Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 16), An Inspiring Eco Township

doomdoom
post Oct 29 2015, 02:26 PM

4,973 posts

HI all, is that still any double storey not yet sell out by developer? What is the price for these units?
doomdoom
post Oct 29 2015, 02:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 29 2015, 02:29 PM)
as i know the most latest launch is Floris, superlink house.
you can refer for homepage for pricing.

http://www.setiaecohill.com.my/product.asp
how about double storey link? still got unsold units? how much for those remain units?
doomdoom
post Oct 29 2015, 02:52 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Oct 29 2015, 02:42 PM)
now i think  floris  start price  773k above with AAA offer ...call SPS. for grandlis i think left corner over 1M
ok,, floris and grandlis is superlink

how about those normal Double storey link like begonia, bellucia...still got units not sell out?
doomdoom
post Oct 29 2015, 02:54 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 29 2015, 02:52 PM)
My view on the apartment is this:

Low entry cost with reasonable build up.
Potential for cap appreciation when VP is good. Nearby projects are already selling higher.
Near to schools and commercial (Was informed by SEH staff the commercial area is SetiaWalk just like the one in Puchong with TGV)
Within SEH, which is better then a stand alone development.
Near to the parks (Notice in the evening, alot of people comes to the park).
This is the only medium cost apartment in SEH, competition from others will have to come from outside SEH.
While the number of units may seems alot but you have to note that this is a mass market product.
Demand will be there as anyone looking to live in SEH, this will be the 1st choice, unless they can afford a RM650K house.
These apartment gives the low medium income earners a chance to stay in a nice environment and safety for their children and an improvement to their lifestyle at an affordable cost.

The only potential threat is from EM Medium Cost Apartment but that is already expected to be sold at a higher price.

Those are only some of the potential i see.
if you noticed, this so call medium cost apartment, have a lot of good facilities...gym room, swimming pool, tennnis court...some so call mid end condo also do not have tennis court facility...
doomdoom
post Oct 29 2015, 05:31 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 29 2015, 03:39 PM)
Begonia and Bellucia already sold out long time... Only the Bartonia not sure yet.. Based on some other forummer, heard Bartonia also sold out as well, but yet need to check with the SA.

Saraca if not mistaken still got one corner lot available.
very good..so nothing less than 600k from developer anymore...

i will need to increase my subsale price to at least 550k above... whistling.gif
doomdoom
post Oct 30 2015, 08:28 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Ann H @ Oct 29 2015, 11:56 PM)
Well said bros! U have summarised all the points here. SP Setia should acknowledge this 😄
Just notice that setia alam medium cost apartment, there is no tiles on common corridor area, how about ecohill apartment? Anyone ask developer on this?
doomdoom
post Oct 30 2015, 10:44 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 30 2015, 10:41 AM)
I presume should be similar blueprint..  hmm.gif
if no tiles on common corridor, really look like low cost flat...

suggest the apartment buyers feedback to sp setia on this...
doomdoom
post Nov 2 2015, 03:10 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Cup-of-coffee @ Nov 2 2015, 01:01 PM)
Just curious why ppl dont wait for EW apartmenta to launch before buying ecohill besides the price? I am sure  the township and quality is better
how u so sure on it?

and then what will be the price difference?
doomdoom
post Nov 2 2015, 03:25 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 2 2015, 03:17 PM)
more expensive = better la.
cannot argue one rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
haha...if like this, dun chose EM as well..got other better in terms of township n location n quality...
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2015, 02:26 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 8 2015, 02:06 PM)
I believe that there will be relatively more P1 sellers kan cheong to dispose given the lower entry points and some are DIBS units.  Same may happen to EM Precint 1 (no DIBS unit though).  The question is how many of these group of people and how desperate they are to let go their units.  Too many and too desperate will be a temporary drag and may persist for long until the subsequent phases (with relatively lesser flippers) show a steady growth.

