The Razer Thread V2.0, Everything Razer

z3r0717
post Mar 11 2007, 12:08 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Mar 11 2007, 11:58 AM)
man...feel like betraying my DB edi  tongue.gif  actually one of the reason i feel like changing because the extra button for DB isn't that good, its position is not as good as DA and CH, on the left,i still manage to use my thumb to click,on the right, my finger not flexi enough to use those buttons already  sweat.gif

offtopic: have you ever wonder where does the linken sphere logo in dota comes from?
            here you go
Death adder site
i feel u man... i also feel like betraying my CH. LOL
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif btw, Dota has been out for so long and DA has ntg to do wiv it.
z3r0717
post Mar 11 2007, 01:08 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

To all those who HAVE both mouse CH & DA.
Since you have 2 of them, which one do u prefer more???
z3r0717
post Mar 11 2007, 03:55 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(jon89 @ Mar 11 2007, 01:40 PM)
Well, I'm using both CH and DA on my comp now...I have to say that I feel more comfortable with CH when gaming, maybe cuz it's a lil bit smaller than DA(the programmable keys that part), so that it's kinda easy to hold the mouse.

The DA actually ain't that bad, but the teflon feet is a bit thin IMO, still, it's a good mouse, but as like i said i prefer smaller mouse when gaming...

Pls take note that this is solely my own opinion... tongue.gif
QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 11 2007, 02:15 PM)
CH FTW tongue.gif
im never gonna use a right handed mouse ever again.

i also prefer symmetrical mouses like DB, CH for gaming more.
HMMM.... all prefer CH.. so i dunwan change then.. but feel like buying 1 DA for collection. icon_rolleyes.gif

z3r0717
post Mar 11 2007, 06:06 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

see see .. told u to get G15 lork.. dunwan to listen.. G15 will be worth ur every penny man
z3r0717
post Mar 11 2007, 06:30 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 11 2007, 06:07 PM)

Tarantula has problems since launch until now. dont become a razer fan boy and everytihng razer. lol...the keyboard isn't worth its price. many bad reviews in razer blue prints (lousy F keys, cant use keyboard during POST, stupid shiny surface = fingerprint magnet + easy scratch, optional "lamp post"...bla bla). that's why i ended up with my G15.  laugh.gif  wink.gif
Totally AGREE! go for G15!!! akakakka... so how's the G15 treating u spiketwo?
z3r0717
post Mar 12 2007, 11:21 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(RtP|DEV @ Mar 12 2007, 11:17 AM)
Can recommend me which mouse good for playing rts?
I think i might buy death adder or copperhead.
As for Mantis should i go for Control or speed?
most ppl recommend Krait when playing only RTS games...
u like speed then take speed, u like slow then take control.. easy choice
z3r0717
post Mar 12 2007, 01:12 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Mar 12 2007, 12:51 PM)
i got razor mouse pad, but i'm not in the list.  cry.gif
hey, look wat this?
173. eusioxn - Razer eXactMat
U've been Razer-ed my fren.. As long u own a Razer product, u can be in the LIST! Razer FTW!
z3r0717
post Mar 12 2007, 05:20 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(lazo @ Mar 12 2007, 01:39 PM)
man i got a krait years ago but i am not in the list also -.-
it's becoz i don't kno

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 12 2007, 01:48 PM)
did u inform the TS bout it?
obviously not tongue.gif

I am not that free to check every post that u hav a razer product that is why u nid to PM so that i can put u in the list. Sry for not adding and i'm not the 1st TS so maybe he also didn't see ur post. Peace. thumbup.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 15 2007, 01:18 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(boulala @ Mar 15 2007, 02:39 AM)
hello... im thinking of getting razer DeathAdder.. but i've read some review that said the DA have many problem. is it true. can anybody suggest whether to get the DA or not.
please state the "problems"...
so far in Razer thread, no1 has complain about DA. hmm.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 16 2007, 08:35 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Raven_lee @ Mar 16 2007, 07:46 PM)
Good idea...............haha. Thx man. Yah, JY14, i've seen the Razer ExactMat, its too large for me to take to LAN Party.

