22 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

BunnyTeam Gaming Group, A Playstation 4 Community.

TSZozi
post Oct 26 2015, 01:49 PM, updated 9y ago

658 posts

BunnyTeam Gaming Group

Hello Gamers, we would like to invite everyone from the PS4 Community to join us in our Gaming Group, our goal is to connect as many gamers as we can while we embark on a new journey into new games biggrin.gif You may choose to wear our tag or just remain as you were, solo or part of other clans, we don't mind, its not about you being part of our clan, its about you being a part of our group !

We made this group back in February 2015 when some of us met each other in Destiny, today our number hit more than 60+ members across several PS4 Games. Most of us are camped in Destiny, but with more new and exciting games coming up, we hope to gain more new kakis before going further. So if you are currently gaming alone, part of a clan but wanna make some new friends, or have a small group of friends but need a bigger group to get stuffs done with, then come join us ! PM me Zozi to join thumbup.gif

Visit our website at BunnyTeam.net to check out about us more! Subscribe to our Newsletter and see where the team is heading to next and get more info on the next gathering.

PS4 Community
Go to your PS4 Friendlist, then go to Community, search for BunnyTeam, join the one with "Awesome Group, Faktap People" caption

Forum Userbar
Signature's Code

CODE
[img]http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y151/chrisgrey/UserbarV1_zpsufabb83r.png[/img]

This post has been edited by Zozi: Sep 12 2017, 10:33 AM
mikelanding
post Oct 26 2015, 01:51 PM

2,865 posts

1st time play Destiny. Zozi the founder let me join without consider my noobness on FPS game. Been giving me guidance, tips and so on. Awesome dude.

Also this clan is awesome as well. Lot of clan senior help out on certain quests, certain mission. Even guide me to my first King Fall raid. If you Play destiny and dont join this group. You miss out a lot.

Word of warning, be prepare to buy a large battery pack. Recommended 20,000mah one, if you ever want to join the Whatsapp group. Don't be surprise too see your unread whatsapp msg like 3000-5000 msg for 1 afternoon. doh.gif

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Oct 26 2015, 02:11 PM
coldfission
post Oct 26 2015, 01:54 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

@mikelanding, then you need to provide more contribution d since u get 1st post.. brows.gif

zororo

366 posts

Would any1 here play War Thunder ? I'm looking for some mates to play War Thunder with !
zororo

366 posts

Would any1 here play War Thunder ? I'm looking for some mates to play War Thunder with !
TSZozi
post Oct 26 2015, 01:58 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Oct 26 2015, 01:54 PM)
Hmmm not me bro sorry tongue.gif You play other games ?
esmkay
post Oct 26 2015, 01:59 PM

I made friends with early founders of BT clan back then.. Zozi is a well dedicated person when it comes to handling clans as being an experienced one with another big clan he has..

as the motto of the clan.. they are awesome bunch but rili.. faktap lah! but hey this world oso is going kookoo so might as well be frens with osem but siaolang ppl.. oh wait.. we do have one member with psn id SiaoLang.. see.. see??? hahaha

albeit i am not part of bunny team per se.. they treat me like no stranger.. so by all means if you just started Destiny especially, that's what I play most.. join this group for help and fun and also not to mention gathering at times.. yes we do meet up in Real Life as well.. yumcha2

and yeah if you do join the whatsapp group.. be ready lah.. first requirement is to mute the damn group for whole year.. and also u might need to bring around powerbank.. you have been warned..

Bunny Team welcomes any loners out there but not for any weird reasons aight!

