New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

8sg9ft
post Oct 27 2015, 07:32 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Oct 27 2015, 04:05 PM)
in how long  ? mine 10k in 4months time ...LOL
30k km in 12 months sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
8sg9ft
post Oct 30 2015, 02:36 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Oct 30 2015, 02:26 PM)
oh..really ? then they might as well cut it out that portion ... will the cutter scratch my windscreen ? doh.gif  doh.gif
If they're good at what they are doing, pretty sure they won't damage your windscreen. Mine done under Llumar and they removed the tint from that portion of the glass already when the car was delivered to me
8sg9ft
post Oct 30 2015, 04:27 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Who "cruises" at 180 km/h? laugh.gif
8sg9ft
post Nov 4 2015, 02:47 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Nov 4 2015, 02:16 PM)
totally 100% city... 
[attachmentid=5239387]
Oh man..what a shame u gotta use ur car totally in city drive. My km/litre is almost double of that with 80% highway drive.

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Nov 4 2015, 02:48 PM
8sg9ft
post Nov 4 2015, 03:51 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Nov 4 2015, 03:49 PM)
Luckily our city have the irritating sealt belt reminder. I use this excuse to tell my in laws to wear seat belts.
U say City seat belt warning is irritating. At least it beeps 6 times and then stops for a while. Try driving Almera. The beeping doesn't stop at all laugh.gif
8sg9ft
post Nov 23 2015, 12:48 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jonathan82 @ Nov 23 2015, 08:01 AM)
Over speed and high RPM but why KM/L indicator there shows max fuel economy?
I'm wondering this too tongue.gif
8sg9ft
post Dec 4 2015, 07:00 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Dec 4 2015, 05:56 PM)
This car is almost everyway now =.=
It's everywhere since early this year actually laugh.gif
8sg9ft
post Dec 9 2015, 11:07 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(mrsenza @ Dec 9 2015, 07:45 PM)
yep. hope for the best. Booked my E spec on 24/11. Loan approved on 30/11. Maybank. Rates is high. 2.9%, 9 years  cry.gif but now still waiting for another bank to revert to me. what about you?
Maybank rates usually higher than others. Maybe can try Public Bank too?
8sg9ft
post Dec 15 2015, 05:57 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Lol what's going on here?
8sg9ft
post Dec 16 2015, 10:28 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 16 2015, 09:04 AM)
By the way guys, I don't know is it a common thing but I noticed if i leave my car idle while leaving the engine and aircond on... Whenever the aircond fan starts running I heard tuck.. Then when it stops, it tuck again... Is it normal?? Sounds like something broken inside 😓😓
My car is the same. I think got another forummer here also noticed the same before. I'm assuming it's normal
8sg9ft
post Jan 5 2016, 05:31 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 5 2016, 05:12 PM)
Before I got the offer for 1.8k... I called around other LLumars and they was offering 2.3k for Diamond 6 and 2k for Crystal 6... Lucky my SA intro me to this...
Your SA so good. Never cari makan from you but recommend you cheap tinting place laugh.gif thumbup.gif
8sg9ft
post Jan 12 2016, 03:55 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(ZGMF-X24S @ Jan 12 2016, 02:56 PM)
guys... if first 1k inspection I 1.2k like that only go can or not one?
Will SC void warranties or bising??
200km extra nothing wan don't worry
8sg9ft
post Feb 2 2016, 11:17 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Feb 2 2016, 10:22 PM)
Michelin XM2 bad choice, Noisy & not good grips, only advantage is durable, as the compound on the hard side.

At best upgarde to 1 size bigger aka from 175 to 185.

195 more suitable for 1.6 car C segment.

1.5 B segment stick with 175 or 185.
185/60/r15 ok mou for E spec?
8sg9ft
post Feb 4 2016, 04:33 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Feb 4 2016, 04:12 PM)
why not enuf gas ? leaking ? unless it is leaking, else wont not enuf gas
Normal la...never heard before car or even house air cond need to tambah gas meh?
8sg9ft
post Feb 4 2016, 05:47 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Feb 4 2016, 05:35 PM)
Since when u need to refill gas when there is no leak?
Need to refill,  then gas must have leaked somewhere.
What i'm saying is, it's not uncommon (but for a relatively new car, yes it is). I didn't mention need to refill gas when there is no leak.
8sg9ft
post Feb 9 2016, 03:02 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(LaVilla. @ Feb 9 2016, 03:01 AM)
so which is better?  rclxub.gif
Of course rotate your tires would be better lo.
8sg9ft
post Feb 26 2016, 11:56 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Feb 26 2016, 11:29 AM)
Hi all,

Do you know where's the best service center for Honda?

Also, is it can't just walk in and describe the issues and MUST BOOK on weekdays and not on weekends to cut the queue? So Ma fan.. haih
I think it's better to do a reservation if you want to service on weekends. If you walk in on weekends, good luck. Sometimes you go to the service center at 8 am also got 10 people ahead of you already.
8sg9ft
post Mar 7 2016, 04:40 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

What is the issue with the battery anyway?
8sg9ft
post Mar 11 2016, 12:07 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(lonewolfchua @ Mar 11 2016, 08:26 AM)
Hi guys, a taxi hit my bumper today and cracked it. Car only 6 months old. Where should I bring to fix the bumper? Honda or insurance-approved workshops ?
Taxi fella dont wanna report and wanna just pay for the repair.
Any advice?
Better report lo..claim from the taxi's insurance. If you send to Honda, be prepared to pay at least 2k if your body panel already kemek. And if boot lid got dents as well be prepared to pay 4k. Serious. Because I also same case as u. If bumper damage only then the cost wont be so much..probably 1k plus. Labour charges at Honda is high.
8sg9ft
post Apr 5 2016, 10:55 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Apr 5 2016, 10:25 AM)
Sri peringgit at old Klang Road is body paint, this is sc? I only found 1 sc in old Klang Road.. Another Sri peringgit located at equine Park..
Peringgit Sri motor at old klang road is 4S centre. Sales, service, spare parts, and spray painting

0.0328sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:46 AM