Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

University Top Law School in Malaysia (BAC and ATC), UPDATED : Info from LLB preview ATC

views

Legal_Eagle
post Nov 30 2006, 04:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Nov 30 2006, 01:12 AM)
A foreign degree is not a measure of quality. Think Irish International University.

thumbup.gif

i totally agree

Brickfields (BAC) has a bunch of very dedicated lecturers. i guess those who really wanna pass their law degree should be happy to hear that. im currently studying there. biggrin.gif

Legal_Eagle
post Dec 1 2006, 09:24 AM

13 posts

im a current student at brickfields. ikeken, well actually to be frank with you it doesnt matter where you choose to do your law it all depends on how you study. that aside, Brickfields offers the Uni of london external (3+0), Uni Malaya (Bachelor of Jurisprudence) and also a 2+1 programme from Uni of West England(UWE). If u ask me the uni of london(UOL) is much tougher cos its nine months of hard core studying and one exam which determines whether you get through or not but uni of west england follows the semester system which is not so rclxub.gif . . If you were to pick to do the UOL regardless of which college you go to , the syllabus cant 'lari' that much theres a guide line as to what is the scope of learning should be but prepare to sweat.gif cos its not easy. Brickfields lecturers might not have LLMs or Phd...oh wait there is one with a Phd but they are verry dedicated. trust me on this. and the bonus is that it offers the cheapest fees!! rclxms.gif
Legal_Eagle
post Dec 5 2006, 09:20 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Dec 4 2006, 02:39 PM)
You guys are caught up with which college is the best and all. Truth is, you don't need to go to college for UOL external, you can study on your own if you want to.