The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

Torniquet
post Jan 21 2007, 01:00 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

wanna ask do u guys think razer is gonna come out with a wireless keyboard any time soon??
Torniquet
post Mar 31 2007, 09:18 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

What is newest driver for Copperhead that can run in Window Vista??
Torniquet
post Apr 1 2007, 12:31 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Mar 31 2007, 11:02 PM)
i did post a beta driver for copperhead...or you can go to www.razersupport.com to download
i just now when to razer website got some maintainance....
is the driver reliable??
Torniquet
post Apr 1 2007, 01:59 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 1 2007, 01:23 AM)
it's still in beta stage...it should work...
thx..will try it out once the razer site is up again....
Torniquet
post Apr 1 2007, 03:32 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

Can anyone help me ??? Went to razer website cant find any driver for Copperhead that support Window Vista...
Torniquet
post Apr 1 2007, 04:45 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 1 2007, 04:18 PM)
refer to post #809...
thx...very much for ur time and patient
Torniquet
post Apr 2 2007, 03:26 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

can any1 help me...i've downloaded the beta driver for CopperHead using win vista...but the software cant detect the mouse.....

so wat is wrong....any1 can guide me..thx

btw im using Win Vista Business
Torniquet
post Apr 3 2007, 03:03 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 2 2007, 05:22 PM)
try to get another latest one from here

let me know if it worked...
yup....tried that didnt work....
still can detect my mouse....
hehe..sorry ar...me so mafan...
Torniquet
post Apr 3 2007, 07:54 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 3 2007, 10:03 AM)
it's ok...

did you fully uninstall the driver and restart the pc before starting the installation again? do remember that after u have install the driver, you must not move the mouse from one USB port to another as you will need to reinstall the driver all over again...
hehe....now fully functioning liao....follow all ur steps slowly...
thx thx notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0415sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:55 AM