> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

Vail
post Nov 15 2015, 09:24 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 15 2015, 08:52 PM)
Ha! Crown ftw rclxms.gif Mostly creamy and dessert flavour.

But of course it's my own bathtub brew since this thing sucks juice harder than a virgin Jewish on a spring break. Still delish with every hits tho. Everything is just great on this especially on the .5 coil head.

*used OHW Milkman last time. Killed my .25 ohm coil head. Ded in 1 week. It meh tbh. Better than MM tho but just as gunky. Now, it's filled with a cereal DIY.
currently on Lazy Bozz Mango. Taste smoother than subtank. Works well on .25 at 70 watt and also TC 50J 500F.

Maybe later i try RBA build on my premium juices. Whats your preferred settings on the RBA

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Nov 15 2015, 09:14 PM)
where do u get it bro?  was searching for this black one myself.
HyperVape sgwang has it in stock. RM 160 for black and RM 150 for SS. Including RBA. Cheaper without. RM 50 for 4 piece of OCC(if i heard him right laugh.gif)
Vail
post Nov 17 2015, 12:21 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 16 2015, 08:06 PM)
Finally it have updates today.

2015-11-16 14:58,Your item has been processed to CW JB 5 - PASIR GUDANG, MPC JOHOR

Does that mean it already passed custom clearance?

I'm looking forward to get an RDA, in your opinion which will be a better one? I saw most of you guys here have the Le Magister but it seems tough to built and more siding the velocity by tobeco or infinite. Anyone can share their experience?  icon_question.gif
Provide me full log please.

RDA, you cant really compare between le magister to velocity. Its like subtank to the kayfuns. Decide whether you want to go flavor or chuck of annoying clouds. laugh.gif
Vail
post Nov 17 2015, 11:20 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 17 2015, 02:57 AM)
What do you think of lowpro and derringer for noobs?

I bought a derringer clone for rm30 and for me it's easy to built and wick. But it tends to heat up easily.

I consider buying a velocity mini. 2 post deck vs 3 post deck

Magister for flavour? Velocity for clouds?
IMO, low pro design is good, except the chicken butthole drip tip which i prefer those on cloud rdas such as velocity/mutation. I still prefer my derringer with delrin drip tips which actually help reduces the heat transfer. On flavor RDAs, due to the small airsurface i dont really build very low. Maybe 0.5 on kanthals or single coil ni200 0.15 with TC set.

However, its different build on velocity. Its meant for clouuuuuds.

Magister is meant for flavoring. Yes.
Vail
post Nov 17 2015, 07:50 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 17 2015, 05:26 PM)
guys, need some advice.
I just got a UWELL CROWN Tank, and currently using the 0.5 OCC.
The thing is, it doesnt fire on my Vapor Flask DNA 40. It says check atomizer.
But no issue on my Radius.
I tried to adjust the 510 pin on the Crown, but still the same issue on the DNA40.

Any clue?

Thanks guys!
Wattage mode?

Does it work with 0.15 ni200 occ?
Vail
post Nov 18 2015, 03:19 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 18 2015, 02:00 PM)
Yup.. wattage mode running at 25W. I didnt try to ni200 occ. Wanted to try to basic 0.5 kanthal. Any clue?
Thats weird. Another thing the 0.5 occ comes with it running on SS not kanthal.
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 12:12 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:27 PM)
Anyone bought juices from US recently? No trouble with customs? Summoning Vail
I was caught smuggling in juices. Just kidding. Enjoying popcorn between the allmighty DNA200 and the not-out-yet-yihi-which-somehow-you-could-judge-unreleased-item-before-its-out brows.gif
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 01:34 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 12:41 AM)
lol! and to think I prefer evolv over yihi too. but that chum bait was too potent for me
i dont tend to argue with those who's mind is set on something. laugh.gif
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 11:31 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 19 2015, 06:29 AM)
comparison i made was the SX Mini M class that pbusardo reviewed in the video, not with ML class. and its not an argument, its a fact. since when i compared it with the ML class?
In case you didnt get it, i was referring to SXI-Q. So, whos talking about ML again? sweat.gif

edit: inb4 SXI-Q is only for ML class.

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 11:37 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM)
Fed up with China Post..

Bro how was EMS shipping for fastek p**tek?
very fast. order monday. arrive thursday-friday.
that if all your item in stock and not ordering items that will have conflicts with customs
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 12:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2015, 12:06 PM)
conflicts with custom - such as?
buttplugs. nekkidgramma almost went to detention room for those.

also dont bring lube with nicotines for now. stay off mods as well until things sorted out. tanks and other accessories shouldnt be a problem

Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 12:29 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Nov 19 2015, 12:26 PM)
How long does fast tech ship?
depending on what ship they use. i heard RMS titanic never arrives.

EMS 5 working days. Chinapost/SGPost 2-4 weeks. Swedenpost 4-8 weeks.

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 19 2015, 12:08 PM)
According to Vail, no and I hope not. Imma need to pay visit Thailand next month to research on the lady bois and some cobra whisky.
Never! You're false word will not lead me astray for we are the last of the Resistance. Arise warriors of Sony! The time has come for us to glow red as the Sun!

Go low and glow my Brethren!
You only burn them if you're doing a contact coil and need to pinch them. It doesn't have to be purple to be use.
Yeah Its not banned for personal use. Its banned on trading/selling. Never had any problem vaping in bangkok beside police officer nor in phuket at beach. I had warning smoking in phuket beach before.

and i got fined for throwing cigarette butt on the street in sukhomvit, bangkok. Just headsup for smokers in thai. Especially in bangkok, you cant smoke infront of buildings like SG, but you can do freely on the streets as long as you litter in the right place. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Vail: Nov 19 2015, 12:32 PM
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 02:49 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 19 2015, 02:12 PM)
Thanks m8. now please excuse me while i'm cleaning all these iced nescafe residue from my keyboard and monitor  blush.gif
yeah all fasttech shipment is free. difference in how fast it is. free + less than $20 order = 3-4 weeks. order $20 and above = 2-3 weeks.
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Nov 19 2015, 01:51 PM)
Do they ship for free?
Please avoid the "FREE" "Regular Air Mail" as the snail doesnt carry tracking number. You wont know where or when your item arrives.

Above 20 USD, you get FREE "Registered" Air mail as all the snail goes into background history check if they ever went to jail and provided with tracking anklet with number for your pleasure to check. Below 20 USD you need to add 1 USD for the tracking number.

For more info,
Please visit

https://support.fasttech.com/FAQ/what-are-t...hipping-methods

Your friendly FT Fanboy
Vail

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0553sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:05 PM