previous old gooooood football game, where to find those old game replay

TSZhik
post Oct 26 2015, 11:38 PM, updated 11y ago

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,228 posts

hi guys, am a non-football fan last time
during my time I know that Hendry , raub, Santiago, Roberto carlos, Ronaldo and more are very good players and done a lot of outstanding game before.

I wish to find back those old game and see their skill.

any sifu2 and taiko here know where is the link to watch those full game with good quality?

mind to share me ?

here I say thanks you 1st.

This post has been edited by Zhik: Oct 26 2015, 11:40 PM
nookie86
post Oct 26 2015, 11:52 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Oct 26 2015, 11:38 PM)
hi guys, am a non-football fan last time
during my time I know that Hendry , raub, Santiago, Roberto carlos, Ronaldo and more are very good players and done a lot of outstanding game before.

I wish to find back those old game and see their skill.

any sifu2 and taiko here know where is the link to watch those full game with good quality?

mind to share me ?

here I say thanks you 1st.
Well you can search Youtube for it. I suggest type out the players name. Then there will be tons of link there.

Awesome old school players:-

1) Ronaldo (The brazilian one)
2) Zidane
3) Raul
4) Luis Figo
5) Roberto Carlos
6) Rivaldo
7) Ronaldinho
8) Romario
9) Del Pierro
10) Kaka (When he was still good at AC Milan)
11) Pirlo
12) Arjen Robben
13) Zlatan Ibrahimovic

I can give you a long list of names. But maybe you can try those names first. They have amazing skills in football, especially Ronaldinho. So have fun! smile.gif
TSZhik
post Oct 27 2015, 12:18 AM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,228 posts

Full game with good quality one quite hard to find....
nookie86
post Oct 27 2015, 12:26 AM

22 posts

Well you can probably go to Speedy video or something and find their CD. Or you can just try your luck by typing, example, Real madrid 2008 full game... something like that smile.gif

0.0154sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:36 AM