> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

triad
post Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 19 2015, 11:29 AM)
True dat. Savoury vapes aren't really my kind of ADV but Gambit is nice to chill with on weekends.
Commie!! I knew it. It's always the quiet ones!

laugh.gif Tbh me too, minus the Gambit. It was my first ever juice along with UM so I kinda have a soft spot for it. Others are just way too complicated and overpriced for me. Then again, I am cheap.
Heathen! I bet Vaperssana Meditation teaches the way of the Trustfire and abide the word of Efest!
Yup, i guess there are few commies among us.
That is most deliberate and deep flavour that i ever taste. Its tingle your taste buds.
Its hard to define how good gambit is, until u have vapor tounge

Anyway, now not going to go any flavour. Vaping just to control my cig habit.
Now 100% analog free but still need to inhale something to kill time.
roxx
post Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 11:31 AM)
In case you didnt get it, i was referring to SXI-Q. So, whos talking about ML again? sweat.gif
Fed up with China Post..

Bro how was EMS shipping for fastek p**tek?
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 11:37 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM)
Fed up with China Post..

very fast. order monday. arrive thursday-friday.
that if all your item in stock and not ordering items that will have conflicts with customs
nekkidgramma
post Nov 19 2015, 11:38 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(triad @ Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM)
Yup, i guess there are few commies among us.
That is most deliberate and deep flavour that i ever taste. Its tingle your taste buds.
Its hard to define how good gambit is, until u have vapor tounge

Anyway, now not going to go any flavour. Vaping just to control my cig habit.
Now 100% analog free but still need to inhale something to kill time.
Hey! Me too. Started with 12mg,dropping to 1.5mg and now I'm switching between 0mg. I don't even know what I'm still doing here anyway... But eh, it's a nice hobby so I have that going for me.

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2015, 11:33 AM)
Fed up with China Post..

Latest from my exp, one week
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,273 posts

True dat. Savoury vapes aren't really my kind of ADV but Gambit is nice to chill with on weekends.
Commie!! I knew it. It's always the quiet ones!

laugh.gif Tbh me too, minus the Gambit. It was my first ever juice along with UM so I kinda have a soft spot for it. Others are just way too complicated and overpriced for me. Then again, I am cheap.
Heathen! I bet Vaperssana Meditation teaches the way of the Trustfire and abide the word of Efest!
aye comrade. xD

dislike all of kilo too. bombies has been my favourite for the longest time, suicide bunny was in my rotation as well but short lived. schwartz, the lost fog, and bombies is what I stash now

got about 10bottles of glas milk as well but contemplating on letting them go

jayro_88
post Nov 19 2015, 11:41 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(triad @ Nov 19 2015, 11:21 AM)
[attachmentid=5334804]
[attachmentid=5334805]

All the stuff want to let go.
PM me
TristanX
post Nov 19 2015, 11:42 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM)
aye comrade. xD

dislike all of kilo too. bombies has been my favourite for the longest time, suicide bunny was in my rotation as well but short lived. schwartz, the lost fog, and bombies is what I stash now

How much are you selling for Glas Milk?
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 11:43 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,273 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 19 2015, 11:42 AM)
How much are you selling for Glas Milk?
lemme finish the bottle I opened first to decide if I'm selling or not xD

I'll pm you if I'm selling c:
andyng38
post Nov 19 2015, 11:44 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 19 2015, 11:08 AM)
for TC mode, which is better ? nickel or titanium ?
for mod that dont have manual mode selection like Snow wolf, how to masak titanium until can be use  ?
need to use torch ?
From http://www.sweetspotvapors.com/category_s/1854.htm

WARNING : DO NOT DRY BURN Ti wire[COLOR=red].....the wire is designed to fail above it's max temperature....dry burning is NOT necessary to form tight coils. You can apply low heat to crimp your coils (micro) through "pulsing" your mod, or using a low temperature torch. However we generally recommend "spaced" coils to allow for maximum flavor and heat dispersion. To clean your coils, it is not necessary to dry burn (wire will turn white when it has failed)...simply brush the coils off under warm water, and they will be as good as new.

