LittleLinnet
post Feb 10 2007, 06:23 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 9 2007, 06:59 PM)
eh i posted 1 month ago.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...9&#entry9865469

i dunno if the price reasonable or not, no feedback.
i knew you posted 1 month ago
but then no more news from you
thought of getting some from you.

blu3_apple
post Feb 10 2007, 08:44 PM

419 posts

im using the DeathAdder for almost a day already...

hmph, i need to know the configurations for the DeathAdder you guys using....

every single config biggrin.gif
i dono how to fully utilised the features or functions.....
it seems like an ordinary mouse with this high price tag...i mean besides the sleek and elegant look, and the cool-ness of it ..lols

so mind sharing please !!! how to best use DeathAdder !

Thanks in advance smile.gif
sean392
post Feb 10 2007, 09:47 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(blu3_apple @ Feb 10 2007, 08:44 PM)
im using the DeathAdder for almost a day already...

hmph, i need to know the configurations for the DeathAdder you guys using....

every single config biggrin.gif
i dono how to fully utilised the features or functions.....
it seems like an ordinary mouse with this high price tag...i mean besides the sleek and elegant look, and the cool-ness of it ..lols

so mind sharing please !!! how to best use DeathAdder !

Thanks in advance smile.gif
how the mouse feels all depends on you
wat feels most comfortable to you
keep changing your settings till u find it the most comfortable to you

what u paid so much is for the mouses in accuracy and not skipping at important times

Everdying
post Feb 11 2007, 12:15 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Feb 10 2007, 06:23 PM)
i knew you posted 1 month ago
but then no more news from you
thought of getting some from you.
well...i can go ask the guy to make more.
how many of which you want?
right now i only have extra 2 of the green one only.

Sanko
post Feb 11 2007, 01:30 AM

Noob
1,436 posts

just booked my tarantula as the shop i always buy stuff no stock. will be getting it this monday. the only thing i hate now is the front dock of tarantula. it's like useless. if it's LCD then damn nice.
z3r0717
post Feb 11 2007, 02:33 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Feb 11 2007, 01:30 AM)
just booked my tarantula as the shop i always buy stuff no stock. will be getting it this monday. the only thing i hate now is the front dock of tarantula. it's like useless. if it's LCD then damn nice.
since u say like tat.. Then why not go for G15, cheaper than tarantula also.. biggrin.gif
EDIT: i saw the price for RAZER sound card at C-ZONE. Cost RM -700.. walau.. so pricey.. ><

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Feb 11 2007, 03:04 AM
dualshock
post Feb 11 2007, 01:18 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Feb 11 2007, 02:33 AM)
since u say like tat.. Then why not go for G15, cheaper than tarantula also..  biggrin.gif
EDIT: i saw the price for RAZER sound card at C-ZONE. Cost RM -700.. walau.. so pricey.. ><
wah...the soundcard available locally liao...hm....must go check it out...

u saw it in czone itself or from the pricelist?
z3r0717
post Feb 11 2007, 03:25 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Feb 11 2007, 01:18 PM)
wah...the soundcard available locally liao...hm....must go check it out...

u saw it in czone itself or from the pricelist?
pricelist.. hehe... tongue.gif
raist86
post Feb 11 2007, 03:39 PM

1,577 posts

Guys, i have one question for tarantula users. Sometimes my keys won't respond. Like for example when i type fast, some of them won't be registered. Have to like really press hard to get response. Is it normal? I'm bringing it back to the shop on monday to have it checked.
Cyphereza
post Feb 11 2007, 05:59 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Hi guys, just wanna tell you guys that I'm a proud new owner of a Razer product. I bought Razer Krait. It's still in the box tho... can't wait to use it on my desktop. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Feb 11 2007, 06:01 PM
radkliler
post Feb 11 2007, 08:36 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

How much is the cost to buy both the Razer Mantis Speed and the Death Adder combined...not sure which price is right here...
dualshock
post Feb 11 2007, 08:38 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Feb 11 2007, 03:39 PM)
Guys, i have one question for tarantula users. Sometimes my keys won't respond. Like for example when i type fast, some of them won't be registered. Have to like really press hard to get response. Is it normal? I'm bringing it back to the shop on monday to have it checked.
it's not normal...suggest you either bring back to the shop to change or bring back to main distributor to change...

z3r0717, apala u...i tot u saw the real thing...hehehehhe
z3r0717
post Feb 11 2007, 09:27 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Feb 11 2007, 08:36 PM)
How much is the cost to buy both the Razer Mantis Speed and the Death Adder combined...not sure which price is right here...
check in the BULK thread provided in the 1st page

QUOTE(dualshock @ Feb 11 2007, 08:38 PM)
it's not normal...suggest you either bring back to the shop to change or bring back to main distributor to change...

z3r0717, apala u...i tot u saw the real thing...hehehehhe
hehehe.... i also wish i saw the real thing
Cyphereza
post Feb 12 2007, 12:23 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Umm, guys... for the Krait, what is the shortcut key for On The Fly Sensitivity? Can't seem to find it. Thanks!

*edited*
Okay, i read a thread and someone said that it's the middle button. Can I change the shortcut to a keyboard key? Thanks.

And about the Razer Mako, is it good? Anyone using it?

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Feb 12 2007, 01:31 PM
z3r0717
post Feb 12 2007, 02:06 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Razer Mako not out yet.. =/
Cyphereza
post Feb 12 2007, 03:46 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Owhh... okay tongue.gif
Thanks for the info.
Anyway, does anyone knows how to change the On The Fly Sensitivity shortcut key?
Everdying
post Feb 12 2007, 07:20 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

you can only set the on the fly to a key on the mouse, so with the krait you're obviously limited.
unless you know someone who can write you a new driver tongue.gif
Sanko
post Feb 12 2007, 07:41 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

just got my tarantula. hrmm... i like the keys as it has strong grib. err, something like when you press, you will the pressure (in chinese is 'tan sin') still in testing stage. however, i find that the keys are too close to each other. maybe straight switching from a DELL keyboard i need time to adapt. and actaully the keys/buttons look like samsung rm15 keyboard. lol. now pairing it with DA and Mantis.

Edit: walao, i had difficulties accessing bios. even though i already enable the USB Keyboard legacy support. anyone?

This post has been edited by Sanko: Feb 12 2007, 08:48 PM
SpikeTwo
post Feb 12 2007, 08:59 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i think that's the bug most tarantula user faced during its launch. not sure whether it has been fixed tho. try to look at razer blue prints website?
Sanko
post Feb 12 2007, 09:01 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 12 2007, 08:59 PM)
i think that's the bug most tarantula user faced during its launch. not sure whether it has been fixed tho. try to look at razer blue prints website?
already checked there. no solution found. hrmm.... before getting this tarantula i read through this thread and found no such complains. or i slip it?

This post has been edited by Sanko: Feb 12 2007, 09:12 PM

124 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 PM