75 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

LYN Mercedes-Benz W205 Club Malaysia, For 2014/2016 C-Class and Coupe Owners

eddychin88
post May 2 2018, 06:44 PM

hi everyone, may i know where can get c63 body kit to fit c350e? i did search a lot of accessories shop, still can't find the rear bumper to fit c350e due to the hybrid charge slot rclxub.gif
AzaelTheKid
post May 7 2018, 11:42 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(eddychin88 @ May 2 2018, 06:44 PM)
hi everyone, may i know where can get c63 body kit to fit c350e? i did search a lot of accessories shop, still can't find the rear bumper to fit c350e due to the hybrid charge slot rclxub.gif
look for Utmost DownForce

No.19G, 19-1, 19UG, Jalan OP 1/2, Off Jalan Puchong, Pusat Perdagangan One Puchong.
Puchong 47160
19 Degree South
post May 7 2018, 03:52 PM

1,682 posts

MB really cannot tahan! Just changed my Abs sensors today! Lucky still got one year warranty left! Wtf! laugh.gif if no warranty is around 2.2 k! Just two CB cables Nia! shakehead.gif
diorz1
post May 8 2018, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ May 7 2018, 03:52 PM)
MB really cannot tahan! Just changed my Abs sensors today! Lucky still got one year warranty left! Wtf! laugh.gif if no warranty is around 2.2 k! Just two CB cables Nia!  shakehead.gif
Hi Bro, what happen on your Abs sensors? ohmy.gif
19 Degree South
post May 8 2018, 03:00 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(diorz1 @ May 8 2018, 11:17 AM)
Hi Bro, what happen on your Abs sensors?  ohmy.gif
The sensors kaput! It locked up the two rear wheels and the car couldn't move! Got to tow bk to HSS! shakehead.gif as the sensors failed to detect the Abs, the system will lock the wheel to prevent from driving further as a safty reason ! Just replaced two cables at the two front wheels! I was made known that this is quite common! blink.gif
vioxmonsta
post May 13 2018, 10:10 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ May 8 2018, 03:00 PM)
The sensors kaput! It locked up the two rear wheels and the car couldn't move! Got to tow bk to HSS!  shakehead.gif  as the sensors failed to detect the Abs, the system will lock the wheel to prevent from driving further as a safty reason ! Just replaced two cables at the two front wheels! I was made known  that this is quite common! blink.gif
Wa lucky it didnt happen while you’re driving.
Sounds dam dangerous
diorz1
post May 14 2018, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ May 8 2018, 03:00 PM)
The sensors kaput! It locked up the two rear wheels and the car couldn't move! Got to tow bk to HSS!  shakehead.gif  as the sensors failed to detect the Abs, the system will lock the wheel to prevent from driving further as a safty reason ! Just replaced two cables at the two front wheels! I was made known  that this is quite common! blink.gif
Noted, learned new thing at least.
coolman82
post May 21 2018, 12:32 AM

1,518 posts

Anyone here drives a c200 coupe? Is it wise to get a 2016 c200 coupe now?
WEE2000
post May 30 2018, 10:04 PM

219 posts

Hi, I'm planning to get a pre-owned c200(w205) during the tax holiday period. Is there any good deals to recommend?
jacky2
post May 31 2018, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ May 30 2018, 10:04 PM)
Hi, I'm planning to get a pre-owned c200(w205) during the tax holiday period. Is there any good deals to recommend?
better go direct to any HSS .. C&C to check out ..
WEE2000
post May 31 2018, 04:36 PM

219 posts

ok thx. if any members would like 2 sell off their pre-owned c200, do pm me too ya

19 Degree South
post May 31 2018, 10:46 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ May 30 2018, 10:04 PM)
But private transaction got nothing to do with the tax holiday mah.
WEE2000
post Jun 1 2018, 10:13 AM

219 posts

just thinking the market price would drop in conjunction with the overall price reducement from a new car.. asked few c&c hss, seems no stock for new w205..
19 Degree South
post Jun 1 2018, 01:50 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Jun 1 2018, 10:13 AM)
just thinking the market price would drop in conjunction with the overall price reducement from a new car.. asked few c&c hss, seems no stock for new w205..
C200 and c350e cannot be no stock mah! If you said c250 than I agree Lor!Apparently as I know of...only the GLC250 is on long waiting list!
Par@dox
post Jun 2 2018, 07:15 PM

Gantzer
1,222 posts

Looking to take advantage of the tax break and get a new C200. Does anyone know of a contact that can give special deal / discount on the car?
menggin
post Jun 4 2018, 10:22 PM

Would like to check with the owners here. C&C is offering their panel tint brands VKool Elite and Premium Guard, any advise on the tint brands they are offering?
19 Degree South
post Jun 4 2018, 10:47 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(menggin @ Jun 4 2018, 10:22 PM)
Would like to check with the owners here. C&C is offering their panel tint brands VKool Elite and Premium Guard, any advise on the tint brands they are offering?
If I were u, bargain for cash disc and get your car tint outside! Personally, I prefer huper optik! Vkool is overrated la! I used vkool 40 before! But then....I don't like see and see! laugh.gif
menggin
post Jun 4 2018, 11:00 PM

Yea, i understand but the salesman told me that theres no warranty for any damages on your windscreen or anti fog system if its caused by third party. Its quite a concern. I was offered for half price tinting about 1.7k which comes with 5 years warranty + JPJ compliance assurance and a free coating which requires maintenance twice a year.
menggin
post Jun 5 2018, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jun 4 2018, 10:47 PM)
If I were u, bargain for cash disc and get your car tint outside! Personally, I prefer huper optik! Vkool is overrated la! I used vkool 40 before! But then....I don't like see and see! laugh.gif
HSS is better in discounts and services?
apowerfulskill
post Jun 5 2018, 12:08 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(menggin @ Jun 5 2018, 12:02 AM)
HSS is better in discounts and services?
Definitely for service at least.

75 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:55 AM