Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paid for Graphic Card but no delivery, uglyvamp cannot be contacted

zhen^wei
post Jan 7 2007, 12:30 PM

4,057 posts

Pccrazy vip tag also have been removed because of he dont want responsible to send the IO panel to me.
i think uglyvamp should be the same.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 7 2007, 12:30 PM
zhen^wei
post Jan 10 2007, 10:54 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(hari @ Jan 10 2007, 10:36 AM)
What is this Trade Enforcer function here in lowyat.net beside implying that some people have no brain?
haha. he got another job is locked the thread in Dispute Resolution Corner if still no have solution.
zhen^wei
post Jan 10 2007, 05:38 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(uglyvamp @ Jan 10 2007, 05:32 PM)
May I request to all the obeservers of this thread here to leave this to the higher authority.

Please leave it & restrict ur own or even others' thoughts to urself so that the comments do not be mislead as siding to the other side.
Lastly I'd like to say that if u DO NOT like the work of the admins & staffs here,  then log off this forum & find yourself another place to sink in.
how much lyn admins gave u per month ?haha. becareful for ur words.
zhen^wei
post Jan 11 2007, 01:38 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jan 11 2007, 11:45 AM)
i juz dont get it, why admin can strip some other forumer safe trader tag on the spot (fast) while we need to do petition etc etc?
i do believe some mod or admin already look at this thread but remain silence? no?
yup. it look like unfair for those apply for safe trader for N times like me..haha.
i think later the admin/moderator locked this thread like others if we stil keep spaming.
zhen^wei
post Jan 11 2007, 07:53 PM

4,057 posts

i think TS complaint the uglyvamp because can't contact him after he found the item not arrived to him a long times after payment.
i think TS should create a POLL to let other ppl vote whether his tag should be remove or not.. this is just for reference to admin/moderator.

0.0194sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:52 AM