> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

mi-g
post Nov 10 2015, 03:38 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(RapTalk @ Nov 10 2015, 02:53 AM)
2 slot bro, cod in subang ya!
sorry bro, dh full sweat.gif sweat.gif

maybe i'll arrange another one next week
mi-g
post Nov 10 2015, 03:39 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(E.Amrol @ Nov 10 2015, 02:56 AM)
Anyone know any shops got SXMini ready stock in their shops?
John at Serdang

https://www.facebook.com/elektronik.rokok.7?fref=ts
mi-g
post Nov 10 2015, 05:59 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(amran daud. @ Nov 10 2015, 05:46 AM)
i vaped for 6 months and stayed away from cigarettes, but my gf is still smoking. she said nothing gives the kick like mevius original. how can i prove her wrong? gave her apple crumble 9mg but then she said its too harsh, she keeps coughing. women are complicated.  rclxub.gif
give her tobacco based 6mg US liquid la..like HALO
mi-g
post Nov 10 2015, 08:53 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(amran daud. @ Nov 10 2015, 08:06 AM)
Mevius is from mild seven. Since when mevius is salem? Mevius cig dont even have menthol.
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 10 2015, 08:23 AM)
Used to be mild seven. Now Salem oso mevius d. That's y have mevius,menthol.

Jti only got meviua, camel and Winston now
yes correct, mevius is formerly known as mild seven.. few years back i join a survey about it and get RM200 cash thumbup.gif
mi-g
post Nov 10 2015, 10:12 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 10 2015, 09:53 AM)
I can confirm Halo Tribeca already hitting me hard with just 6 mg.  Black gold plus Crest mix is a good option too.
my boss like to mix his 6mg tribeca with few drops of madhouz shiver/crest rclxub.gif

but i taste it, not bad la
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 06:06 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

another giveaway is up guys! try your luck, i've win one before from this ECF contest

ECF Joyetech eVic VTC Mini giveaway!!

ECF forums sos
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 08:18 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Nov 11 2015, 08:02 AM)
Does anyone has FT discount coupon for Nov? Thanks in advance.
XMAS

10% off in Nov, 5% in Dec
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 08:27 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Nov 11 2015, 08:20 AM)
Mizi, dah...

hehehe...

Guys, click the link and share.

Joyetech eVic VTC Mini Giveaway
contest ni ada dua part tau.. satu kena rajin post kat thread contest tu.. lagi satu yg referral link tu kna rajin share.. hehe gudlak thumbup.gif
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 01:05 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Nov 11 2015, 12:55 PM)
Know any local seller?
dont think its available locally yet
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 11:39 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 11 2015, 11:32 PM)
What I always do is go to a dark room or your usual sex dungeon will do, and then fire the Ti coil at the lowest possible wattage. Just enough to let it glow for a second or less and fine tune it from there. I gave up on Ti wires tho. Went through half a spool and never even bother to use it again. #SSwire4lyfe well, as soon as FT delivers em anyway.
Ehh.. Not really impressed with the Crius tbh. Tried out my buddies just now and it's kinda on par with my Bellus. Not really a scientific comparison, I know. Too much variable to be accounted for but I'll hold on to my wallet until there's a better review on it
i order some stuff from FT, UD 316L including, on 3 nov.. only today they start packaging the order mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif damn ft getting slower
mi-g
post Nov 11 2015, 11:49 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 11 2015, 11:44 PM)
Hyper Vape sells UD wires for around RM20. I don't even bother to order UD wires from FT.
but..but...but.... at FT only $2.47 wooo.. that's RM10 plus minus only.. and can collect the rebate point from purchase and review brows.gif

accumulated points now almost 10.. cant wait to change to $10 rclxms.gif
mi-g
post Nov 12 2015, 03:17 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 12 2015, 12:15 PM)
Try backdoor kelana jaya, about RM80 ish kot for slim mama.
whoaaaaa pricey now eh? slim mama iinm just rm35-50 only
mi-g
post Nov 12 2015, 07:25 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 12 2015, 04:06 PM)
Lets have a bit of history first. In 2008, Joyetech made the Joye 510 e-cigarette. It became so popular that "510" became common reference to the cartridges that'd fit.

Today we have drip-tips, mods, drippers and tanks with "510 threading", meaning that they fit that particular kind of screw thread/aperture wich the Joye 510 has. "510" drip tips do not have screw threads, and are held in place by friction with the help of o-rings.

