> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 12 2015, 11:14 AM

622 posts

Kawan-kawan kedai vape mana ada jual 510 connector area KL? price range dia berapa sekarang tima.kasih
LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 12 2015, 07:20 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 12 2015, 12:15 PM)
Try backdoor kelana jaya, about RM80 ish kot for slim mama.
QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 12 2015, 03:17 PM)
whoaaaaa pricey now eh? slim mama iinm just rm35-50 only
QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 12 2015, 03:54 PM)
Maybe they quote including installations/soldering work from their FB page.

Not sure if they sell the connector alone. smile.gif
Tima.kasih, tadi pm few enquiries on several places they quote price around RM30-40. Kalau RM80+ x dapat lah haha baik beli cap ayam ohm meter reader salvage the part from there, dapat free LCD reader lagi tongue.gif

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 12 2015, 10:50 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 12 2015, 07:27 PM)
actually if you dont mind waiting about 2 weeks, you can order at fasttech.. very cheap... around $2 only.. thats lower than RM10 lol
Thanks bro, any hiccup with custom buying from that particular company? So many issue la nowadays. Actually I just bought a nice wooden box from flea market, that's why slowly gathering part to build another mod lol

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 13 2015, 02:38 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 12 2015, 11:25 PM)
so far none.. many forumer here also buy items from fasttech.. do share your mod here when completed  rclxms.gif
Cool, will do smile.gif had to ask coz last time some stuff i bought there with cheap postage method (HongKong Post - AirMail) took like 3-4 weeks to arrive at my door.

I guess the trick is the seller need to write something else @ item description lol, like electronic part/toys beside vape/vaporizer accessory.

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 13 2015, 06:35 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 13 2015, 05:12 PM)
why my maybank Mastercard debit card cant add to PayPal. baru nak happy2 shopping at ft
PayPal status = verified? If dah lama link kan debit card tu mungkin dah expired, kalau baru buat cuba check email/maybank

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 14 2015, 01:44 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Nov 14 2015, 01:09 AM)
They are at it again grrrrr
http://new.medicine.com.my/2015/11/an-open...ps-of-malaysia/

Msian thoracic society requests to ban ecig to parliament. Do we not have something like Public Health England, or Farsalinos over here in Msia? All 'experts' want to ban ban ban. Fart la!
Nah they gonna ping pong this thing until next election with positive outcome for vapers. Welcome to game of thrones country

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 14 2015, 02:21 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Nov 14 2015, 09:17 AM)
anyone on stainless steel coils ?
i burn my cotton way too fast
0.6x ohms 18W only
compress my coil too much and cotton burns out too easily
space my coils then i get hot legs very easily

lemo2 with SXK mini zero

ps ... i have no issues with kanthal nichrome nickel & titanium
If u enjoy firing at 18w but it heating too fast try use thicker gauge, or u can tweaking the wire wraps/length (always check your MOD support below 0.5ohm resistance or not) Hard to get sweetspot setting since every flavor has different VG/PG ratio.

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 15 2015, 12:45 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Nov 14 2015, 11:38 PM)
Is still Vape on or Vape off ?
It's Vape In Disguise whistling.gif

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 15 2015, 04:14 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 15 2015, 03:47 PM)
My FT order needs to pay GST etc. around RM100 all in

Put dual 26g 8 wraps Ti in TFV4 Dual coil RBA today - nice vape but the tank empties so quickly .. going to go through juice quick with this build
OMG~~ what item and total price you buying on that FT order sebelum kena GST/etc? Crap i think our custom highlight FT already to double/triple check...baru nak shopping

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 16 2015, 03:56 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 16 2015, 02:11 PM)
Hi Guys,

Newbie here, recently started using temp control after changing to nickel occ. But the taste is different from using normal occ.

Is it suppose to be like that or I need to find the right temp ?
Yeah u need the right temp, for me safest and pleasant way to vape with nickel+TC is to make the coil heat up as fast as possible. Have a pause between sip, don't chain vape too fast coz nickel wire tend to cool-off slower, coil resistance reading will change when it's hot.

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 16 2015, 10:39 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 16 2015, 07:28 PM)
Alright thanks.

Still trying to get to use to it .

But I think going to back to normal vape when I get a RBA.

Any recommendation for RBA ? so far it seems either Aspire or Smok  icon_question.gif
Cool RBA more fun to play with~~ i'm using Goblin-Mini and TFV4 btw both is nice

QUOTE(bo093 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:21 PM)
Not gonna trade size for power. I like 18650 tube mods. Tried my friends 26650 mods, too heavy.

I'm not gonna build 0.1 ohm... Yet.  brows.gif
I want some room to play around. Right now on 0.13 ohm.
Single 18650 batt is too much for that huhuhu

4.2volts / 0.13ohm = 32.31Amp (135.69 watt)

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 17 2015, 02:55 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Nov 17 2015, 10:04 AM)
Dude. ur spps to LOCK  the resistance before vaping the nickel coils! then set the temperature u want. if the resistance is changing this means u havent locked it yet.

Unless u were using it in power mode?  shocking.gif
You a right smile.gif it's just a habit since i was surrounded with un-regulated mod frenz tongue.gif

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 18 2015, 04:02 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(crydecember @ Nov 18 2015, 11:17 AM)
Hell yeah... mech mod is the way to rock...
Owned 3 regulated and 2 mech..
Still prefers mech mod...
The only part that give problem is the button
Look for heavy duty button or use mosfet smile.gif

LeaSe*lineR
post Nov 19 2015, 04:10 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Nov 19 2015, 02:18 PM)
hey guys. ive been happily brewing for personal consumption for the past 6 months now using kitchen stuff and small syringes i got from my friend who works at a pharmacy. i just got a couple of friends of mine who was asking if i could make them about 4 to 5 250ml bottles.

personally im a bit happy they like my brew. but i was thinking of doing it properly with those beakers to measure and all. any idea where i can get those in KL?
Fruity/Creamy? nak sikit haha let me be yr lab rat

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0504sec    1.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:29 PM