Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

wca
post Nov 7 2015, 01:38 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(popiah04 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:59 PM)
Here's my experience with Sam Groceria KL Sentral.

Tried to pay my TM streamyx bill, but the reception (guy) said the transaction did not go through. Initially he tried with "TM bill", then the second attempt was "TM streamyx", both was unsuccessful. Apparently there are three options, the third one being "TM unifi". Anyone manage to pay their TM streamyx bill at Sam's Groceria?
I have tried both methods u mentioned and same outcome.

The supervisor that tried helping me also did what MGM explained, which is keying in the acc number (CXXXXXX) using the touchscreen.

fish_pg do you mind to share with us what is the right way to do it? Nu Sentral branch?
wca
post Jun 3 2016, 12:58 AM

189 posts

Glenmarie Sam's doesnt have reload and epay facility as of last saturday 28th may
wca
post Jun 3 2016, 03:05 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 3 2016, 02:13 AM)
if i happen to go there, my first task would be signing up their membership card first lol... then only wait for the tng reload facility to be available. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 3 2016, 07:14 AM)
dont be like that la.  laugh.gif

usj/sj got mydin and jg @ da men liao. somemore u want sam's there bruce.gif

give chance to those in shah alam/klang mah  tongue.gif
thanks for sharing the info!  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif
Update: went again today, was told that the branch already requested from HQ to get the system installed, soonest by next week... so lets give them some time.

their staff were really friendly and helpful, i overheard a staff explaining the benefits of having membership card to a new customer. one of it was getting points for paying bills, they are aware that we like doing that icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wca: Jun 3 2016, 03:05 PM

0.0186sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:37 AM