SUSsupersound
post Nov 1 2015, 09:57 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 1 2015, 08:59 AM)
U can read my mind  notworthy.gif
Yes, m holding both Aax n Aax-wa n awaiting the uptrend by Christmas  brows.gif
1 months and 23 days anything can happens.
For that amount of money you put in, with my way, I think by the time to Christmas, I already make 3-5 times more than you keep and wait laugh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Nov 1 2015, 10:00 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Nov 1 2015, 09:02 AM)
Super like! Hahaha this time u bought lower then me again??
Dunnnnn haha biggrin.gif nvm hope we can huat together by Christmas  smile.gif

Ps: I am really keen to see what accounting magic or financial re-engineering takes place for AAX in the next few results to come. Too much negativity (losses), so Unker Tony and gang will definitely be doing something about it.
It is not hard to hire few accountant firms to falsify the financial report. Almost all of the bosses are doing this.
Are you sure that AAX's fake report are investigated by accounting firm to know it is a fake report? Could it because of some party wants it to be like this so that the price will test new low.
Remember, during this period of time, we have to see who is keep on buying. By knowing this, it is not hard to know the reason the price drops.
SUSsupersound
post Nov 1 2015, 11:34 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Nov 1 2015, 11:04 AM)
Goreng master detected that makes calls to buy and sell like Gordon Gecko!  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

So your Bluestar Airlines is AAX?  laugh.gif
Nope, my criteria on frying :
penny stocks
high volume
subjected to speculations

AAX was 1 of them last month, now the price is a bit high for me.
SUSsupersound
post Nov 1 2015, 02:00 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 1 2015, 12:32 PM)
Lets ride the upside momentum anytime now  icon_idea.gif
Not for me for the time being whistling.gif
It already an open news, so do fry carefully icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 1 2015, 12:36 PM)
I don't think Tony & co do the same thing for AAX shares.

AA listed long time compare with AAX.

& the share above IPO price for very long time compare with AAX  sweat.gif
Yup, Tony won't do this, now it is not making money. He will do this when they are making money.

0.0391sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:53 AM