QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2015, 10:36 AM)
Very simple to understand one:
Let say the bank offer you RM 100k loan in flexi account. You have RM 31k cash in hand and put it inside the flexi loan.
At the end of the month, bank only charge the interest for RM 69k loan and RM 10.60 for maintenance and gst.
With the implementation of this blardy "flexi charge" now, beside the interest charge of RM 69k + RM 10.60 (maintenance+ GST), they will charge you extra RM 40 per month. The reason is, CIMB offer you RM 100k loan, but you only use RM 69k loan (after minus your RM 31k cash), that's why they charge you for NOT using the loan facility.
WTH, not using Loan facility also kena charge...

Let say the bank offer you RM 100k loan in flexi account. You have RM 31k cash in hand and put it inside the flexi loan.
At the end of the month, bank only charge the interest for RM 69k loan and RM 10.60 for maintenance and gst.
With the implementation of this blardy "flexi charge" now, beside the interest charge of RM 69k + RM 10.60 (maintenance+ GST), they will charge you extra RM 40 per month. The reason is, CIMB offer you RM 100k loan, but you only use RM 69k loan (after minus your RM 31k cash), that's why they charge you for NOT using the loan facility.
WTH, not using Loan facility also kena charge...
Oct 29 2015, 02:26 AM

0.0413sec