443 Pages « < 370 371 372 373 374 > » Bottom

Seiko Watch Thread V5, - Seikoholic kopitiam

gmail
post Oct 18 2018, 10:24 AM

Trolling Level
2,593 posts

QUOTE(Budgie Smuggler @ Oct 17 2018, 03:54 PM)
Anyone know where I can take my SARB033 to be regulated? It seems to be running slow by about 4 minutes after a few days.

Thanks in advance.
Thong Sia
nonameface
post Oct 19 2018, 11:20 AM

196 posts

Anyone know where i can change this watch crystal to sapphire? This watch model is SNDD63

CrystalTimes - CT035
Is this crystal compatible? It mentioned suit model SNDA65. Crystaltimes said they cant guarantee if will fit on SNDD63.

leinnz
post Oct 19 2018, 03:14 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(evil_cutie @ Oct 17 2018, 09:59 AM)
Any bad experience with this guy?
wont give any updates. let u wait until you reply him. cancellation is hard
was once easy to purchase. now bisness too good hard to deal
Spawny
post Oct 23 2018, 04:45 PM

Lets do this
676 posts

I wanna ask all the sifu here, if there is any shop in the malls actually offers glass replacement for sapphire for brands like Seiko/Orient? As much as I know about the Hardlex glass or other mineral glass that are still scratch resistant I actually like the clarity of the sapphire and also its more resistance to scratches

Thanks!
fuzzy
post Oct 23 2018, 10:19 PM

*pew pew pew*
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Oct 23 2018, 04:45 PM)
I wanna ask all the sifu here, if there is any shop in the malls actually offers glass replacement for sapphire for brands like Seiko/Orient? As much as I know about the Hardlex glass or other mineral glass that are still scratch resistant I actually like the clarity of the sapphire and also its more resistance to scratches

Thanks!
Nope, very unlikely. The best you can do is to buy it and send it to a independent modder to do it. Even that, not all have the tools to change glass and test for the water resistance there after.
hourmarker
post Oct 24 2018, 07:41 AM

25 posts

Coming soon!

https://www.seikowatches.com/global-en/prod...me_starbar2018/

This post has been edited by hourmarker: Oct 24 2018, 07:42 AM
kimteck
post Oct 25 2018, 02:26 PM

42 posts

Anyone know any shop that offer best price in KL? I am looking an automatic, with stainless steel and sapphire glass for my dad.
lisahasan
post Oct 27 2018, 08:16 PM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

does anyone knows where to get this with good price ?

looking forward on this to make as birthday present for my husband..

so far, found preowned.. it would be good if seller able to cod KL..

new unit around 1500+ below 1600
preowned full set 1400

Seiko srpc95 orange turtle

This post has been edited by lisahasan: Oct 27 2018, 08:18 PM

interestingsht
post Oct 28 2018, 09:17 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Oct 27 2018, 08:16 PM)
does anyone knows where to get this with good price ?

looking forward on this to make as birthday present for my husband..

so far, found preowned.. it would be good if seller able to cod KL..

new unit around 1500+ below 1600
preowned full set 1400

Seiko srpc95 orange turtle
It's quite tough to get any better price than that. Saw your post in the SDM group. Thats the lowest I've seen so far. When it first launched, it went up to 1800 at some point
lisahasan
post Oct 28 2018, 10:13 AM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

QUOTE(interestingsht @ Oct 28 2018, 09:17 AM)
It's quite tough to get any better price than that. Saw your post in the SDM group. Thats the lowest I've seen so far. When it first launched, it went up to 1800 at some point
Yeah but those deal through postage only

Not saying that im not trusting the seller, but poslaju actually. So prefer cod instead of post, dont want to take risk.

I knew trusted seller in the group.

Hardly to get seller area kl. Shop gonna be slightly higher.

This post has been edited by lisahasan: Oct 28 2018, 10:14 AM
malcolm86
post Nov 2 2018, 03:34 PM

189 posts

the snowflake cocktail presage available ald?
fuzzy
post Nov 2 2018, 06:08 PM

*pew pew pew*
6,659 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Nov 2 2018, 03:34 PM)
Yes yes.
Naka7a
post Nov 2 2018, 06:39 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Nov 2 2018, 03:34 PM)
It's already here. Rrp 2000Attached Image
malcolm86
post Nov 2 2018, 06:45 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Nov 2 2018, 06:39 PM)
It's already here. Rrp 2000Attached Image
collector notworthy.gif
Baconateer
post Nov 7 2018, 03:35 PM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

Seiko Prospex Street series

only available in US for now...450 USD..

what do u think?

is kinda appealing to me..but way too expensive..

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Nov 7 2018, 03:35 PM
fuzzy
post Nov 7 2018, 04:11 PM

*pew pew pew*
6,659 posts

Not really a fan. Best was when WUS called it a 'fashion watch' and unleashed a small argument over the purpose of this solar baby tuna .
GadgetzKL
post Nov 7 2018, 09:17 PM

92 posts

Anyone can advice where is better to change battery for Seiko watches? Is it better to change in store like city chain?
malcolm86
post Nov 7 2018, 09:49 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(GadgetzKL @ Nov 7 2018, 09:17 PM)
Anyone can advice where is better to change battery for Seiko watches? Is it better to change in store like city chain?
For Quartz watch can change battery in any watch shop .
dopamine
post Nov 8 2018, 08:48 AM

442 posts

What type of battery are using for tuna sbbn033?
Read that the battery can long last for 5 years.
Can i change the battery at any watch shop?
zyrex_ho
post Nov 8 2018, 10:23 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(GadgetzKL @ Nov 7 2018, 09:17 PM)
I went to one of the City Chain to change battery for my old seiko chronograph (forgot the model), but they refused to change as it will void the water resistant and they would like wanna be responsible for it. They suggested either to go back to Seiko or find any non Seiko AD watch shop.. Funny

443 Pages « < 370 371 372 373 374 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:43 PM