The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

[JackAss]Uncletan
post Sep 6 2007, 06:02 PM

75 posts

Hi Sifus,

I have a Razer Copperhead. Have been using it for a year already. Only recently i am having a problem whereby i click once it will be double clicking automatically.
I have contacted Razer Tech Support and they inform me to send back my defective Razer Copperhead to Hong Kong and i check with Fedex to send to Hong Kong for any parcel less than 500g is RM155.
I need to know is there any Razer Local Distributor in Malaysia that i can send to?

Really need help here!

Regards,
Uncletan

[JackAss]Uncletan
post Sep 6 2007, 06:25 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 6 2007, 06:05 PM)
What Bout Ban Leong Distributors?
Hi Bro,

How do i get in touch with Ban Leong Distributors? Is there a contact number? or place in KL or Selangor i could go to?

Thank you.

Regards,
Uncletan notworthy.gif
[JackAss]Uncletan
post Sep 6 2007, 10:29 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Sep 6 2007, 07:13 PM)
if you have bought it locally in KL, chances are they are distributed by ban leong...therefore, you can send it back to them...contacts are below

Ban Leong Technologies Sdn Bhd

Head Office:
1.09 Level 1, Wisma Academy
4A Jalan 19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Telephone : 603-79566300
Fax : 603-79565911

Email:  sales@banleong.com.my
Hi Dualshock,

Thank you for the information bro. Really appreciate it.

By the way will they require the receipt of purchase if want RMA? Let say i lost the receipt? Can they check from the Serial number?

Regards,
Uncletan

0.0376sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:30 AM