Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

wesleycjh
post Nov 9 2015, 05:57 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 4 2015, 04:24 PM)
If I understand correctly, it is the same as normal TnG. So just reload like a normal TnG and if you want to use it unlimited, you need to renew at the machine at LRT station and deduct the amount accordingly. biggrin.gif

I will try on my colleagues' cards next month. I have missed the boat this month.
i havr tried before myrapid card is not TnG card whereby the normal TnG terminal and smart tag reader is not able to read it. I have tried this at Sam grocery NU sentral sad.gif

wesleycjh
post Jul 29 2017, 09:08 AM

176 posts

May I know guys of you having any experience to claim back the money from TnG? My scenario is when I purchased the new card + reload RM50 from TnG Hub kiosk machine it did not produce the card at 26th Jun. I come back to the hub on next day to claim back the money, then the staff said need 14 days to check the CCTV and will credit back to my bank account and ask me follow up with TnG customer service. After 14 days called back customer service said need at least 30 days! After 30days called again said need another 14 days. I afraid this will never ending, did any sifus here have any suggestions?
wesleycjh
post Jan 16 2018, 03:27 PM

176 posts

Sunway Velocity Cheras having LongBow TnG Kiosk using credit card to top-up. For those stay in Cheras no need to NU Sentral TnG Hub anymore smile.gif.
wesleycjh
post Jan 17 2018, 11:22 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 16 2018, 04:05 PM)
LongBow?
At which level?
Is just located B1 Auto Pay machines, go along the escalator in front of AEON MaxValue.
wesleycjh
post Mar 25 2018, 06:43 PM

176 posts

FYI, The LongBow Kiosk at NU Sentral currently is out of service. But glad to know that now the counter accept AMEX to reload smile.gif.

0.1268sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:12 AM