New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !
terence8
Jan 4 2016, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(MaxDan @ Jan 4 2016, 04:46 PM) Started from 170 above it became a bit unstable, but the picture i took was not that shaky though, that fact that i was holding the camera with one hand and the other was on the steering wheel. 180-200 around 5-8 sec i feel. u must have the ball of steel to do that..haha i was driving in north south highway just now with 150 and i feel kinda shaky already..maybe the road was kinda uneven
terence8
Jan 4 2016, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(off_shore @ Jan 4 2016, 06:08 PM) yeah will text him first then i will let u know later through PM. Yeah, they need to take out the seat and wrap.. urm.. hot yes, it will be hotter but the heat disperse very fast. As this is semi-leather, it is softer and and not too hot. Is your car tinted? If yes, it shouldn't be very hot. For me, my main concerns is dust because i have sinus problem .. i hv no issue with heat much as i park in shaded ares mostly yea my car is tinted.should be fine i guess..what about the reliability? i kinda scare if the material peal off after sometime
terence8
Jan 12 2016, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 10 2016, 10:54 PM) Gs sport at kuchai lama.. hmm paying a visit very soon to kuchai lama hehe Where exactly in kuchai lama? And hows the price?
terence8
Jan 19 2016, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(off_shore @ Jan 19 2016, 10:41 PM) Hello guys... Besides terence8, is there anybody else replaced their HU to touch screen one? I'm looking for an affordable yet average specs in the market which include installation, harness, Hand brake by pass and if can reverse camera... Saw many oem DVD player outside but all adds up to quite an amount... Wanna ask if there is any recommended shop in Klang valley or perhaps Klang, Kajang area for HU replacement? bro if u wan a touch screen plus reserve cam and installation is about the price.i don't think can get it cheaper already..minimum also around 1.5k..even if u change the OEM one also around there..but quality not so good if compared to like pioneer, kenwood sony all
terence8
Jan 19 2016, 11:47 PM

all the sifus here.had anyone installed the DRL light? mine is E spec and i tot of installing DRL + fog lamp...i got a quote from GS sport at kuchai for about 320 just for the DRL but mudah i saw 200 only..which is more reliable then? hmm pls advice me http://www.mudah.my/Honda+city+2014+oem+da...ht-43562788.htm
terence8
Jan 20 2016, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(rajlesta00 @ Jan 20 2016, 03:09 PM) RM200 probably the price for supply only..means without installation. please be aware that there is one more version which comes with chrome finishing on the edges. yea but 120 bucks for installation? yea..there is quite a few version out there
terence8
Jan 26 2016, 11:15 PM

Today i rent into a pot hole and my newly changed rims got scratched and the side of my tyre got deeply cut..grrr!!! Super heartache now..just wan to know if we could actually take a picture and claim back MPSJ or whatsoever? I heard we have the rights to do so