> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

taxidoor
post Nov 4 2015, 05:46 PM

1,008 posts

Ok cut story short

Rm17 per pack is overkill for me. im usually smoke around 1 pack per day.

0 knowledge about vaping. Try friend device before kangertech, just feeling hard to get taste & the temp for my taste.

My initial plan is starting to stop normal cigar slowly using vape. As a newbie, without friend is vaping now i have trouble to start it.

hope all sifu here can guide me through. Starting budject would be rm300+- to go

taxidoor
post Nov 4 2015, 06:29 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 4 2015, 06:17 PM)
You need to start with at least 12mg nicotine juices. Most local juices are cooling. You might wanna go to vape shop and test juices.

I'll gladly help you with kicking your smoking habit. You still need to do your part though. Hard to quit smoking with "slowly". 
What I did is I gave my pack of cigarettes to my friend then vape like drinking water for the first 2 weeks.

As for vaping gear,  IPV D2 and Uwell Crown with RBA is a good start. Do some reading about mods and battery. There is some safety precautions you need to know.
Not completely quite smoke just thinking way to saving. Vaping when tt time. Haha you know when yc time. Cigarette non stop
taxidoor
post Nov 19 2015, 10:17 AM

1,008 posts

Hi guys want to let go some juices. Not suitable for me. too strong

Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk 95% 6MG Sold
space jam andromeda 90% 12MG RM60

This post has been edited by taxidoor: Nov 19 2015, 10:45 AM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic