New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

Aztec
post Dec 2 2015, 10:15 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

Not sure if this car brings me luck or what

but I just got a job offer to be based in Netherlands starting January and first site assignment is in Costa Rica

left 1 month to drive my new car.. sweat.gif
Aztec
post Dec 2 2015, 11:50 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(red4900 @ Dec 2 2015, 11:13 AM)
Which variant you using? Are you looking to sell it soon, before you go to Netherlands?  brows.gif
E spec White colour..gonna keep it as every 3 months ill come back here..lol

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Dec 2 2015, 11:22 AM)
LOL bro... Well anyway that's a good offer.  Gratz
thanks man
Aztec
post Dec 7 2015, 05:55 PM

2,363 posts

my car just got keyed by my GF ex BF

bloody crazy phaggot..every panel is scratched except for the roof..even keyed my handle and part of the headlight

waiting for Patrick to give me a quotation..
Aztec
post Dec 7 2015, 07:55 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Dec 7 2015, 06:00 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  and your car is just about a week old. Didn't report police?
yea one week old only..

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 7 2015, 06:04 PM)
Sure is your GF's ex BF? I think your GF made a right choice to leave him
Confirm..have the messages on whatsapp..hes like hinting her to come down with me to check the car..

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 7 2015, 06:19 PM)
if you know who did it, and have proof, tunggu apa, pi kasi report polis sama dia !!
unless you spanar your gf from him la..
* no offense   tongue.gif

from what you described, if you send to sc, it'll most likely cost a couple thousands, for cheaper alternative, can try to send for polish 1st, see if can repair or not, if can't, just send it to paint shops, which will probably cost a bomb, but won't be as expensive as sc

fyi, only 5S sc do their paint job in house, the rest will just sub-contract it to outside shop
I didint spanar her la..they already broke up..can do police report? cause no CCTV or anything..just have the whatsapp message showing his intention to damage my car

his exact words "Ugly shit car" rolleyes.gif hes driving A-class..

i asked a workshop already..the polishing guy said need to repaint as its quite deep..i got a 1.7k quotation

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 7 2015, 07:56 PM
Aztec
post Dec 30 2015, 10:09 AM

2,363 posts

Just repainted my car for rm1.8k

gonna collect tmrw..some of the forumers will know why my one month old car needs repainting.. laugh.gif
Aztec
post Dec 30 2015, 11:36 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 30 2015, 10:43 AM)
whole car or just the damaged part ?
brows.gif
every panel except for the roof.. sad.gif

but this guy charge not bad la..if anyone needs a paint job i can recommend him
Aztec
post Dec 30 2015, 01:09 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(red4900 @ Dec 30 2015, 11:43 AM)
Show picture pls

And details on the shop pls. Location, workmanship quality and duration taken for the job. At my kampung got one guy do bodyworks and painting with good quality and cheap price. But super slow la...lol
will update the details tmrw..btw he finished in about 6 days if u exclude sunday and public holidays

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 30 2015, 12:54 PM)
sounds good, didn't go to sc ?
should have just change to AMG  tongue.gif
kasi people red eye, lol
nah man..SC quoted me 2.3k..he advised me to do outside if cheaper
Aztec
post Mar 17 2016, 06:41 PM

2,363 posts

so...since i got my car ive been working overseas for 2+ months now

my mum wanted to drive my car the other day..4 day lag between the last time she drove it

car couldnt start..called Honda assist who were hesitant to come over until she scolded the person

finally some guy comes over and he says

"this is normal problem for Honda City, need to start the car every 2 days if not it wont be able to start"

anyone else had this issue?
Aztec
post Mar 17 2016, 07:24 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Mar 17 2016, 07:10 PM)
BS, i go Cambodia on 7th Mar till 15 Mar (9day), the car just parking there.

But for longer term(1 month?) its better to unplug to prevent battery drain, but 2 day is really BS.
yea wei..now my mum is driving my car every alternate day

0.0602sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:17 PM