Ok zozi, where's my money? kah3
zororo
post Oct 26 2015, 02:02 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Oct 26 2015, 01:58 PM)
Hmmm not me bro sorry  tongue.gif  You play other games ?
TLOU, Bloodborne and MGO3....but more into War Thunder lately

Bro dl and play la...free game after all, very nice graphics and very enjoyable icon_rolleyes.gif
TSZozi
post Oct 26 2015, 02:02 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 26 2015, 01:59 PM)

Fuurrst time I see lejen sonic type so long, notworthy.gif bagus bagus... nanti aku bagi upah... hutang dulu bro.. end of the month ni..
coldfission
post Oct 26 2015, 02:04 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 26 2015, 01:59 PM)
I made friends with early founders of BT clan back then.. Zozi is a well dedicated person when it comes to handling clans as being an experienced one with another big clan he has..

as the motto of the clan.. they are awesome bunch but rili.. faktap lah! but hey this world oso is going kookoo so might as well be frens with osem but siaolang ppl.. oh wait.. we do have one member with psn id SiaoLang.. see.. see??? hahaha

albeit i am not part of bunny team per se.. they treat me like no stranger.. so by all means if you just started Destiny especially, that's what I play most.. join this group for help and fun and also not to mention gathering at times.. yes we do meet up in Real Life as well.. yumcha2

and yeah if you do join the whatsapp group.. be ready lah.. first requirement is to mute the damn group for whole year.. and also u might need to bring around powerbank.. you have been warned..

Bunny Team welcomes any loners out there but not for any weird reasons aight!
Ok zozi, where's my money? kah3
i quitted the blardy whatsapp coz my phone batt koyak.. - real story
Amy09
post Oct 26 2015, 02:05 PM

279 posts

hi hi im the new member of the family.... so happy to join this big family
TSZozi
post Oct 26 2015, 02:05 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Oct 26 2015, 02:02 PM)
TLOU, Bloodborne and MGO3....but more into War Thunder lately

Bro dl and play la...free game after all, very nice graphics and very enjoyable icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm lemme spare some storage space tonight and put it on download, a bit messy lately my PS4. Just bought ACS today biggrin.gif cant wait to kill like a gentlemen cool2.gif
mastering
post Oct 26 2015, 02:06 PM

42 posts

Gonna join your community when I am back on my ps4
coldfission
post Oct 26 2015, 02:09 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Oct 26 2015, 02:05 PM)
hi hi im the new member of the family.... so happy to join this big family
oh, so you are the new lady gamer that all BT members go crazy about.. please to meet you.

I'm the HR manyzer for BT btw
brianwkh
post Oct 26 2015, 02:10 PM

39 posts

Hello bello... Not Gud in writting essay like Sonek the arashii aka lejen guardian alam semesta, but if u want me to best describe these group of ppl, I can only think of 1 word, faktap. Without these faktap ppl, there will be no BT, just as the ps4 community caption says, Awsome Group, faktap ppl. Lol
Amy09
post Oct 26 2015, 02:13 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Oct 26 2015, 02:09 PM)
oh, so you are the new lady gamer that all BT members go crazy about.. please to meet you.

I'm the HR manyzer for BT btw
crazy?? lol

nice to meet you tongue.gif
coldfission
post Oct 26 2015, 02:16 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Oct 26 2015, 02:13 PM)
crazy?? lol
nice to meet you tongue.gif
i dunno how they behave lately as i quit the whatsapp group..
do they still share the hhhhnnnggg stuff as usual? drool.gif

i think since u join their faktap lvl reduce significantly.
newbieockids
post Oct 26 2015, 02:17 PM

1,405 posts

I'm new to PS4, suddenly I have a lot of friends to play with since joining BT in the very first day!..
Everyone is very helpful & fun!..

Welcome to anyone wish to join and feel free to add my PSN.. See you in the games! icon_rolleyes.gif

iilidan
post Oct 26 2015, 02:18 PM

24 posts

nice 1 zozi
i can finally retire liao ~ 😁
TSZozi
post Oct 26 2015, 02:18 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(mastering @ Oct 26 2015, 02:06 PM)
Gonna join your community when I am back on my ps4
Np bro, just pm me.

QUOTE(coldfission @ Oct 26 2015, 02:16 PM)
i dunno how they behave lately as i quit the whatsapp group..
do they still share the hhhhnnnggg stuff as usual?  drool.gif

i think since u join their faktap lvl reduce significantly.
No more hhhhnggghhh lately brows.gif semua dah insaf

22 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:47 AM