201 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

lawrence1437
post Dec 1 2015, 05:19 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Dec 1 2015, 05:12 PM)
my myvi 4yrs still ok  thumbup.gif  it wont void ur warranty . no wires  cutting
I see, Thanks. smile.gif
Hope Honda City can continue to serve me like my myvi.

Got accident 1 time, 1 bloody idiot driving old type of honda accord bypass red light and crush left side of my myvi with my wife seated on it, but luckily only door spoiled, you can't even noticed any sign of accident if viewing from inside, repair guy also surprised to the stiffness of the Myvi door as that bloody idiot car engine totally spoil.
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 1 2015, 05:19 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:06 PM)
looks like mine 1 is the lowest offer tongue.gif only fast
mana ada lowest, same with me.. and you got your car in literally no time man. the officer from kfh called this morning, hope the loan can be processed asap.. so impatient, i am! tongue.gif

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 1 2015, 05:11 PM)
MUDAH! URGH!! yes if i got the 7k one i'll complain n forgo my 500. Waited almost 2 week so kinda impatient now. sad.gif
aren't you entitled to get that booking fee back if you cancel? esp due to the rudeness of the SA?

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Dec 1 2015, 05:15 PM)
omg , never ever look for mudah.my sales. at least walk in any honda center . i get my car in 5workings day , include loan processing etc ...2weeks is too much ....
5 working days! that's super fast! within the past few weeks? actually i wonder if there are really no stocks at the moment or the SA just scared me telling me that I may / may not get the car before new year. hmm.gif
lawrence1437
post Dec 1 2015, 05:20 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 1 2015, 05:13 PM)
My sis got her Mazda 2 this year as well got 1500 rebate + tinting. The SA was good too
I will get it if I am still single...........................
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 1 2015, 05:22 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:20 PM)
multiple posts about the missus and yet so many full stops! hahaha. jk man. i am thinking to install the pedal lock as well. have you browsed around, which shop would be good to get it from? in JB. read many users recommended the Aorto brand.
^Ware^wolf
post Dec 1 2015, 05:24 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 1 2015, 05:19 PM)
mana ada lowest, same with me.. and you got your car in literally no time man. the officer from kfh called this morning, hope the loan can be processed asap.. so impatient, i am!  tongue.gif
aren't you entitled to get that booking fee back if you cancel? esp due to the rudeness of the SA?
5 working days! that's super fast! within the past few weeks? actually i wonder if there are really no stocks at the moment or the SA just scared me telling me that I may / may not get the car before new year.  hmm.gif
i got my car on June'15 laugh.gif laugh.gif ... my SA get the car registered under my name even i havent sign the loan agreement ....i convinced her that im serious about it ... icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif . was offered RM4500 during that time thumbup.gif
YJ_G
post Dec 1 2015, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 1 2015, 05:19 PM)
mana ada lowest, same with me.. and you got your car in literally no time man. the officer from kfh called this morning, hope the loan can be processed asap.. so impatient, i am!  tongue.gif
5 working days! that's super fast! within the past few weeks? actually i wonder if there are really no stocks at the moment or the SA just scared me telling me that I may / may not get the car before new year.  hmm.gif
Not sure will wait 7K to reply me biggrin.gif
^Ware^wolf

906 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:19 PM)
I see, Thanks. smile.gif
Hope Honda City can continue to serve me like my myvi.

Got accident 1 time, 1 bloody idiot driving old type of honda accord bypass red light and crush left side of my myvi with my wife seated on it, but luckily only door spoiled, you can't even noticed any sign of accident if viewing from inside, repair guy also surprised to the stiffness of the Myvi door as that bloody idiot car engine totally spoil.
dont worry , Honda City is ANCAP 5stars ...LOL....

