The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

sean392
post Aug 2 2007, 06:05 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 2 2007, 03:44 AM)
oh man, my copperhead is starting to merajuk.
i think the glow is someones spirit tongue.gif

before i said i wanted to get the diamondback 3G.
pre-order started today.
and today my copperhead decided to act funny.
sometimes just dies and i have to plug in my mouse again.
wonder what else my copperhead got in store for me tongue.gif
more troubles!
now sell it off lol
get a death adder, and then sell it to me D: =p
Everdying
post Aug 2 2007, 07:17 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

death adder sux.
damn logitech wannabe.
diamondback / copperhead / boomslang FTW tongue.gif
xiong91
post Aug 2 2007, 08:04 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

razer krait nice or not? i wanna buy a new gaming mouse wif low budget...looking for A4Tech X7 x-750F 2500dpi and razer krait.. which one better?
2kia
post Aug 2 2007, 09:47 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

well razer is quite a decent mouse if u hardly utilize extra side buttons.. and if ur palm is not BIG.. wink.gif
z3r0717
post Aug 2 2007, 11:19 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Aug 2 2007, 08:04 PM)
razer krait nice or not? i wanna buy a new gaming mouse wif low budget...looking for A4Tech X7 x-750F 2500dpi and razer krait.. which one better?
btw this 2, i'll go for krait but if ur palm is big then u'll have a hard time

QUOTE(2kia @ Aug 2 2007, 09:47 PM)
well razer is quite a decent mouse if u hardly utilize extra side buttons.. and if ur palm is not BIG..  wink.gif
krait doesnt have side buttons..... sweat.gif
Everdying
post Aug 2 2007, 11:32 PM

30,730 posts

diamondback 3G.
those are the only two words from razer you need to know.
and maybe, boomslang CE.

tongue.gif
ktek
post Aug 2 2007, 11:34 PM

小喇叭
13,197 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Aug 2 2007, 09:47 PM)
well razer is quite a decent mouse if u hardly utilize extra side buttons.. and if ur palm is not BIG..  wink.gif

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Aug 2 2007, 11:19 PM)
krait doesnt have side buttons.....  sweat.gif

Definitions of hardly on the Web:
barely: by a small margin; "they could barely hear the speaker"; "we hardly knew them"; "just missed being hit"; "had scarcely rung the bell when the door flew open"; "would have scarce arrived before she would have found some excuse to leave"- W.B.Yeats

almost not; "he hardly ever goes fishing"; "he was hardly more than sixteen years old"; "they scarcely ever used the emergency generator"
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Krait is so far so good for me
darude87
post Aug 3 2007, 12:32 AM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

new DB with 3G sensor, what's the dpi anyway? if its still 1600 i dun think i want it,cause now using old DB tongue.gif

weh....why everyone say copperhead got prob 1, i feel like upgrading to copperhead but after reading all comments from u all,i'm scared already cry.gif
ktek
post Aug 3 2007, 12:48 AM

小喇叭
13,197 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Aug 3 2007, 12:32 AM)
new DB with 3G sensor, what's the dpi anyway? if its still 1600 i dun think i want it,cause now using old DB  tongue.gif
weh....why everyone say copperhead got prob 1, i feel like upgrading to copperhead but after reading all comments from u all,i'm scared already  cry.gif

it's 1800DPI
blacktrix
post Aug 3 2007, 07:33 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Damn.... if only Razer had a wireless home entertainment unit.... then I could use that for my upcoming system......

But looks like I'll have to go with the Logitech MX3000 as my home entertainment unit........
Holyboyz
post Aug 4 2007, 12:58 AM

421 posts

Ehh i have a budget about 100 can make it 150 la should i go for Krait or CH i got a average palm size?oh yeah wana get a mouse pad too ^^ i play RTS n FPS.currently useing......DELL DEFAULT MOUSE!!! tongue.gif
fat_lip2525
post Aug 4 2007, 01:53 AM

we can be heroes, just for one day...
676 posts

There is like no shops having Razer promotions in PC Fair. I wanted to look at the new DB or maybe a sneal peek of the new Boomslang but there isn't any around sad.gif There is a Logitech booth but it's quite expensive.
Everdying
post Aug 4 2007, 02:29 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(fat_lip2525 @ Aug 4 2007, 01:53 AM)
There is like no shops having Razer promotions in PC Fair. I wanted to look at the new DB or maybe a sneal peek of the new Boomslang but there isn't any around  sad.gif  There is a Logitech booth but it's quite expensive.
ban leong doesnt have a booth there this time?
blacktrix
post Aug 4 2007, 11:54 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I'm going to the PC Fair today..... maybe..... Will see if there are any razer goodies..... I doubt..... and I checked out the map..... no Ban Leong.....

Oh well....
Aoshi_88
post Aug 4 2007, 07:53 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Just got myself a Krait in LYP today. Before that, don't give me slagging for no goin PCFAIR because PCFAIR is a waste of time when there's tons of people stuffed in KLCC's halls jostling and shoving. smile.gif
shinjun
post Aug 5 2007, 12:27 AM

2,247 posts

yea..no Ban Leong there smile.gif
slackerzkiddo
post Aug 5 2007, 01:20 AM

27 posts

just got my deathadder just now
but i have a problem installing it
at the end of the installation there is a FAILED sign and there when i opened the trayicon it is written that my mouse is not detected by the USB ...
anybody can help ?
Aoshi_88
post Aug 5 2007, 09:11 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Pull it out and plug it back in again?
Everdying
post Aug 6 2007, 01:30 AM

30,730 posts

hmm k.
i think my mobo is giving probs.
my mouse can just stop moving, but there is power.
so i have to plug and replug once in awhile.
Holyboyz
post Aug 6 2007, 03:06 AM

421 posts

plz help me out with post #1774 i dont wana double post thks ^^

124 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:28 PM