Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V10, Marshmallow is HERE !!!

aizielectreon
post Feb 28 2016, 06:22 PM

where am i???
593 posts

guys..idk what happen but my bat drain quite fast..and top of it..when its 20% it shuts off.

when i turn it back on its 0% already..quite dissapointing.

currently running eRobotROM V.10.4
googy max n4 v2
aizielectreon
post Mar 4 2016, 12:55 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 28 2016, 08:24 PM)
Try erobot v13.4 + Ultimate Kernel 63.08 new Wolfson Extended + L Speed 1.3.3.4 Tyrant from PlayStore, I'm not sure if this works to cure your battery drain.
Here's my bat status.
From 30% drop to 0%

aizielectreon
post Mar 4 2016, 11:36 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Mar 4 2016, 07:16 AM)
Next time try charging it using non fast charger - lately with my stock SGN4 battery having this issue but mine starts at 10% - it will slide down to 0% in no time - after i charged my battery using normal charger (in my case i used Aukey usb port fast charger which have 5+1 fast charge port but i choosed the non fast port) so far so weird things as this one happened.
Okay i will try. If the issue persist i will upgrade to the latest erobot rom as you recommend. Thanks.
aizielectreon
post Mar 6 2016, 11:18 PM

where am i???
593 posts

soo...v14.4 is gooding or not?

im downloading now..so malas to archive all pics and videos..
aizielectreon
post Mar 6 2016, 11:43 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Mar 6 2016, 11:23 PM)
both also stable - it depends how OCD is to anybody to accept the mini downside of both rom.
v.14 - micro stutter,battery vampire but on the good side it is fast,smooth,many² fonts,stable.
v14.04 - no micro stutter,battery friendly,stable but doesn't include font.
why must you choose super full wipe in aroma?
I choosed full wipe is good enough and my internal storage content is still there.
just in case i fakap..lots of gf / skandals / sugar mommy pics whistling.gif
aizielectreon
post Mar 7 2016, 02:54 AM

where am i???
593 posts

currently on erobot v14.04..

but i dun find the black note thingy when i pull the s-pen..lol
aizielectreon
post Mar 7 2016, 09:20 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 7 2016, 08:02 AM)
screen off memo
Yes..and the keyboard is buruk lah..big screen but small keyboard..
aizielectreon
post Mar 7 2016, 09:59 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 7 2016, 09:57 AM)
that's the a7 keyboard
Ohh..well..do u liked it?
aizielectreon
post Mar 10 2016, 12:24 AM

where am i???
593 posts

updated to V14.04.

Battery issue is no more.

can squeeze until 1% before KIA.

but but i dun like the A72016 keyboard..huduh mang
aizielectreon
post Mar 11 2016, 11:39 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 11 2016, 08:57 AM)
i don't like the implementation of a7 stuff, it breaks things
i might revert back to v12 or v13..
aizielectreon
post Mar 11 2016, 11:50 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 11 2016, 11:46 AM)
But why ?
the a7 integration in v14.04 is messed up imho.
aizielectreon
post Apr 18 2016, 10:25 PM

where am i???
593 posts

can somebody help me?
I cant find a fast and reliable download for Official Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow XXU2DPCB

only one i got is from rootmygalaxy.net...filegator! hahaha...1.9gb for 7 hours..
aizielectreon
post Apr 18 2016, 11:12 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 18 2016, 10:42 PM)
download samfirm from below link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/galaxy-tab...rmware-t2988647

fill in model = SM-N910C
Region = XEO
and tick auto

that all
*if in future want to download Malaysia firmware, change the region to XME
wow thanks a lot man!

i will use ODIN to flash my note 4 after diss.... icon_rolleyes.gif
aizielectreon
post Apr 19 2016, 09:11 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 19 2016, 01:27 AM)
welcome biggrin.gif
ya, download at full speed
not really need to manual update, will get OTA if there's an update
dirty flash will do biggrin.gif
Thanks a lot!

I dirty flash from reboot rom..now on Polish marshmallow Rom.hahaha..

EDITED. the Screen off function can be found at the s pen menu

This post has been edited by aizielectreon: Apr 19 2016, 09:54 AM
aizielectreon
post Apr 19 2016, 09:56 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Apr 19 2016, 09:53 AM)
awesome! thanks! and all this while I had to manual dl for like what... 7+ hours >.<
when in doubt..ask.
hahahaha brows.gif

i almost download the bugger out from rapidgator laugh.gif doh.gif
aizielectreon
post Apr 21 2016, 08:18 AM

where am i???
593 posts

Hey guys..

After 2 days of using Poland MM
My batt 30%-shut down-to-0% batt problem is gone.
Plus the batt drain is much much lower. Heh. Guess I accidentally fixed my batt issue

aizielectreon
post May 8 2016, 07:15 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(yuluvme @ May 8 2016, 07:07 PM)
So after all this while, do you still come across the problem anymore? Or is it solved permanently?

Mine always drop from 20% to 0%. Running on Android 5.1.1. No root. When I leave the phone to charge overnight, it will go normal till 15%, then the drain will speed up till 7% and the phone will shut off.

Any ideas?
Solved permanently.
aizielectreon
post May 17 2016, 10:09 PM

where am i???
593 posts

Hello

What's the modem for? I don't encounter any error with Poland M6 rom.

0.0580sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:14 AM