Symphonet Broadband, Home & Biz

TSJas2die
post Oct 26 2015, 10:50 AM, updated 9y ago

33 posts

Hello All,

I'm an authorized reseller for Symphonet. For further inquiries related to Symphonet product kindly PM/contact me.

Coverage States

**Coverage only applicable for certain apartments/condominiums

Plans

No deposit..No upfront payment..No quota..Unlimited!!!

Below is the speedtest result

Feel free to contact me for further inquiries

Jazz

This post has been edited by Jas2die: Nov 1 2015, 06:24 PM
jslim18
post Nov 2 2015, 11:19 PM

162 posts

I am interested. Can you whatsapp me the details? Jackson @ 011-20201023
TSJas2die
post Nov 3 2015, 11:51 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(jslim18 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:19 PM)
I am interested. Can you whatsapp me the details? Jackson @ 011-20201023
Done
TSJas2die
post Nov 3 2015, 11:56 AM

33 posts

-

This post has been edited by Jas2die: Nov 3 2015, 12:27 PM
socratesman
post Nov 7 2015, 03:32 PM

1,769 posts

So this is only for condo, not landed ?
TSJas2die
post Nov 7 2015, 04:13 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Nov 7 2015, 03:32 PM)
So this is only for condo, not landed ?
Yes only for selected condo/apartment..
ameranua
post Dec 23 2015, 10:27 AM

36 posts

im interested too but is it cover my apartment at Pangsapuri Damai Subang Bestari?
TSJas2die
post Dec 23 2015, 06:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ameranua @ Dec 23 2015, 10:27 AM)
im interested too but is it cover my apartment at Pangsapuri Damai Subang Bestari?
Sorry mate not covered..
liquid.D
post Nov 10 2016, 11:49 AM

114 posts

Wow, Now I able to find forum dedicated for Symphonet,
does Symphonet ISP still taking new applicant for their fibre / ubiquiti network,
look like their website customer service last responding on Residential Section Comment at 15/08/2016..
If this ISP still taking new applicant than can I have coverage check for package SymHome 11,22,33 at this location below?

Kampung Tasek Tambahan (My Area - Partial Unifi / Maxis Fibre Coverage)
Kampung Tasik Permai (adjacent - No Unifi / Maxis Fibre coverage)
Taman Tasik Tambahan (adjacent - Partial Unifi / Maxis Fibre Coverage)

*************************************************************************************************
Extra Enquiry - do this package are valid package? I found it on 1 thread said it's updated and new package.. perhaps you can verified this..

The thread referred Symphonet SymHome Thread

This post has been edited by liquid.D: Nov 10 2016, 01:57 PM
mztang52
post Nov 11 2016, 10:44 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Nov 10 2016, 12:49 PM)
Wow, Now I able to find forum dedicated for Symphonet,
does Symphonet ISP still taking new applicant for their fibre / ubiquiti network,
look like their website customer service last responding on Residential Section Comment at 15/08/2016..
If this ISP still taking new applicant than can I have coverage check for package SymHome 11,22,33 at this location below?

Kampung Tasek Tambahan (My Area - Partial Unifi / Maxis Fibre Coverage)
Kampung Tasik Permai (adjacent - No Unifi / Maxis Fibre coverage)
Taman Tasik Tambahan (adjacent - Partial Unifi / Maxis Fibre Coverage)

*************************************************************************************************
Extra Enquiry - do this package are valid package? I found it on 1 thread said it's updated and new package.. perhaps you can verified this..

The thread referred Symphonet SymHome Thread
I reopened the thread now.
liquid.D
post Nov 14 2016, 05:00 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Nov 11 2016, 10:44 PM)
I reopened the thread now.
So You Still using this Symphonet bro? Which package u use?.... I guess 120Mbps package right?... hehe How are the performance? smile.gif
mztang52
post Nov 15 2016, 12:46 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Nov 14 2016, 06:00 PM)
So You Still using this Symphonet bro? Which package u use?.... I guess 120Mbps package right?... hehe How are the performance? smile.gif
Terribly bad. Always DC especially during holidays. During the first 2 months, it is going so good but then after that, it is like shit. Good luck if you want to try that. I jumped to TIME Fiber and it is 100x better than Symphonet.

This post has been edited by mztang52: Nov 15 2016, 12:46 PM
liquid.D
post Nov 18 2016, 01:25 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Nov 15 2016, 12:46 PM)
Terribly bad. Always DC especially during holidays. During the first 2 months, it is going so good but then after that, it is like shit. Good luck if you want to try that. I jumped to TIME Fiber and it is 100x better than Symphonet.
I see.. wow.. so terrible?.... Hmm... actually it's not much of a choice here at my place, although in ampang (near KL already), but seems the fibre not available at all the place, my area supposed to be covered on 2011-2014 ... but only adjacent place covered... so.. because "migrate" home is not feasible due to still pricey housing .. have to keep bugging big ISP like Unifi (always register interest once there have promotion)... same goes with maxis & astro IPTV.. haha but till now .... "empty"....

