1. you really should explain better than saying that Copperhead is better just cos you're using one.
and this is from RAZER's own mouth themselves, who recommend Diamondback over copperhead for FPS.
both mouses are good in FPS, but there are still complains from those very low sens FPS users on Copperhead.
2. just cos something is more expensive, doesnt mean its better.
refer to above.
Death Adder's sensor, which is an upgraded version of the Diamondback, is actually aimed at those very low sens players.
i have both Diamondback and Copperhead.
i also play alot of FPS.
but i use Copperhead more, because it feels better.
and since my sens isnt extremely low, i dont feel the issues that those ppl mention.
and i dont like Death Adder, cos i dont like right handed shape mouses, simple as that.
Hm... sifu... you mention something about 'very slow sensitivity' issue... kind to enlighten me more on this...
I don't want to make a mistake in buying a RM150+ mouse so I better get as much of information as I can....
*Actually... my main reason to buy Razer mouse is because I am receiving Mantis mousepad from the package of C&C3 as well... so might as well utilise it... don't know though whether I will get Speed or Control.