News i5/i7-7700HQ, MX150/GTX1050Ti/GTX1060Max-Q/1070, Y520 i7-7700HQ GTX1050Ti IPS ~ 4099

DellMalaysia
post Jul 17 2016, 09:35 AM

Kindly look at my previous successful threads
735 posts

QUOTE(kurniawanK @ Jul 12 2016, 11:57 PM)
hi all sifus,

please advice:

- Preferred brand: Asus/Acer/Lenovo/Dell/MSI
- Budget: ~4.5K
- Usage: Heavy photoshop and 3D rendering, multimedia, browsing, and assignments.
- Prefer: Light (will be travelling a lot and the user is a female), no more than 15.6" screen, decent specs and screen display since the laptop will be used to render very frequently (design student), durability will be a plus.

Thank you!
See my signature or go survey Inspirin 7559
DellMalaysia
post Aug 8 2016, 06:20 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Aug 6 2016, 06:37 PM)
Cant wait for this  rclxms.gif
Equal price ? sweat.gif
QUOTE(myway1985 @ Aug 6 2016, 09:59 PM)
msi will announce the detail n pricing this month.. jus wait
Asus already announced their laptop with 1070 ~ sos cili, asus malaysia going to announce malaysian version by this month as well.
DellMalaysia
post Aug 8 2016, 06:37 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 8 2016, 06:30 PM)
ASUS... erm i skipped it and i want DELL wehhhh cry.gif
Dell will be on the final quarter of the year, meaning around Oct Nov Dec 2016 only have news. Laptop price will be cheaper from time to time since the GPU from the green side already drop like a melt marshmallow. We might be entering the new era of high spec laptop ~ cheap price tag.

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by DellMalaysia: Aug 8 2016, 06:38 PM
DellMalaysia
post Aug 8 2016, 06:45 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 8 2016, 06:41 PM)
cry.gif  bad for the actual news
thumbup.gif for the pricing brows.gif
Yea the latest GPU price will make all seller that keep 960 970 980 stock headache. Just wait until end of next month, the cheap price war to clear stock time going to come to our neighborhood. hehe

0.0647sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:30 AM