81 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

> QUARTZ WANGSA MAJU | LEXA | FERA | HENNA | ALTRIS, Discover an Urban Park in the heart WM Investment

Terrorizer
post Sep 24 2018, 09:36 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(atarmid @ Sep 24 2018, 06:52 AM)
Do you mind sharing which type and at what price you got the Henna for?
I took the smallest unit. My reason is simple - I plan to flip one and sewa the other one. Or sewa both. Price is the std sales price minus discounts, slightly above Rm 360k. I have been called many times for Infinity. 1 unit there equivalent to 2 units Quartz ... I know both has advantages (but Villawangsamas was scratched a bit on its inage). Main issue - FH. I am considered damn slow. Plan since Lexa, end up Henna. Thats how kiamsiap and kiasu I am hahahaha
Terrorizer
post Sep 24 2018, 09:38 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Sep 24 2018, 07:52 AM)
They still have 2 future phases yet to be launch, will it be cheaper? Hahaha  biggrin.gif
Exact question I asked the wife and SA. Malas gamble. 300k-ish is a good buy for KL address and FH. This, coming from a pure Shah Alam harcdore fan ... hehehe
Terrorizer
post Sep 24 2018, 09:46 PM

102 posts

Henna has the highest density, compared to Lexa and Fera. Full residential, no shops bawah. I will not compare all three, it makes no sense. A Rm 25k bracket is equivalent to approx. RM 100 mthly, it seems insignificant - if sewa is ur thing. I wont go into psf details as a factor in my planning. Its best to compare the whole Quartz against other developments. Inter is better than intra conparisons.

Selling point of banyak pokok etc is an icing. Not detrimental. I stay near ecopark amd ardence. Some pokok2 and even “waterfalls” become teh tarik and brownie over the years. So thats not a fact that shud be factored in a decision. Worst ... when people “guarantee” that there will be pedestrian walkway to LRT as selling point. This is unethical when you knw u are not the the single decision maker. Villawangsamas was “promised” that. Now 10th year. Looks like politics ... janji saja.

This post has been edited by Terrorizer: Sep 24 2018, 10:56 PM
Ekash
post Sep 25 2018, 12:29 AM

232 posts

So the Duke exit/entrance shown in the pic at sales gallery started work??
Terrorizer
post Sep 25 2018, 08:42 PM

102 posts

Thot I saw construction in progress at that new exit ...
kgchua00
post Sep 28 2018, 09:36 AM

Have brought Henna Type 3A with 2 bedroom coz low downpayment. After rebate cost me RM370000++ with 657sqft. I think big enough for small family.
sponky22
post Sep 28 2018, 05:01 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kgchua00 @ Sep 28 2018, 09:36 AM)
Have brought Henna Type 3A with 2 bedroom coz low downpayment. After rebate cost me RM370000++ with 657sqft. I think big enough for small family.
rclxms.gif congrats! I have a noob question to ask, how about utilities then is this gonna be affected? although there is no shoplots for this. hmm.gif
SUSMNet
post Sep 28 2018, 09:52 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Terrorizer @ Sep 24 2018, 09:36 PM)
I took the smallest unit. My reason is simple - I plan to flip one and sewa the other one. Or sewa both. Price is the std sales price minus discounts, slightly above Rm 360k. I have been called many times for Infinity. 1 unit there equivalent to 2 units Quartz ... I know both has advantages (but Villawangsamas was scratched a bit on its inage). Main issue - FH. I am considered damn slow. Plan since Lexa, end up Henna. Thats how kiamsiap and kiasu I am hahahaha
what is the tenant market u looking to rent to?
kgchua00
post Sep 28 2018, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(sponky22 @ Sep 28 2018, 05:01 PM)
rclxms.gif congrats! I have a noob question to ask, how about utilities then is this gonna be affected? although there is no shoplots for this.  hmm.gif
Just walk to the shoplot located at Fera/Lexa.
Terrorizer
post Sep 29 2018, 05:09 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 28 2018, 05:52 PM)
what is the tenant market u looking to rent to?
Since price is low for these units and with 1-2 rooms (partitioned), the market could be wider stemming from middle income group, expat proffesionals (not too rich because if they are, normally they will rent besides my office ... Binjai or Oval in KLCC for example hahaha), small and young family and those who treats working expenses as pure Opex, therefore preferring mobility than buying on their own (market pattern these days are quite fluid than those days). Student - nope I dont think so or Inwould have gone to Sunsuria City for that China Uni. Republic China peeps are crazily rich.

Of course some may say Oil and Gas peeps are part of the market. But if we check most owners, at least 40% are oil and gas peeps, which applies to other condos too like Riana 😂😂😂
Terrorizer
post Sep 29 2018, 05:11 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(sponky22 @ Sep 28 2018, 01:01 PM)
rclxms.gif congrats! I have a noob question to ask, how about utilities then is this gonna be affected? although there is no shoplots for this.  hmm.gif
Its under HDA. Therefore billings coincide with residentials. This was part of my questionnaire list to the SA.
Kate 1988
post Sep 29 2018, 05:39 PM

109 posts

The Showroom already ready?
Terrorizer
post Sep 29 2018, 08:39 PM

102 posts

Learnt its in Nov 2018. I assumed its similar to Lexa, I mean how big difference will it make for that size anyways.
SUSMNet
post Sep 30 2018, 09:26 PM

11,954 posts

I'm targeting for the last phase.
sponky22
post Oct 1 2018, 01:03 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Terrorizer @ Sep 29 2018, 05:11 PM)
Its under HDA. Therefore billings coincide with residentials. This was part of my questionnaire list to the SA.
Oh that's good to hear, Imma drop by to know more, thanks. smile.gif
Terrorizer
post Oct 1 2018, 10:11 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 30 2018, 05:26 PM)
I'm targeting for the last phase.
Yeah who knows they give teddy bear like Lexa. Henna buyers no teddy bear. Kiamsiap hahahah ...
eltnot
post Oct 2 2018, 09:36 AM

just booked a 3BR unit. have been eyeing on another unit but taken up. have to go for higher floor.
eltnot
post Oct 2 2018, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(Kate 1988 @ Sep 29 2018, 05:39 PM)
The Showroom already ready?
heard its gonna be ready by year end. delay due to material coming from HK. the bad weather and typhoon recently caused the delay in delivery
wailord
post Oct 2 2018, 09:55 AM

178 posts

noticed layout are kitchen and toilet has no windows...

how do you ventilate if no delivery to outside of the house?
zoomone
post Oct 2 2018, 10:14 AM

145 posts

How many unit still available for henna?

81 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:53 PM