01:09 PM
z3r0h
post Nov 5 2015, 03:20 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 5 2015, 02:02 PM)
what issues? hmm.gif
most probably the battery has issue. u might want to get a new battery and switch ur current battery to test it out.
z3r0h
post Nov 6 2015, 02:22 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Nov 6 2015, 02:07 AM)
And my shop just started on sunday sleep.gif

My friend shop got raided too, the pegawai was waiting for him to open the shop, they have a list of vape shop.

Another friend of mine even worst, they contact him and force him to open his shop for them to investigate.

S4a our forumer was in Vaper's union when it got raided...

zzzz
hmm.. ur nick looks familiar, u play RO last time? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by z3r0h: Nov 6 2015, 02:23 AM
z3r0h
post Nov 6 2015, 03:12 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Nov 6 2015, 02:48 AM)
ya  smile.gif
ure from legion of ****** guild right? cant remember which one tongue.gif
im only close with ppl from asgards last time.
z3r0h
post Nov 6 2015, 03:18 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Nov 6 2015, 02:54 AM)
http://www.theborneopost.com/2015/11/05/he...ould-be-banned/
This is the type of idiots we have for ministers...what kind of stupid definition is this
it is a known fact since dunno how many years ago. stop reading newspaper and also tv news because of this, all controlled by government, e-news is more reliable. no bias and such.. anything that said by the politicians must be taken as a pinch of salt. they say before they think most of the time.. to each their own.

long story short, anything that they don't get much profit from, it's bad.
z3r0h
post Nov 6 2015, 03:19 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Nov 6 2015, 03:15 AM)
Asgard hmm, couldn't recall. Kai guild? or with feylance them. Jatos?
haha.. can't remember also.. maybe u know eu-jin?
z3r0h
post Nov 7 2015, 01:37 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Daniial @ Nov 6 2015, 11:03 PM)
guys, one question, ipvd2 or cloupor mini plus?
heard that ipv d2 will perform best in the price range you're getting compare to other mods. i'm using one too, the only thing i dislike about it is the charging *port*.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0557sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:47 AM