> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

TheDeadlySins420
post Nov 18 2015, 08:36 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(vioxmonsta @ Nov 18 2015, 08:28 PM)
U might wanna wait for the ML class.
I think sx mclass is the most powerful single 18650battery mod
The predicted price for the ML class is rm900++ sad.gif
TheDeadlySins420
post Nov 18 2015, 10:27 PM

288 posts

Anyone bought juices from US recently? No trouble with customs? Summoning Vail

This post has been edited by TheDeadlySins420: Nov 18 2015, 10:34 PM
TheDeadlySins420
post Nov 19 2015, 12:21 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 18 2015, 11:59 PM)
Got few boxes tahan when the rush started.
Paid taxes for the others. Loss. So now i sell no to less profit. Just to recover.

Now maybe after the statement given should be ok i think.
Thats what im trying to do. Maybe i'll bring in 5 first and see whether its popular here. Any advice on reselling juice? Trying to make pocket money sweat.gif

QUOTE(FalleN @ Nov 19 2015, 12:01 AM)
yea, when i'm in the shop i saw people coming in to have their cotton change, and they charge rm 5 for that  shocking.gif  not sure how much to change coils.. seems like it is not an easy task to change the coil..
Haha my place they charge it rm4 for rewicking. For a single coil rm5 smile.gif

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 12:12 AM)
I was caught smuggling in juices. Just kidding. Enjoying popcorn between the allmighty DNA200 and the not-out-yet-yihi-which-somehow-you-could-judge-unreleased-item-before-its-out  brows.gif
ML class?!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by TheDeadlySins420: Nov 19 2015, 12:21 AM
TheDeadlySins420
post Nov 19 2015, 12:26 PM

288 posts

How long does fast tech ship?
TheDeadlySins420
post Nov 19 2015, 01:51 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 12:29 PM)
depending on what ship they use. i heard RMS titanic never arrives.
EMS 5 working days. Chinapost/SGPost 2-4 weeks. Swedenpost 4-8 weeks.
Yeah Its not banned for personal use. Its banned on trading/selling. Never had any problem vaping in bangkok beside police officer nor in phuket at beach. I had warning smoking in phuket beach before.

and i got fined for throwing cigarette butt on the street in sukhomvit, bangkok. Just headsup for smokers in thai. Especially in bangkok, you cant smoke infront of buildings like SG, but you can do freely on the streets as long as you litter in the right place.  sweat.gif
Do they ship for free?

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0491sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:31 PM