I'm a firm believer that for a project / township to be successful, one of the ingredients is that there must be a good mix of genuine homebuyers, investors and flippers - for population growth, creation of supply / demand and price discovery.
The phase 1 palida now subsale oledy transc at 530k, This is 120k profit compare to developer price 2 years ago. The price will up to 550k soon...once township more mature in another 2 years frm now, I estimate nothING less than 580k for double storey link at ecohill....its still consider affordable price
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2015, 07:38 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(luvdog @ Nov 8 2015, 07:36 PM)
I saw errana sub sale at 900k. One agent told me already managed to sell one at this price...
What is the developer peice for erana?
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2015, 07:45 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 8 2015, 07:39 PM)
780k I believe
Handsome profit in just 2 years time
doomdoom
post Nov 23 2015, 11:27 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 23 2015, 10:44 PM)
Boss, have you seen Setia Alam medium cost apartment?  brows.gif  brows.gif

Why apartment will make it lower end area?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif 

Sungai Long also have many apartments, so the landed unit there are lower end?  hmm.gif
Well, if talking about those low cost apartment n flat like those at pandan area, PJ seksyen 17, Seri setia....yes. those really make the surrounding area looks not appealing..but sp setia built apartment, almost on par with those mid end condo with full facilities like gym, swimming pool and even tennis court, dun think it will make the surrounding become bad..
doomdoom
post Nov 24 2015, 10:57 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(sampks @ Nov 24 2015, 08:04 AM)
Apartment chap ppl can go in P1 DSL easy.
welcome back hello hello 92...haha...
doomdoom
post Nov 24 2015, 11:00 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(sampks @ Nov 24 2015, 09:03 AM)
It has 3 access to walk in.
hehe..sorry to make u disappointed, the resident community already got the approval to built the full fence for phase 1,

now it's in progress to discuss with developer to fence up this 3 small entrace.

before that the whole area that face waterway is not fenceup as well, but now all fully fence up...

next time ppl like hello hello 92 wont be able to acess to phase easilly...need to register at guard house then only can...

the resident community will submit the blacklist name to guard house to bang ppl like hello hello 92 forever cannot enter phase 1...lol

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Nov 24 2015, 11:01 AM
doomdoom
post Nov 25 2015, 03:28 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 25 2015, 03:00 PM)
Hello2, I know u cant go in and view the exact P3 area, but dun need to show such pathetic photos la. Later I share the real P3 photos here, ok?  tongue.gif
hellohello92 is so in love with ecohill...1st account banned already, but still create another 2 accounts with name "forum4u" and "sampks" and still active in this thread.......thought ppl dun knw is hellohello92, his english grammar come out, i already know it's him already...lol...

aiyoyo, really love SEH so much then just go ahead and buy one la..cannot afford landed, buy the apartment lo, dun tell me apartment also cant afford... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Nov 25 2015, 03:29 PM
doomdoom
post Nov 27 2015, 09:08 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 27 2015, 07:41 AM)
550k subsales......thats is great smile.gif

Good news!
that's normal, will go up to 600k in another 2 years time..
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2015, 11:11 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Dec 1 2015, 12:45 AM)
Hello Robert kor,
I have a slightly different experience where a property agent called up and ask whether I wanted to sale or rent out my house. Price is staggeringly low and I am not sure whether she was pulling my leg. Rent: RM 1k. Sale: RM 630k. I guess it is a willing buyers and willing sellers situation that determine the market now.
630k is offer for which type?
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2015, 11:52 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 1 2015, 11:37 AM)
I hope owners will hold on to a minimum rental rate of maybe RM1200 per month for a bare unit. Just a suggestion.
This will ensure the drop doesn't go any further.

If really want to lower, then ensure the tenancy period is max at 1 year so that the rate can be revised upwards when things pick up.
Also collect advance Indah Water payment from the tenant for the entire tenancy period and request that the tenant apply for their own electricity under their name from TNB.
semenyih is not a rental market...the market rate for a normal DSL house there should be just around 900-1.3k max..
doomdoom
post Dec 6 2015, 08:45 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Dec 6 2015, 08:37 PM)
QUOTE(brensek @ Dec 6 2015, 09:49 AM)

superlink house with BU of 2500+ sft, from 800K before diskaun? Means about 650- 670k after diskaun (if got 9+9% setia anniversary diskaun) for superlink house?
650k get superlink 2500 sqf at ecohill, it's a cheap deal

0.0531sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:31 AM