9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 12:43 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Dec 13 2015, 02:35 AM)
Nope for my S+...
others i also think will not be on again...
QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Dec 14 2015, 03:55 PM)
E spec change whole player n buy camera.
Only v spec can add camera n use back the ori player
QUOTE(George.low @ Dec 15 2015, 04:15 AM)
No point, you still have to look for wire harness. Better to look for after market players with better hardwares and functions.
hmm.. I try this.. i think it works as audio controls... I installed v spec audio control and it work perfectly normal like v spec... just fit nicely

can add cruise controls too.. tried it.. no wire cuttings.. no void warranty.. budget choice

so there are hopes for s, s+ owners...

next i will try to put other things original to lower spec and see hehe

guys think it is ok>?

next are the speedometers... v spec and the touch panels for v spec .. wish me luck rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 12:45 PM

bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 03:42 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 15 2015, 01:29 PM)
Sorry bro if someone else did asked this question before. Why don't you go for V spec directly instead of DIY all those stuff? Cheaper? Self interest? Or others?
QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 15 2015, 01:41 PM)
wait and see what the owner says lor  laugh.gif
me poor fag maa.. oni can afford dat range..

and also the push start..

so... I can see who lipot my comments... hmmm
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 03:46 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Dec 15 2015, 02:55 PM)
haha next one install 4 airbags?
you mena 6 airbags? to dangerous to take it.. pay honda to do it

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 03:46 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 03:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kenny_nsc @ Dec 15 2015, 02:18 PM)
Anyone here have try this Ezy Touch Up paint?
Please comment and share your result here.
http://www.ezytouchup.com/
no good tried b4.. colour does not match 2 tone of colours
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 04:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kenny_nsc @ Dec 15 2015, 03:56 PM)
what is your colours?
not match even after applied the rubbing compound?
yup taffeta white... or maybe i haven't not clean properly before applying
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 04:46 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 15 2015, 04:35 PM)
so, if i were the one who report it, i wouldn't be saying anything at all, i was just lucky enough to be around to read those "unique" comments that you have about the keyless function, besides, whats there to report when someone doubt the integrity of the keyless function ?
like, too kiasu ? even the mods won't be that dumb to review and approve it

no offence tho

on a side note, who the hell encourages others to sell their vehicles' parts when they can't afford to pay off the loan, like, does that even make any sense ?
never try, never know, tried at few spots, some match in well, some looks like crap, if the scratches are not too deep, can try polish first
oh like dis lar... now I know ... "oh unique".. sth new to me

i was referring to ppl whom taken loans and defaulted.. once repossessed all gone... I only see from my side myvi... mercz..

me 2 car also non keyless.. honda too..

so did you lipot?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 04:46 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 05:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 15 2015, 04:56 PM)
i am very proud to say that i've only reported 2 accounts/ comments in LYN, 1 is that aroma chong, and the second 1 is the most idiotic turd that i've ever seen, the famous jeffreynsx, your comments ?
not even would the effort, why bother, just laugh it off la
combo set from the website, with rubbing compound 1, mine blue, hood, front bumper, side skirt, i've tried it all, side skirt 1 looks the best, probably because i've had so many experience in effing up the previous one, lol
huh brother aroma chong is lawyer lai de... but nvm keep up d good work... memang deserve...

k friends.. i am trying to help lower spec and my self to have something in honda city... the controls are very useful and the player are exactly same as E spec..

and that dude was right.. I should ask v spec.. and ask them to take out d keyless tingy

aside from the pain.. i watch d video... the paint and the layering are very good one... dunno why it has different effect on mine..

hmm.. who is d culprit....

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 05:05 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 05:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(enticing188 @ Dec 15 2015, 05:13 PM)
i view his profile aroma and he disappear long time no login..

last time i used to see ur debate with him.. i must say his debate skills are better than u? hmm...

anyway i suggest u to trade in and buy another high spec city?
aroma? debate? i proven that he is lying... i dat conducted the case and got the court order force sell for disagreement i co-owner ship issue...

aroma chiong and that edyek... i just got the court order last 2 weeks... apa lar

the property groups already seen the court order... yak si lar... i was right all from the beginning.. wasting my time only...

got such smart ppl one? sell low spec .. buy high spec... got civic di.. cars dun invest so much

aroma is dupe lai de

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 05:22 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 05:25 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2015, 05:22 PM)
mind to share where u get ur cruise control? im interested.. thanks!
buy lor the remote... u interested to upgrade too? u E spec?

let me warn you... you need to change d harness sin so there will be one head plug for audio controls and another for the cruise control..

thereafter.. you need to add frontal sensors.. otherwise.. the cruise control can see nice nia.. budget for items + cruise control ard 200 like that rclxms.gif

bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 05:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(enticing188 @ Dec 15 2015, 05:29 PM)
as i mentioned, i have view his profile and posts and he had been missing for a long time

if i recall em back, i didnt see he mention any sell for disagreement co-ownershop issue? maybe u can screenshot his past post and post it here?