https://www.ancap.com.au/safety-ratings/hon...mages-and-video

This post has been edited by ^Ware^wolf: Dec 1 2015, 05:28 PM
YJ_G

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:20 PM)
The middle back abit small other than thats its a nice car
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 1 2015, 05:28 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Dec 1 2015, 05:24 PM)
i got my car on June'15  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  ... my SA get the car registered under my name even i havent sign the loan agreement ....i convinced her that im serious about it ... icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif . was offered RM4500 during that time  thumbup.gif
gratz man. 4.5k in June. 5 days somemore. awesome deal! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 1 2015, 05:26 PM)
Not sure will wait 7K to reply me  biggrin.gif
i think someone mentioned shah alam just now?
YJ_G
post Dec 1 2015, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 1 2015, 05:28 PM)
i think someone mentioned shah alam just now?
That was 5.5k
iwubpreve
post Dec 1 2015, 05:41 PM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 1 2015, 05:01 PM)
whoa. if rude, even 8k rebate also i wouldnt bother to buy. sheesh. booked yours edi? let's wait for mar72 to respond
maybe lot seller already pm him to stop announce that coz spoil the market? sweat.gif
thecoffeeguy
post Dec 1 2015, 05:41 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 1 2015, 05:31 PM)
That was 5.5k
opps. my bad. if cannot get 7k, get 6.2k like Aztec is also good enough. with tint and full tank. sadly i'm in kampung area not many options. i think i got that deal also coz my dad dealt with the SA previously lol.
YJ_G
post Dec 1 2015, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Dec 1 2015, 05:41 PM)
opps. my bad. if cannot get 7k, get 6.2k like Aztec is also good enough. with tint and full tank. sadly i'm in kampung area not many options. i think i got that deal also coz my dad dealt with the SA previously lol.
I got 6.1+k with crystal number plate and full tank.. no tint though
lawrence1437
post Dec 1 2015, 05:44 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(YJ_G @ Dec 1 2015, 05:26 PM)
The middle back abit small other than thats its a nice car
Yup, I have tested Mazda 2, Honda City, Kia Cerato, Hyundai elantra & Nissan Livina, even the HP of Mazda 2 is lesser than Cerato but I can feel it's power above from other brands of cars, and the design of car and interior... really nice, but.. even i felt cramped for the rear seat of Mazda 3 don't mention my family.. really sad sad.gif

This post has been edited by lawrence1437: Dec 1 2015, 05:50 PM
Zack_Tan
post Dec 1 2015, 05:47 PM

20 posts

Hihi sifus, wanna ask abt tint here... tongue.gif

3M ST & Scotchshield 4mil safety irr 75%
hows the deal ? sweat.gif newbie ya sowie
YJ_G
post Dec 1 2015, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:44 PM)
Yup, I have tested Mazda 2, Honda City, Kia Cerato, Hyundai elantra & Nissan Livina, even the HP of Mazda 2 is lesser than Cerato but I can feel it's power above from other brands of cars, and the design of car and interior... really nice, but.. even i felt cramped for the rear seat of Mazda 3 don't mention my family.. really sad sad.gif
Yes indeed its abit cramp at the back. Driver oriented car! haha biggrin.gif
Aztec
post Dec 1 2015, 05:54 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(Zack_Tan @ Dec 1 2015, 05:47 PM)
Hihi sifus, wanna ask abt tint here... tongue.gif

3M ST & Scotchshield 4mil safety irr 75%
hows the deal ?   sweat.gif  newbie ya sowie
Mine is cool shield

6mil security tint.irr 75%

rm900 offer from my SA

ur 1.7k is market price le..at least deduct 50%

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 1 2015, 05:55 PM
lawrence1437
post Dec 1 2015, 05:58 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 1 2015, 05:54 PM)
Mine is cool shield

6mil security tint.irr 75%

rm900 offer from my SA

ur 1.7k is market price le..at least deduct 50%
Any 1 using Solar Gard here?

I got offered from my SA RM 900 for whole car security tint
Aztec
post Dec 1 2015, 06:00 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 1 2015, 05:58 PM)
Any 1 using Solar Gard here?

I got offered from my SA RM 900 for whole car security tint
from my experience

just look at the thickness and IRR rejection is ok d..

as long not some korean/china tint
lawrence1437
post Dec 1 2015, 06:01 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 1 2015, 06:00 PM)
from my experience

just look at the thickness and IRR rejection is ok d..

as long not some korean/china tint
I think is from US http://www.solargard.com/about , thanks, i think i will take it then.

201 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:59 AM