DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V7 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

mycolumn
post Nov 9 2020, 12:35 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(nian1008 @ Nov 6 2020, 08:54 PM)
Signed with Digi’s iphone 11 last year and not sure they allow us to upgrade or not 😁
they only allow to upgrade phone after 1.5 years.
mycolumn
post Dec 14 2020, 08:43 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(thirstydude @ Dec 13 2020, 11:06 PM)
Received whstapp message yesterday from digi bangsar saying one customer released his booking for a 12 pro max graphite, asked me if i wanted. Went straight there within the hour to get it...must have been my lucky day
Congrats on your phone! Enjoy rclxm9.gif
mycolumn
post Dec 14 2020, 07:32 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(thirstydude @ Dec 14 2020, 07:12 PM)
Thanks...graphite looks stunning in hand
Oh yes definitely. And the color can easily match casing colors. Thought of what screen protector and case u wanna use?
mycolumn
post Dec 15 2020, 03:47 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(thirstydude @ Dec 15 2020, 03:37 PM)
Actually ordered a pitaka air case weeks back until now not yet arrive..but i got the apple leather case in black and a hoda TG.
Ooh nice. Loveee apple leather case. Haha!
mycolumn
post Jan 1 2021, 07:43 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jan 1 2021, 07:41 PM)
Anyone who preorder from digi store already got their 12 Pro?
Been waiting since Nov for my phone lol
Tried to order online but I checked everyday the status is out of stock
This is really a wrong year to change new iPhone lol
Wah that’s really long! Did you check for the status?
mycolumn
post Jan 1 2021, 09:31 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jan 1 2021, 08:00 PM)
Haha yeah no WhatsApp message from the store and every time I pass by the store, I asked them but they said no stock
You dun want to buy from other stores?
mycolumn
post Jan 1 2021, 10:08 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jan 1 2021, 09:47 PM)
You mean stores like Machines/Switch? Nope coz I want to take Phonefreedom365
I did go around and ask at other digi centres in KL but all say no stock
Owh i see..okok. The iPhone 12 series around this time is really hot. 😅

0.0510sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled