Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 17 2018, 10:45 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Where to get the reload pin for tng e wallet? I don't wish to link my CC to this unstable app yet
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 17 2018, 11:00 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 17 2018, 10:55 AM)
I got it from a random promoter at the lrt station promoting the tng e wallet.
so nice... I used lrt 3 years already no this type of ho liao.
now no use lrt le only ho liao come out

QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 17 2018, 10:56 AM)
Soft reload PIN is an official channel.
But not many merchants offer such top up for the mean time.
I went to 7e, kk, petrol station that have their tng reload terminal also not selling the reload pin... aiyoh
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 17 2018, 11:10 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 17 2018, 11:01 AM)
i already replied you with the post someone shared.

continue the discussion there instead of here
er.... I asking if any place to have selling the reload pin of tng app.... its 2 diff topic correct?
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 17 2018, 11:15 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 17 2018, 11:13 AM)
this topic is to reload tng card with cc. not tng wallet app.

the one i replied in TNG thread covers tng app, and the one i quoted got the list of merchants selling pin. have you read?
Just got it. I though you were mentioning BP card. Thanks yea

0.0194sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:25 AM