82 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V7 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

bobowyc
post Oct 3 2021, 01:23 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Oct 2 2021, 08:53 PM)
I meant for iPhone 13. Didn't see got normal contract been offered.
oh yaya. not yet kua xD sweat.gif
post Oct 3 2021, 04:16 PM

222 posts

i chose pick up at store because i thought it will be faster, but turns out, they use the same courier service with same ETA for delivery, and i need to take extra effort to visit digi store to pick up. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by 3825968: Oct 3 2021, 04:18 PM
donatelo
post Oct 3 2021, 06:51 PM

120 posts

hope can get mine on 8th Oct, manage to PO around 1:15am 1st Oct.
post Oct 5 2021, 08:52 PM

222 posts

has anyone ever picked up iphone at store and received freebies? first time digi user! ahha
clarkblitz
post Oct 5 2021, 10:19 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 3 2021, 06:51 PM)
hope can get mine on 8th Oct, manage to PO around 1:15am 1st Oct.
I PO at around 045am on 1st October. Until today still processed. No update yet.
Plan changed too. Lol. 85gb plan.
Excited to collect at the store. Hehe
My first time pre order stuff.
post Oct 6 2021, 10:20 AM

222 posts

saw you got the notification ady! Congratz!
Are you on family plan? Once i switched to 65gb, i got 65gb + 60gb extra + 5gb x12 months.
wiraone
post Oct 6 2021, 07:27 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

Mine is now ready for shipping, are they going out tomorrow or Friday?
clarkblitz
post Oct 6 2021, 09:59 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(3825968 @ Oct 6 2021, 10:20 AM)
saw you got the notification ady! Congratz!
Are you on family plan? Once i switched to 65gb, i got 65gb + 60gb extra + 5gb x12 months.
The normal plan only. From 5gb data jump to 85gb data.
Instant switch.
zijian
post Oct 11 2021, 11:42 PM

33 posts

Is anyone receiving their pre-order iPhone yet? I have ordered on 1 Oct and not receiving any update until today. What's the point of pre-ordering?
geekmy
post Oct 12 2021, 08:56 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(zijian @ Oct 11 2021, 11:42 PM)
Is anyone receiving their pre-order iPhone yet? I have ordered on 1 Oct and not receiving any update until today. What's the point of pre-ordering?
I asked DiGi about this and the best answer they gave me is between 2-5 weeks 😒
geekmy
post Oct 12 2021, 12:27 PM

13 posts

Anyway, just got an update from DiGi. I PO on 3rd Oct 2pm and today I just got SMS with tracking number. Hopefully I’ll get it within 1-2 days.
BuKeYi
post Oct 13 2021, 02:01 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

same as me, I PO 2 on 1st Oct

Pro received but PM no update yet. Do you ordered PM too?
dikae
post Oct 13 2021, 02:05 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

Did you PO on 1st Oct midnight? Most people PO midnight already receive their phone on 8th..
solitary
post Oct 13 2021, 07:54 PM

541 posts

A friend of mine DIGi user also yet to receive..

Sabarla my fren..
Clueless07
post Oct 14 2021, 02:31 PM

1,366 posts

i've made order yesterday afternoon.

today received notifications "order on its way " leh.... from this MMAG
tracking number available.... said "packed and ready to be ship"

is it too early to be happy? everyone also get the same message?
dikae
post Oct 14 2021, 03:30 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Oct 14 2021, 02:31 PM)

tracking number available....  said "packed and ready to be ship"

That’s a very good news, when it changes it’s status to ‘packed and ready to be shipped’ means you will be getting it pretty soon, maybe tomorrow or day after smile.gif
geekmy
post Oct 14 2021, 07:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Oct 14 2021, 02:31 PM)

tracking number available....  said "packed and ready to be ship"

I got this sms two days ago. Today I got my unit finally. POed on 3rd Aug
Clueless07
post Oct 14 2021, 07:15 PM

1,366 posts

Congrats!
dikae
post Oct 14 2021, 07:49 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(geekmy @ Oct 14 2021, 07:07 PM)
I got this sms two days ago. Today I got my unit finally. POed on 3rd Aug
Yeap normally I’d receive text that it’s being packed and shipped means you will either get it next day or following thumbup.gif
zijian
post Oct 14 2021, 11:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Oct 13 2021, 02:01 PM)
same as me, I PO 2 on 1st Oct

Pro received but PM no update yet. Do you ordered PM too?
Ordered pro. Until now, haven’t get it. 2 weeks already!!!

82 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:47 AM