Speaking for myself, I don't even bother applying low heat to Ti coils. Clean the wire with some isopropyl alcohol before making a coil. Spaced Ti coils allows more accurate measurement of resistance by the mod, and are slower to gunk up compared to tight coils. Just install it, wick n juice it and vape away. Be warned: Ti is very springy and harder to work with than other coil wires.

bryanyz
post Nov 19 2015, 11:46 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 11:43 AM)

you one time buy so many? blink.gif
leddmirage
post Nov 19 2015, 11:48 AM

48 posts

question for magister sifus.. ran into this "short" problem.. need some advice.
- (A) setup magister single 26awg, 2.5mm, 7wraps
- (B) setup goliath v2 single 26awg, 2.5mm 7 wraps
1) use A on mech mod, the battery got hot when fired. (suspect a short)
2) use B on mech mod, no issue.
3) use A on VW mod, no issue.
4) use B on VW mod, no issue.
mech mod & VW mod uses the same battery.
so what else can i check? cos the magister hv no problem sitting on VW mod.. :/

bryanyz
post Nov 19 2015, 11:51 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 19 2015, 12:22 AM)
Went Bangkok today for a 4days trip. Didn't bring my gear so decided to buy a pack or cigs. L&M baru 68baht farking cheap. But after vaping for few months, cigs taste yuck!! Lol.

And the night market here a lot of clone tanks and mods. All sell ori price wan hahaha
u at bangkok night market saw tanks and mods? isnt that vape is banned in thailand?
nekkidgramma
post Nov 19 2015, 11:56 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM)
aye comrade. xD

There was a time when MM used to be good, until the whole diacetyl fiasco. From then on it's just burnt plastic with a cheap highschool-whore-strawberry-perfume. Schwartz is definitely my go to yogurt vape.

But dammit man! This is why we can't have nice things. Hording all the good stuff, just like a Commie would. Still more inclined to the Poundcake tho so I'm not all that anally damaged, just peanutbutter and jealous.
QUOTE(bryanyz @ Nov 19 2015, 11:46 AM)
you one time buy so many?  blink.gif
Capitalism?
TristanX

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 19 2015, 11:43 AM)

Ok. I like it more than mother's milk.
andyng38

2,400 posts

Oh misinformed and disgruntled one...we eschew the trappings and false wrappings of trustfire and efest. Those be the tools of deviant sects. Were you misled by such cylinders of shame? Harken to the true energy of LG Chem!
inexsis
post Nov 19 2015, 11:59 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 19 2015, 11:44 AM)
From http://www.sweetspotvapors.com/category_s/1854.htm
Speaking for myself, I don't even bother applying low heat to Ti coils. Clean the wire with some isopropyl alcohol before making a coil. Spaced Ti coils allows more accurate measurement of resistance by the mod, and are slower to gunk up compared to tight coils. Just install it, wick n juice it and vape away. Be warned: Ti is very springy and harder to work with than other coil wires.
thanks for the info,
but , i thought Ti need to be burn until turns purple then it can be use ?

This post has been edited by inexsis: Nov 19 2015, 11:59 AM
roxx
post Nov 19 2015, 12:06 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 11:37 AM)
very fast. order monday. arrive thursday-friday.
that if all your item in stock and not ordering items that will have conflicts with customs
conflicts with custom - such as?
Vail
post Nov 19 2015, 12:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2015, 12:06 PM)
conflicts with custom - such as?
buttplugs. nekkidgramma almost went to detention room for those.

also dont bring lube with nicotines for now. stay off mods as well until things sorted out. tanks and other accessories shouldnt be a problem

nekkidgramma

42 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Nov 19 2015, 11:51 AM)
u at bangkok night market saw tanks and mods? isnt that vape is banned in thailand?
According to Vail, no and I hope not. Imma need to pay visit Thailand next month to research on the lady bois and some cobra whisky.

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 19 2015, 11:56 AM)
Oh misinformed and disgruntled one...we eschew the trappings and false wrappings of trustfire and efest. Those be the tools of deviant sects. Were you misled by such cylinders of shame? Harken to the true energy of LG Chem!
Never! You're false word will not lead me astray for we are the last of the Resistance. Arise warriors of Sony! The time has come for us to glow red as the Sun!

Go low and glow my Brethren!

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 19 2015, 11:59 AM)
thanks for the info,
You only burn them if you're doing a contact coil and need to pinch them. It doesn't have to be purple to be use.
andyng38

2,400 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 19 2015, 11:59 AM)
thanks for the info,
Whoever told u that, please apply a Hammer mod (use a clone, it's cheaper) with judicious force to the back of his head! biggrin.gif

130 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0300sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:04 PM