The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

ahpek26
post Jul 10 2007, 01:42 PM

475 posts

@calvinfc
I notice at your sig your nick is -Dd3N-Smoky. The S is actually in arabic letter which stands for Khaf. But then again, just a nickname so what the heck.

Razer Tarantula Review (21:57)

God 21 minutes of review?! Even Logi*TUT* G*TUT* not that long considering they got more function heh! One think that really bothers me, people who review these "gaming product" never review another "gaming product" for comparison. Talk about taking sides eh?

Well just my opinion, if you want to declare something "The Best", shouldn't you consider something on par with it? Again just my 2 cents razer people. No hate mail pl0x =P

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jul 10 2007, 01:45 PM
ahpek26
post Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 5 2007, 04:12 PM)
the battlelight etc is more for ppl who cant touchtype.
Ouch, harsh!

No la, they just want to make money by selling a more expensive USB flashlight (erk.. thats not right either sweat.gif )

Got nothing, end whistling.gif

Say how much is the new razer mouse Lachesis going to be sold? (Malaysia price) It's going to be out on october right??

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Sep 5 2007, 04:46 PM
ahpek26
post Sep 5 2007, 04:54 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 5 2007, 04:49 PM)
USD 99.99 means 400+
Sure or not? According to their official website, it starts at $79.99. Makan untung lebih nie rolleyes.gif . Anyways it's definately going to cost alot more because thats how malaysian do bussiness thumbup.gif
ahpek26
post Sep 8 2007, 06:23 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Sep 8 2007, 01:16 AM)
The sad thing is that.. theres nothing else to choose from besides those 2 companies laugh.gif
Tsk, so many other gaming mouse out there. Too bad people are so.. "unaware" zzz..
What you should say is, not much gaming mouse products that is being sold instead of choose. I have to admit, it's uber hard to find other gaming mouse brand in Malaysia but it's not impossible.

But whatever, it's your opinion and it's a free country.

QUOTE(defconkiller @ Sep 8 2007, 02:03 AM)
when u play too much of games that requires a lot of clicking mayb that will happen
True. Or maybe it's their QC doing a lousy job no? I Don't mean to be an a-hole but hey, it's true right? Most of the people who reviewed these gaming mouse don't have an update review after say 1 year right? So yeah, it's impossible to tell if the mouse is going to be as it should after a long period of usage.

0.0433sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:04 PM