The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer
Jun 2 2007, 12:33 AM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Puchong/Subang |
just got myself a Razer DA.. Argh! cant tell u how much i luv it.. so comfy, so sexy looking.. so precise .. so... so AWESOME!!!
may i join the big family now? |
Jun 2 2007, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jun 2 2007, 02:58 AM) Of course! Welcome to Razer family.. and u've just been Razer-ed my fren!!!! now go make tat mouse proud!!! yeah yeah 211. Pumpkin_G - Razer DA!!!! congratz mate putting it into serious testing right now.. just cant believe how smooth and precise this little baby will do!!! this mouse is seriously sexy in outlook |
Jun 2 2007, 11:34 PM
oh dear oh dear. i think something wrong wif my DA's 3rd button.. i used to be able to click on the 3rd button and slide down webpages easily.. but now.. i cant.. anyone knows how to fix it? or is really the mouse prob?
Jun 14 2007, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 14 2007, 02:53 PM) I'm perfectly happy with my DeathAdder, gorgeous mouse with a nice blue glow. I want the Reclusa also because it's also blueish. same here.. i think im pretty lucky to have no prob at all wif my DA... just love to hold it.. so comfy and elegant...match my rig and laptop too...blue light.. black finish.. |
Jun 22 2007, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(dualshock @ Jun 22 2007, 12:01 AM) New firmware for Death Adder available for download here thx for updating all the DA users.. so kind of u..@LittleLinnet, i can help u RMA from Ban Leong for a small fee to cover petrol and toll...i'll be coming back to penang end of this month...PM me if u need assistance... anyway, how to clean my DA ar? as in the proper way? got abit finger print on it laio.. wanna keep my baby clean clean sexy all the time la.. ekekke |
Jun 22 2007, 11:56 AM
Jun 23 2007, 12:29 AM
Jun 23 2007, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(fat_lip2525 @ Jun 23 2007, 06:10 PM) Anyone feels that the DeathAdder heats up after a few hours of usage, especially the bottom part? It still heats up even when I turn the logo lights off. I'm wondering, is this normal or something is wrong with my mouse? Cos my previous mouse doesn't heat up. Thanks a lot. yeah. is a lil warm after long hour of usage.. but i think shud be ok.. coz normal mouse they will venture into sleeping mode. whereas DA dont, they're ready for any sudden move at any given time, i think tats the reason why it will get abit warm, plus maybe long hour of usage.. ur hand also get sweaty and warm la.. ekkeke.. |
Jun 24 2007, 12:50 AM
Jun 24 2007, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Jun 24 2007, 02:31 AM) Oi! Your're Back?!??! hahaha. same la.. once u bought DA.. the 1st thing i did was, launch all kind of FPS games.. i gotto say, SWEET!!! still cant describe how NICE, PRECISE the feel is..simply Astonishing!!I used my DA for 1 week on Control ExactMat. non stop play CS for dat week.. Feet like few parts no more edi Added on June 24, 2007, 11:51 pm QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jun 24 2007, 08:16 PM) welcome to the CLUB dude!! This post has been edited by Pumpkin_G: Jun 24 2007, 11:51 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Lemmings @ Jun 24 2007, 11:57 PM) i'll go for DA everytime.. in terms of looks. i think DA looks better *plus in matches my Rig's Colour* besides, im a low sensitivity user.. my fren who uses CH says sometimes, though rarely.. it will skip a lil' when u move ya mouse at high speed... so far no prob wif my DA. very very smooth.. |
Jul 3 2007, 03:18 AM
i see alot ppl lately saying their Razer mouse is hot.. is it really hot or just warm? i think warm is quite normal right? as ya hand have so much contact wif the mouse's surface, producing a lil heat (warm) i think is quite normal.. my DA also felt abit warm after using it for some time..
*correct me if im wrong, or if my DA shudnt be acting like tat.. |
Jul 4 2007, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(bh-4 @ Jul 3 2007, 03:10 PM) oh dear.. so sorry to hear tat.. u lost it in CC? recently i notice CC got alot thieves..my fren lost his lappy in one of the CC in SS2.. report to the police, guess wat the cop says? cant u see we got more important cases to attend? *my fren even brought the CCTV footage, but the cop tak layan them!!! QUOTE(lwb @ Jul 3 2007, 08:42 PM) one thing that i liked (and slowly got used to it) is the always-on feature. always on feature is seriously cool, especially in game play.. when i 1st use my razer mouse, im not use to its quick respond and how smooth it gets during game play and surfing.. seriously, no turning back!the response is always immediate. my vx revolution sometimes day-dream a bit and may cause a little jump when i wake it up. should i add to the point of the krait being warm.. perhaps you might want to see that the krait uses an 'infra-red' system as opposed to just optic. infra-red is basically a heat-wave radiation.. thus leaving the krait on the same spot for prolong period will cause heat transfer to that parking spot.. and the heat transfer may spread to the mouse casing as well.. i don't know about you guys.. but i still find the krait very useful, the right size, the right weight and the right feel.. |
Jul 5 2007, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(joyyy @ Jul 4 2007, 09:14 PM) Just wanna say something. Why in the WORLD would one bring his own mouse to the CC? Yea yea, and people will start with the cause-the-CC-mouse-sux-and-i-cant-pwn-ppl-with-it crap. i think 1 reason why ppl will like to bring their own mouse to CCs other than saying their mouse sarx, is so tat they can practice using their mouse, along wif their pads.. same condition, same surface, same setting.. everywhere they go.. i think this really helps 1 improve their aiming skills... esp for those who prefer to go for headshots...Some even go one step further and bring their own keyboard there. Well, I'm still waiting for people to say that they bring their own SPEAKERS there cos "the CC speakers suxxorz". All in all, there's no reason to bringing one's own mouse to the CC. Speakers tak ada la.. headset got la.. plenty ppl did tat! lolx... wanna hear footsteps |
| Change to: | 0.1103sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:08 AM |