So if you buy any vaping device or accessory (eg drip tips), which conforms to the 510 size, you are assured that they will fit. The TFV4 drip tip, and the corresponding hole in the tank's top cap are "510" sized. And for the time being, if you like the coolness that the AFC of that drip tip gives, you'll have to get a replacement one from fasttech cos I dunno anyone locally selling it.
funny story about 510, happens in 2013.. that time hammond box was popular.

so i go lepak at this vape shop at putra perdana. i kamceng with the shop's staff so can lepak there all day long.

one day a customer walks in. looks in hurry. he ask the staff about "faiten" while looking at his phone. the staff blur2 coz never heard about this "faiten" thing. the customer then shows an SMS on his phone. the SMS there written "tlg carikan aku faiten kat area equine".. laugh.gif

after few moment then we all realized that he's actually looking for 510 connector..

hahaha all confused because he says "faiten" too fast and repeatedly laugh.gif laugh.gif
mi-g
post Nov 12 2015, 07:27 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(LeaSe*lineR @ Nov 12 2015, 07:20 PM)
Tima.kasih, tadi pm few enquiries on several places they quote price around RM30-40. Kalau RM80+ x dapat lah haha baik beli cap ayam ohm meter reader salvage the part from there, dapat free LCD reader lagi  tongue.gif
actually if you dont mind waiting about 2 weeks, you can order at fasttech.. very cheap... around $2 only.. thats lower than RM10 lol
mi-g
post Nov 12 2015, 11:25 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(grandpa @ Nov 12 2015, 07:54 PM)
Mig oh Mig, LOL

That's reminds me of the time I was in a vape shop when a pretty girl rushed in.

Breathlessly she shouted out loud to the staff "Quick !! Quick !! Please repair my husband's COCK for me..... he's in a hurry and wants to use it..."

And she took out from her handbag an RDA with a burnt out coil......
OH LAWD laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Roshie @ Nov 12 2015, 07:59 PM)
aaah so nice here unlike my fb newsfeed filled with vape hate ☺️
welcome and enjoy your stay mate icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 12 2015, 10:18 PM)
lol! I've heard "faiten" a few times b4 too. Also heard "soobom" (sub-ohm) and "kental"  biggrin.gif

You mentioning the hammond when I was just pondering it is a bit of a coincidence. I have some very nicely seasoned hardwoods of local varities, and canadian rock maple (salvaged from a bowling alley). Was thinking of making myself a mod, and wondering if I should go unregulated or buy a DNA chip.

I saw Smok's's Treebox made of zebra wood in a vape shop, played with it a bit (very light mod, quality construction) and thought to myself: hey! I can do better. Had an image of red merbau main panels, with the lighter colored rock maple going all around top, bottom and sides. Been doing the costing of the components, woodstains, clear coating etc and with time and effort tossed in, it'd cost way more than a new ready-made evic mini. But if I were to get off my lazy butt and do it, it'd be a labor of love. Ahh decisions, decisions. Time to load up a dripper and have a hot cuppa.
dont forget to share the result here.. or you can make a worklog thread about it.. that'll be the first in this forum if you do so thumbup.gif

QUOTE(LeaSe*lineR @ Nov 12 2015, 10:50 PM)
Thanks bro, any hiccup with custom buying from that particular company? So many issue la nowadays. Actually I just bought a nice wooden box from flea market, that's why slowly gathering part to build another mod lol
so far none.. many forumer here also buy items from fasttech.. do share your mod here when completed rclxms.gif

QUOTE(poyol @ Nov 12 2015, 10:52 PM)
[attachmentid=5289845]

Seriously.. one of the best tasting juice ever! I can do this one all day long cool2.gif  cool2.gif
what's the taste like? creamy? fruity?
mi-g
post Nov 13 2015, 02:57 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Nov 12 2015, 11:38 PM)
strawberry cheesecake  thumbup.gif
dayumm.. that's one of my kryptonite... right now im vaping OHW Milkman 3mg... strawberry cream..

how much is that for 30ml?

QUOTE(LeaSe*lineR @ Nov 13 2015, 02:38 AM)
Cool, will do smile.gif had to ask coz last time some stuff i bought there with cheap postage method (HongKong Post - AirMail) took like 3-4 weeks to arrive at my door.

I guess the trick is the seller need to write something else @ item description lol, like electronic part/toys beside vape/vaporizer accessory.
if you order from fasttech, order less than $20 didn't get the free registered mail so you may add around $1+ for it.. order more than $20 free registered mail.. i suggest you choose China Post as i've choose it few times before.. item will arrive in 14-20 days max.
mi-g
post Nov 13 2015, 02:36 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 13 2015, 02:04 PM)
Anyone experienced Ekowool? Been itching to buy and try it from lelong.

http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.as...UBound=&x=0&y=0
ekowool is quite popular back in 2012-2013... now its a rare sight.. taste not far different from cotton, and advantage is can burn using torch if wanna change flavor.. best used in RDA
mi-g
post Nov 13 2015, 05:15 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 13 2015, 05:12 PM)
why my maybank Mastercard debit card cant add to PayPal. baru nak happy2 shopping at ft
i can use my maybank debit card at paypal just fine.. try calling maybank customer service for assistance
mi-g
post Nov 13 2015, 05:34 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 13 2015, 05:24 PM)
why i cant. ayoo banyak stresss.

[attachmentid=5295398]
got money in your account or not? laugh.gif laugh.gif
mi-g
post Nov 13 2015, 09:59 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 13 2015, 06:47 PM)
just got my juice from shoppe today, Madhouz Crest and Cosmic Fog's Cola Gummy.

Instantly fell in love with the Crest, by far, my favorite juice now!!! Was a lil disappointed with Cola Gummy though, cannot beat my CRFT's cola taste but has its own special bit.

Tml get my Susu Jantan from mi-g and hisap susu!!
weeiiiiii you make it sounds very wrong sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0464sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:34 PM