100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 16), An Inspiring Eco Township

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 02:41 PM

15,454 posts

The waterway looks very green.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif But the water ..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 02:48 PM

15,454 posts

The bubble land... Kids should like it very much.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 02:52 PM

15,454 posts

There is a long and connected jogging track surrounding the precinct 1, inside the fencing area... Actually residents no need to go out for jogging... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

luvdog
post Nov 9 2015, 02:55 PM

175 posts

All the landscaping and facility really looks nice and attractive. Do you know if it is pet friendly? You know, something like DPC but only for the residence...
luvdog
post Nov 9 2015, 02:55 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(LGThan @ Nov 9 2015, 02:33 PM)

Thanks for the pic! At least one of my concern ticked! biggrin.gif
Captain CK
post Nov 9 2015, 03:04 PM

55 posts

thanks samkor for the photo..v need more PHOTO!!!
honestly u can become the ambassador or PR person for Setia Ecohill already..
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(luvdog @ Nov 9 2015, 02:55 PM)
All the landscaping and facility really looks nice and attractive. Do you know if it is pet friendly? You know, something like DPC but only for the residence...
This one I am not sure, but since it is insidet the fencing area, maybe pet area can be arranged.

By the way, just for information, this is landscape / facilities for precinct 1 DSL, all the units already sold out, only have subsale.
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Captain CK @ Nov 9 2015, 03:04 PM)
thanks samkor for the photo..v need more PHOTO!!!
honestly u can become the ambassador or PR person for Setia Ecohill already..
More photo? No problem.... Want to have a chess game, no problem as well... tongue.gif tongue.gif

luvdog
post Nov 9 2015, 03:11 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 03:05 PM)
This one I am not sure, but since it is insidet the fencing area, maybe pet area can be arranged.

By the way, just for information,  this is landscape / facilities for precinct 1 DSL, all the units already sold out, only have subsale.
Yeah, most likely will be getting from subsale or wait for future phase of semi-d, not exactly in a hurry to get a place but i do like the 'feel' when I am in SEH biggrin.gif ...will be visiting SEH again...
BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 03:12 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 03:41 PM)
The waterway looks very green....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  But the water .....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Teh tarik? shakehead.gif The water from the river so SPS got no control over it?
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 9 2015, 03:12 PM)
Teh tarik? shakehead.gif The water from the river so SPS got no control over it?
The waterway is outside fencing, can't do anything I suppose, especially with constructions still going on..
BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 03:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 04:14 PM)
The waterway is outside fencing, can't do anything I suppose, especially with constructions still going on..
Maybe SPS should have installed some filter or purifier to purify the water to make the river cleaner? Can be done? hmm.gif
wong8981
post Nov 9 2015, 03:17 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 02:22 PM)
The multipurpose court already completed, but still can't be used yet...  But indeed looking good, a great surplus...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Zzz multi purpose court , same thing apply for ES club house
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 9 2015, 03:17 PM)
Maybe SPS should have installed some filter or purifier to purify the water to make the river cleaner? Can be done? hmm.gif
How much maintenance cost as it is outside the fencing area? Sooner or later it will pass back to MPKJ I suppose, hard to maintain for long term I suppose.
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 9 2015, 03:17 PM)
Zzz multi purpose court , same thing apply for ES club house
Not happy to have the multipurpose court? hmm.gif hmm.gif
BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 03:22 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 04:20 PM)
How much maintenance cost as it is outside the fencing area? Sooner or later it will pass back to MPKJ I suppose, hard to maintain for long term I suppose.
Maybe can install it in SEH to filter water flowing into SEH? Nt going to be cheap but it will at least make the river looks cleaner rather than having teh tarik flowing thru SEH>
wong8981
post Nov 9 2015, 03:22 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 03:20 PM)
Not happy to have the multipurpose court?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Dont like coz all kind of ball in 1 court, lol.
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
Dont like coz all kind of ball in 1 court, lol.
hahaha, it is good to have many different courts also, just maintenance a problem. hmm.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
Maybe can install it in SEH to filter water flowing into SEH? Nt going to be cheap but it will at least make the river looks cleaner rather than having teh tarik flowing thru SEH>
Because it is outside the fencing area, so I think residents won't be that particular gua... Hopefully no rubbish already very appreciated liao..

By the way, if SP Setia would like to install it, I definately won't resist as well.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 9 2015, 03:26 PM

BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 03:33 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2015, 04:26 PM)
Because it is outside the fencing area, so I think residents won't be that particular gua... Hopefully no rubbish already very appreciated liao..

By the way, if SP Setia would like to install it, I definately won't resist as well..  tongue.gif
This one oni trap rubbish la bro, owners can lobby SPS la to purify the river water that flowed in SEH! So OK for you to have teh tarik water flowing in SEH? biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Demand more la from SPS, why get satisfied so easily??? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 9 2015, 03:34 PM

100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:03 PM