The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

Suk
post Feb 12 2007, 10:02 PM

2,330 posts

my razer diamondback die again.

need to go to get a new replacement .....
akachester
post Feb 13 2007, 08:18 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Just saw the Razer/Microsoft Habu on sale at ALL IT Digital Mall for about RM230++ IIRC...
Sanko
post Feb 13 2007, 09:28 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

hrmm... i already refunded my tarantula. so only a DA user. cheers
Chronolisme
post Feb 13 2007, 10:10 PM

OSX Preferred
544 posts

They did not replace it for you?
Sanko
post Feb 13 2007, 10:35 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

it's a known bug. no firmware update yet and i don't want to wait. in razer blueprints there are lots of complaints. my bad i didn't do any research when i bought it cause my decision is only based on the looks. i'm curios why this thread no one report such bug. btw, i'm using Asus mobo.
Cyphereza
post Feb 13 2007, 10:40 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Owh, okay. Thanks for the info Sanko.
I was thinking of getting a Tarantula myself, but I think I'll wait till they have a patch/update/etc. for it.
SpikeTwo
post Feb 13 2007, 10:57 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Feb 13 2007, 10:35 PM)
it's a known bug. no firmware update yet and i don't want to wait. in razer blueprints there are lots of complaints. my bad i didn't do any research when i bought it cause my decision is only based on the looks. i'm curios why this thread no one report such bug. btw, i'm using Asus mobo.
maybe they havent tried to enter the bios using that keyboard yet. wait till they do. muahahha...that's one of the reason i dont get tarantula. razer support kinda suck sometimes.
z3r0717
post Feb 13 2007, 11:34 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 13 2007, 10:57 PM)
maybe they havent tried to enter the bios using that keyboard yet. wait till they do. muahahha...that's one of the reason i dont get tarantula. razer support kinda suck sometimes.
see, no regret getting G15 ler.. i've betrayed RAZER! Nooooooooooo.. =x
akakkaka
raist86
post Feb 14 2007, 03:53 AM

1,577 posts

hmm.. got problem accessing bios? haven't tried with my tarantula wor.. @.@ nooo.... dun tell me i got a faulty kb here.
Chronolisme
post Feb 14 2007, 06:15 PM

OSX Preferred
544 posts

Anybody have any idea where can I RMA my Copperhead?

This post has been edited by Chronolisme: Feb 14 2007, 06:19 PM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Feb 14 2007, 06:21 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Feb 13 2007, 09:28 PM)
hrmm... i already refunded my tarantula. so only a DA user. cheers
Waah.. didnt know can get refund in computer stuffs before.. heh... 30days moneyback guarantee?.. brows.gif

Btw, where didcha bought yer "Razer Tarantula" from?..

Cheers flex.gif
dualshock
post Feb 14 2007, 07:40 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Chronolisme @ Feb 14 2007, 06:15 PM)
Anybody have any idea where can I RMA my Copperhead?
you can RMA it through the authorised distributor...in this case, it's Ban Leong...

contact for banleong can be found at www.banleong.com.my
frozenthrone
post Feb 15 2007, 12:37 AM

202 posts

wanna ask noob quetion here...the orange light in krait is LED right? i'm planning to buy one and change the color coz dun have budget to buy copperhead..can or not?
Everdying
post Feb 15 2007, 12:49 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

you can change, but then of cos you waste the 2yr warranty.
Chronolisme
post Feb 15 2007, 02:36 AM

OSX Preferred
544 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Feb 14 2007, 07:40 PM)
you can RMA it through the authorised distributor...in this case, it's Ban Leong...

contact for banleong can be found at www.banleong.com.my
Is there a specific location that I can send my CH for RMA or I must contact ban leong through email first?

This post has been edited by Chronolisme: Feb 15 2007, 02:37 AM
jy14
post Feb 15 2007, 02:49 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(Chronolisme @ Feb 15 2007, 02:36 AM)
Is there a specific location that I can send my CH for RMA or I must contact ban leong through email first?
u can also contact ur seller and ask for assistance. They r the sole distributor in Malaysia.
dualshock
post Feb 15 2007, 09:15 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Chronolisme @ Feb 15 2007, 02:36 AM)
no need to send them an email...just go to the website...find their phone number...call them first...then tell them what's your problem...they'll guide u along...
eusioxn
post Feb 15 2007, 01:16 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

what is RMA stand for anyway? been thinking of that quite some time. haha tongue.gif
Cyphereza
post Feb 15 2007, 02:59 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

I think it's Return Merchandise Authorization...
vladimir
post Feb 15 2007, 04:50 PM

MYHYPERSTORE ONLINE TRADER
639 posts

i guess im number 164....

im using : Razer Copperhead(tm) Chaos Green ON Razer Mantis Control

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:09 AM