10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 12:06 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM)
Wow. Your throat can withstand 12mg.  sweat.gif
12mg is easy if you were a smoker. Piece of cake

Completed 12mg Five Pawns Gambit and Black Flag Fallen, Twelve Taurus and Pisces, Vermillion River Kentucky Premium Blend.

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Nov 2 2015, 12:05 PM)
Hye

Looking for Tasty Vapor Caramel Popcorn too. Any idea where can get?

Btw, you have excellent taste on juices there though  thumbup.gif
Vape69 and Hyper Vape sells it.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 2 2015, 12:07 PM
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 12:23 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Nov 2 2015, 12:15 PM)
fffffuuuu all richfag bought us flavor....poorfag like me only buy local flavor at pasar malam/uptown...

btw what is the cheapest us flavor can i buy in here?
Perfect 10, Mister E-liquid and Vaporcraze is RM58 for 30ml. Perfect 10 Strawberry Pomegranate and Mister E-liquid Jade Tiger is not bad.
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 12:34 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Nov 2 2015, 12:19 PM)
I used to be a heavy smoker. But I quit smoking from July 2014 up til now due to health concerns.

Which mean my throat already fully reject nicotine.  sweat.gif
For some reason, Halo Tribeca 6mg is getting me high. I got no issue for the rest of the juices at 12mg (US juices).

This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 2 2015, 12:35 PM
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 12:47 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM)
could be the pg/vg ratio

bombies is 80/20 while velvet cloud vapor is legit max vg. the latter, same nic dosage gives me a head buzz e_e
Maybe. Or maybe Halo is very experienced. Could be blending certain ingredient that makes nicotine easier to absorb.

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:44 PM)
yeah i've had first hand experience at shops that don't let you test their US juices. Will definitely give vapekulture a try. Thanks again
Hyper Vape at Sungei Wang Plaza allows you to test US juices.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 2 2015, 12:50 PM
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 02:55 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(ansav88 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:00 PM)
guys, could you please tell me where i can get rba dual coil for smok tfv4
You can also try Hyper Vape at Sungei Wang Plaza. They still listing it so it may still have stock.
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 02:59 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 2 2015, 02:57 PM)
you work at hypervape? brows.gif

nice people over there.  laugh.gif
Nope. Sungei Wang is quite close to my workplace near Jakel Mall.
TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 10:56 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

One new and 2 of my favorites reloaded

TristanX
post Nov 2 2015, 11:59 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:52 PM)
Spend money again. Tomorrow start eat bread and water only
How is it? Is it really donuts or just another cake? I Love Donuts taste like Blueberry cake for me.
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 12:04 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Nov 3 2015, 12:01 AM)
better than donut, dun have the sugar coated taste, but with fruity sourish strawberry flavor. and i found a snickers flavor(UK JUICE). superb.will buy it very soon.
Oh cool. I'll give it a shot if I can find it on sale from the shops I visit.

I just diluted a spoon of Marmite with minimal PG. Might try DIY this.
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 12:23 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 3 2015, 12:00 AM)
JimL, jus filled my bellus the second time. leaks like a bitch still cry.gif

how to make sure no leak a?? at first i tot the afc din block enough so this time i removed it and use 2 fingers to block the air flows. really as tight as possible d but after refill and seal cap, then remove my finger, it freaking drips!!!

my precious US juice few drops gone to waste sad.gif

but once seal cap and start vaping again no leak.... y y y y !!!!
Try following Rip Trippers way.

http://riptrippers.com/blogs/tank-reviews
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 12:30 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 3 2015, 12:25 AM)
thanks mate thumbup.gif

but i find it very difficult to watch his videos..his exaggeration way too much d i don like it. but i suppose his tutorials shud be fine
Just jump straight to the middle of the video where he reassembles it. You need to close the airflow and refill. You will still get a few drops of leak.
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 11:06 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

I got Kanger Subtank Plus with spare glass and spare parts up for sale if anyone is interested. RM60 for it.
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 04:14 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 3 2015, 03:03 PM)
The same monkey. Apparently cigarettes also has nicotine. Why don't he confiscate that too?
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 04:24 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Nov 3 2015, 04:20 PM)
Tobacco laws and Controlled Substance laws are totally different..
Doesn't change the fact that it is still about nicotine. He just looking for ways to get rid of vaping instead of smoking. Cigarettes is significantly more harmful.
TristanX
post Nov 3 2015, 08:53 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 3 2015, 07:04 PM)
LOL! Am glad to see you don't mind overhangs too! My TVF4 with 2 coil rba is en route and soon will be sitting atop the vtc mini. How do u find that tank's performance?
Sick. Can even fit quad coil 3mm 6 wraps. Currently on dual 4mm SS 316L.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 3 2015, 08:53 PM
TristanX
post Nov 4 2015, 08:29 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(skyuo23 @ Nov 4 2015, 04:02 AM)
Hey guys, I just watched the news at 8pm saying that vape is banned in Malaysia. Is that true? Can I still vape?
No, not banned. Just anything with nicotine requires license to sell.
TristanX
post Nov 4 2015, 02:32 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 4 2015, 12:54 PM)
fruity juice .. local juice win ..
Wins on gunk too.
TristanX
post Nov 4 2015, 06:17 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(taxidoor @ Nov 4 2015, 05:46 PM)
Ok cut story short

Rm17 per pack is overkill for me. im usually smoke around 1 pack per day.

0 knowledge about vaping. Try friend device before kangertech, just feeling hard to get taste & the temp for my taste.

My initial plan is starting to stop normal cigar slowly using vape. As a newbie, without friend is vaping now i have trouble to start it.

hope all sifu here can guide me through. Starting budject would be rm300+- to go
You need to start with at least 12mg nicotine juices. Most local juices are cooling. You might wanna go to vape shop and test juices.

I'll gladly help you with kicking your smoking habit. You still need to do your part though. Hard to quit smoking with "slowly".
What I did is I gave my pack of cigarettes to my friend then vape like drinking water for the first 2 weeks.

As for vaping gear, IPV D2 and Uwell Crown with RBA is a good start. Do some reading about mods and battery. There is some safety precautions you need to know.
TristanX
post Nov 5 2015, 01:50 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

Just bought Le Magister clone. Got blown away with the intense flavor.
TristanX
post Nov 5 2015, 02:32 PM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 5 2015, 02:04 PM)
my trick for taste+cloud is easy, when vaping i simply aim the tip to hit my tongue first laugh.gif

my 2nd trick is i inhale slowly, the cloud will get ticker+more flavour
I always do that. This RDA is another whole new level.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0533sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:11 PM