P/S: I'm happy for you because somehow u get TIME fibre (not everywhere have this ISP), at least TIME take a good care of their base user I guess... anyway It's just nice to see many ISP compete for fibre broadband, perhaps if the place were Unifi & Maxis fibre territory perhaps they willing to share their fibre backbone so that TIME also can provide services to residential area.... thumbup.gif (dream on) hehehe... Sure u get 500Mbps package ... right bro?.. Nice for 4K streaming and gaming..... thumbsup.gif

BTW... anyone else still using this ISP "Symphonet" ? hehehe just wanna hear about this ISP... if incase the Quality of Services differ from 1 location to other.... because I found out, most of high rise building utilise Fibre -> VDSL -> Home.... or another 1 using Ethernet to Home.... that what I know from my Friend that stay on high-rise building and apply for fibre.... correct me if I'm wrong... nod.gif

This post has been edited by liquid.D: Nov 18 2016, 01:29 AM
mztang52
post Nov 18 2016, 08:36 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Nov 18 2016, 02:25 AM)
I see.. wow.. so terrible?.... Hmm... actually it's not much of a choice here at my place, although in ampang (near KL already), but seems the fibre not available at all the place, my area supposed to be covered on 2011-2014 ... but only adjacent place covered... so.. because "migrate" home is not feasible due to still pricey housing .. have to keep bugging big ISP like Unifi (always register interest once there have promotion)... same goes with maxis & astro IPTV.. haha but till now .... "empty"....

P/S: I'm happy for you because somehow u get TIME fibre (not everywhere have this ISP), at least TIME take a good care of their base user I guess... anyway It's just nice to see many ISP compete for fibre broadband, perhaps if the place were Unifi & Maxis fibre territory perhaps they willing to share their fibre backbone so that TIME also can provide services to residential area....  thumbup.gif (dream on) hehehe... Sure u get 500Mbps package ... right bro?.. Nice for 4K streaming and gaming.....  :thumbsup:

BTW... anyone else still using this ISP "Symphonet" ? hehehe just wanna hear about this ISP... if incase the Quality of Services differ from 1 location to other.... because I found out, most of high rise building utilise Fibre -> VDSL -> Home.... or another 1 using Ethernet to Home.... that what I know from my Friend that stay on high-rise building and apply for fibre.... correct me if I'm wrong...  nod.gif
I am using 100Mbps plan. To me it is enough for every thing. Symphonet only runs on full fiber teachnology. VDSL does only apply on TM UniFi/Maxis Fiber in those old high rise buildings. All new high rise building has fiber built in into every houses.
liquid.D
post Nov 20 2016, 09:02 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Nov 18 2016, 08:36 AM)
I am using 100Mbps plan. To me it is enough for every thing. Symphonet only runs on full fiber teachnology. VDSL does only apply on TM UniFi/Maxis Fiber in those old high rise buildings. All new high rise building has fiber built in into every houses.
I see.. I prefer ftth rather than vdsl... hehe but on old housing area (apartment/flat/condo) that are not an option... 100Mbps already fast enough if use alone at home... wish that fibre really easy to be implement using normal telephone pole... not sure why telekom reluctant to just drag fibre cable over the pole... your time fibre come with astro iptv or just fibre only? ... i prefer fibre only as with 100Mbps (everything via streaming) hihihi

mztang52
post Nov 20 2016, 11:16 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Nov 20 2016, 10:02 AM)
I see.. I prefer ftth rather than vdsl... hehe but on old housing area (apartment/flat/condo) that are not an option... 100Mbps already fast enough if use alone at home...  wish that fibre really easy to be implement using normal telephone pole... not sure why telekom reluctant to just drag fibre cable over the pole... your time fibre come with astro iptv or just fibre only? ... i prefer fibre only as with 100Mbps (everything via streaming) hihihi
For TIME fiber, I just took fiber only. But I took Maxis Fiber for the Astro IPTV.

This post has been edited by mztang52: Nov 20 2016, 11:16 AM
liquid.D
post Nov 22 2016, 01:13 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Nov 20 2016, 11:16 AM)
For TIME fiber, I just took fiber only. But I took Maxis Fiber for the Astro IPTV.
Wow, u took 2 fibre at 1 home? Soo nice, can 1 home being supply by 2 fibre broadband? ... i think they share same backbone right?.. maybe your kondo special one.. hehe
mztang52
post Nov 22 2016, 11:32 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Nov 22 2016, 02:13 AM)
Wow, u took 2 fibre at 1 home? Soo nice, can 1 home being supply by 2 fibre broadband? ... i think they share same backbone right?.. maybe your kondo special one.. hehe
I install my TIME Fiber and Astro IPTV at different places.

0.0182sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:22 AM