DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V7 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

netbeans
post Oct 19 2021, 02:39 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Oct 17 2021, 08:10 PM)
Got my phone today, lmao
They did send by today too
Congratulations!
netbeans
post Oct 23 2021, 05:40 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 23 2021, 04:15 PM)
Would like to ask..

If the primary line is under partners name will we be able to purchase walk-in without the partner due to partner not in state.. will authorisation letter works?
I think the primary line holder need to be present. Either that or u change ur line to be the primary line.

Maybe best to check with DiGi rep for final say. Good luck
netbeans
post Oct 23 2021, 07:56 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 23 2021, 05:56 PM)
Authorisation and consent letter works with telco, but you need to download some forms online or they will send it to you via email etc, quite troublesome but yea it works..
Oooo… ok ok
netbeans
post Oct 23 2021, 08:25 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 23 2021, 08:09 PM)
Change line to be primary they said need to wait more than 6mths only can subscribe their packages
😳 want to gv biz oso hv to wait 6 months. Weird. Hahaha

0.0362sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:04 PM