Guys, do you need have for a long time when downloading Facebook and Messenger? I've no idea why it takes 2 hours for me to download an app @@
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V10, Marshmallow is HERE !!!
Oct 21 2015, 11:30 PM
1,579 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Guys, do you need have for a long time when downloading Facebook and Messenger? I've no idea why it takes 2 hours for me to download an app @@
Oct 22 2015, 08:11 AM
Oct 25 2015, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(happyshirt @ Oct 25 2015, 09:10 PM) Hi sifus, Settings>accounts>wipe data/factory resetMy note 4 very temperamental these days. Will hang have to restart or keyboard act weird. The the home key will stop work8ng again hv to restart. I had pin for lock screen but switched it off but after restart time pin comes back. I'm running stock 5.0.1, rooted. Figured better wipe it all and start fresh. What are the steps I should do. Can plse advise. Thank you You could remove some unwanted samsung apps after rooting |
Oct 31 2015, 02:22 PM
Oct 31 2015, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 31 2015, 05:26 PM) the power bank tempting but Above 100 bucks... hmmm I still would like to try Doze on CM13 *once it is out*pls note... samsung warranty is 2 years ya.... i got my phone warranty after 1 year usage... then again.. i have laready root cos need to use TB and xpose.... after getting back phone... SOT 4 hours better than previous usage and battery last 1 day as in 24 hours before needed another charge... for me i use TB to freeze app so whatever I think i dont use i freeze it.. but not extensive as well.. still battery life is good... of course having mobo and port and battery replaced for free (warranty) I got back my phone straight root to restore apps using TB.... Xpose also installed with wanam, gravity box, greenify... and others i used before.... Super gooding.... and the phone feel great... of course it is on 5.1.1 when i got it back... before that i was still in KK.. haha lazy to upgrade due to xpose... |
Nov 5 2015, 06:41 PM
Nov 5 2015, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 5 2015, 09:56 PM) haha, when studying hope faster graduate and start working to earn money For me, I found that I have the time to think of various things as a student... But flashing roms are time consuming as apps require updates and my internet is slow.. when come to working life, then miss back student life btw stay back to topic better still waiting DN5 release full bug free ROM |
Nov 11 2015, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(theng168 @ Nov 11 2015, 02:26 PM) Noted. Flashing a custom recovery would trip knox .but fir warranty claims, just flash back official rom and itll do Let me get bored with the stock ROM, then will move on to custom. Any nice ROM which compatible with the S-pen to recommend? Was Nexus owner, no worry about the trigger of knox or whatsoever, is flashing will easily trip this flag? |
Nov 17 2015, 06:41 AM
Nov 25 2015, 08:21 PM
Dec 28 2015, 10:55 AM
Jan 14 2016, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(ToniV @ Jan 14 2016, 12:28 AM) they just show the pretty design and impressive speed. but when memory full need to transfer to cloud or external storage... hehehe... Had to agree with that. I used a Note 2 before but I'm constantly worried that the EMMC chip might die on me.note 4 is a great phone. i dont see why u need to upgrade. unless u coming from note 2 or s3... |
Jan 14 2016, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(ToniV @ Jan 14 2016, 11:13 AM) actually im currently on note 5. it is a great phone... for me... regardless of what others think, u should be happy with your phone. whether it's LG, Samsung or even Apple products... tak payah show off new feature as the feature u have now will be obsolete in the future... Thanks for the advice note 2 emmc got issue?? Note 2 had sudden death syndrome, quite frightening. Nowe happy with a beat up note 3 |
Jan 15 2016, 09:27 PM
Jan 16 2016, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jan 16 2016, 07:24 PM) I have Anker battery from Amazon as well - been using it for the past 11 months ++ and yes i find it better than the stock ori battery - don't go for any other brand - Anker is the answer. Is Anker battery thicker than stock?Zerolemon is excellent but they don't have the stock size battery. |
Jan 19 2016, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(teniqcnerd @ Jan 19 2016, 09:25 AM) Hi, I'm currently experiencing this error too - but on a note 3. But it seemed to resolve itself after I drove a couple of meters...My Waze in my Note 4 is giving trouble lately. Normally I will on my Waze and I will lean it to my dashboard of my car. Lately the error of "No GPS Detected" show in my Waze app. Why can this happen? How to resolve it? |
Jan 26 2016, 05:34 PM
Jan 27 2016, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 27 2016, 06:29 PM) ohh, but so far I didn't facing this kind of issue Greetings, how is your current Rom set-up on the phone? Are you using an AOSP/Samsung based Rom? but, you can download this apps called Game Tuner by Samsung in play store to adjust the setting so that the phone won't run in very high setting |
Jan 29 2016, 11:43 AM
Jan 31 2016, 01:52 PM