else proven that you're lying without strong screenshot of his posts showing that he's lying

yes smart people wont buy low spec, and modify here and there .. why don't directly get highest spec in first place? you're just messing ur car and ur life in real... this we call smart huh?
got lar.. he and edyek tag team me junior... i knew it was wrong... tag team now wanna pretend dunno and lost memory dun try this pattern.. aroma chong /edye no good one... yak si lar

inb4.. i poorfag ma... we have another word for that it is called " creative thinking in a poorfag way" ..

oh now I see you try to dog eye me... sad.gif

i guess we should go other threads.. this is a car club

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 15 2015, 05:46 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 15 2015, 06:25 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2015, 05:22 PM)
mind to share where u get ur cruise control? im interested.. thanks!
it is easy to put in d cruise control functions... try it..
bearbearwong
post Dec 18 2015, 06:13 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(leo0089 @ Dec 18 2015, 05:18 PM)
Sad day.. sigh  cry.gif  cry.gif

ouch... dun angry... send to repairs... all will be ok soon... cars are property...

they are d same .. accidents happens....
bearbearwong
post Dec 18 2015, 06:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 18 2015, 05:27 PM)
city 1 like this, ori from thailand, quoted 700+ by hingan (back in jul)
[attachmentid=5566056]
oi...insurance question... urgent...

must we buy back d insurance offered? mine MSIG... to have the HIP coverage.. or it is a different insurance altogether?
bearbearwong
post Dec 19 2015, 06:05 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 18 2015, 06:33 PM)
apa oi oi, mau kasi lempang ka ? vmad.gif

renew at sc = entitle for HIP
HIP guarantees full insured amount payment for the first 5 years, meaning you insured 70k, total loss, they pay you 70k
mine previously Tokio Marine, switched to Etiqa, also under HIP 1

you want choose other insurance company also can, but most of the company just pay according to market value
Icic ... hey thank you.. sadly meet in an accident.. frontal bumpers / clips gone...

Paint gone.. etc etc.. not my fault though.. settle outside.. quoted 650..
any taikors have idea

bearbearwong
post Dec 19 2015, 11:22 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Dec 19 2015, 11:07 PM)
excuse me but wats HIP or MSIG?

care to explain?
Ask taeng.. he knows..
bearbearwong
post Dec 20 2015, 10:27 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Dec 20 2015, 02:12 AM)
i've repaired mine..worse than yours...right side bumper got quite a deep dent and the right side front aluminium panel just below the lamp got kemek...hit a lorry guard bar... repair (ketuk) and repaint whole bumper and right side front panel for RM400... but mine bumper clip still ok..yours if got no kemek they just cement back and paint...this is in shah alam btw...
Thanks.. seems yours are more serious indeed...

mine they quote to paint whole bumper.. cement bek and clip change..

there were also d frontal lights gaps.. which will be fix..

ur colours? Brilliant blue?
bearbearwong
post Dec 21 2015, 02:25 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 21 2015, 02:00 PM)
battery's warranty, 20k or 1 year, whichever come 1st
different sc, different sop, some might say void, some might just close 1 eye, fyi, sc's battery are pricier compared to outside shop
mine 40k... but less than 1 year.. if change outside void warranty?
bearbearwong
post Dec 21 2015, 03:18 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 21 2015, 03:15 PM)
no more warranty for battery, depends on your sc
windscreen insurance falls under additional request, generally not included, unless you request for it, sa usually will ask you to take it, cause they can get more commission, better take it, forking out 150-200 are better than paying over 1.5k
better change with honda.. later electronic also habis....

renewing insurance with sc honda takes long time or not?

I wanted the HIP insurance to cover.. but I am contantly getting calls from bank to renew the insurance MSIG... can I just buy from them instead or the same?
bearbearwong
post Dec 21 2015, 03:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 21 2015, 03:27 PM)
lol, only 1 time la, if you accidentally broke your windshield, claim the insurance, then buy again la, where can pay 1 time and then get unlimited claim 1..
windshield insurance is like car insurance, even when you didn't claim it, once it's expired, you still have to buy a new 1
idk bout you, for me, i'll change it outside, cause my sc very easy gao dim 1
only renewing at sc are entitled for HIP, it doesn't matter if it's the insurance company or bank, you take outside, no HIP, just go check your car's market value, call up sc, then tell them you wanna renew insurance, should be able to settle within a couple days, or within a week
ok many thanks...for insurance

in between.. what brands for the battery you used.. mana branch?
bearbearwong
post Dec 21 2015, 03:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 21 2015, 03:35 PM)
now still using the stock yokohama 1, will be changing to Amaron in the next couple of month, kota bharu, Ban Chu Bee
okok... Amaron is wat brand? reliable? price range? so far kota bahru... me klang valley..

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0502sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:56 PM