Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V10, Marshmallow is HERE !!!

mydragoon
post Oct 23 2015, 09:33 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Oct 22 2015, 12:39 PM)
it was confirmed by a leak if i recalled correctly..
got the link?
mydragoon
post Nov 4 2015, 09:27 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Oct 31 2015, 06:02 PM)
The debloater 'disable app' action is similar to TB app freeze, but just without requiring root, and have to do it from the PC.  thumbup.gif
i have not checked out this debloater's disable app... but if its not removing the apps and only disable... we can already do it from Android it self, no? i think settings -- applications -- go to application settings and click DISABLE/ TURN OFF.
mydragoon
post Nov 25 2015, 03:34 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(infiniteclicker @ Nov 25 2015, 03:18 PM)
Hi guys,
Anyone of you tried Hydraskins before?
http://www.hydraskins.com
Or any other shops which sells carbon fibre skins for note 4.. Been finding high and low for carbon fibre skins for note 4.. cant seem to find any besides this.
And no dbrand or slickwraps.. a little difficult for me to do my payment.
i've tried them before... thought i dun think i went with the carbon one. i used it on my padfone 2.

it's something i won't mind using again. i believe their shop is still at Ara Damansara...
mydragoon
post Dec 7 2015, 09:57 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 7 2015, 09:11 AM)
@xdadevelopers: Wanam Xposed has been pulled from the Play Store - http://ow.ly/Vyb40
can still install via the Xposed Framework.

i had accidentally updated Wanam Xposed before reading the update description... so it got "removed" from my device. i went to the framework and installed from there. all good...

after restart, you get prompted by Google Play to update. just remember not to update... biggrin.gif
mydragoon
post Jan 26 2016, 04:39 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 26 2016, 04:38 PM)
don't even got s7 news laugh.gif
s7... got... but nothing 100%.
mydragoon
post Jan 27 2016, 10:00 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 26 2016, 10:52 PM)