Do u sell any other gaming pad? Everglide? Pls PM me for reply. Thx.
if Razer exactmat is big for u then others also the same ler.. everglide also the same size.. hmm.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 16 2007, 10:00 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Mar 16 2007, 09:55 PM)
Razer Diamondback @ Razer Mantis Speed
Razer Deathadder    @ Razer Mantis Control
Razer Copperhead  @ Razer Exactmat
doh.gif
wat r u tyring to say?? asking us or tellin us? hmm.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 16 2007, 11:16 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 16 2007, 10:16 PM)
haha , own a Razer Deathadder , first time using Razer gaming mice , NICE tongue.gif
WELCOME TO THE CLUB!

QUOTE(shinjun @ Mar 16 2007, 10:32 PM)
i think its the Razer product he own thumbup.gif
got anot? so many?? hmm.gif i dun belif!
z3r0717
post Mar 17 2007, 01:00 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 17 2007, 12:03 AM)
Dont worry about what arshad is saying. He is the Clan Fusion gay prince. Always tok nonsense 1.  laugh.gif
oh... same gang one... same like u.. AKAKAK.. notworthy.gif

z3r0717
post Mar 24 2007, 01:11 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Chronolisme @ Mar 24 2007, 01:07 PM)
I wonder what's wrong with Razer's quality control, they should be considered  a good brand but it seems that many of their products have problems....

Mine had a right click problem and sent it for RMA already, hope it's alright... lol
Although they have minor problems for each product but at least their RMA services is Excellent which i'm happy about. You don't have to worry wether u get to RMA ur product of Razer anot. thumbup.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 24 2007, 05:32 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 24 2007, 05:20 PM)
Razer has any upcoming product that is speaker with THX certified?
YES it is called the Razer MAKO.
Check the 1st page..
z3r0717
post Mar 27 2007, 09:20 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Mar 27 2007, 09:18 AM)
got it from the CNC3 pack i see...lol...have fun using it... icon_rolleyes.gif
shakehead.gif wow... it bundled with CNC3? Cool.. so the price is same too rite? if it is then it's quite worth it. thumbup.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 27 2007, 05:30 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Mar 27 2007, 01:51 PM)
yup bundled with the limited edition of cnc3...price would be RM 159 for the whole set including the game in limited steel book edition, the razer mantis speed/control, a t-shirt, dog-tag and frosted bag...

good deal i must say...
WOW... it's really a good deal wor.. but too bad not a fan of CNC3.LOL
z3r0717
post Mar 27 2007, 09:36 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 27 2007, 09:17 PM)
Hmmmz.. one thing i forgotten abt those "fibre" type mousepads...

Harder to clean... how u peeps actually clean it?... flex.gif

Btw, z3r0717, updated to the list yet?.. heh tongue.gif

Cheers wink.gif
LOL... u ask me? u can check the 1st page wert.
180. TomatomanzSeedlezz - Razer Mantis(tm) Speed biggrin.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 28 2007, 10:44 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Mar 28 2007, 04:37 PM)
every razer user will be on the list. cheer  thumbup.gif
sign0014.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(ranger8855 @ Mar 28 2007, 10:37 PM)
another CH - TB here .......
QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Mar 28 2007, 10:38 PM)
Hi... Old Razer user here but lazy wanna b part of da list till now..  biggrin.gif
Haha...
Currently owning Razer Copperhead(CG) + Exactmat wif armrest(around 1 year d i guess)....
For audio.. juz bought Razer m100 last week....
Gotta say it sounded pretty impressive...  rclxms.gif
List updated.. Wat lazy to be part of da list? shakehead.gif
I'm the one who updates it so if someone PM or post they have a Razer product and i'll update it. I shud be the one whos lazy to do it. yawn.gif tongue.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 29 2007, 07:35 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Kai Sheng @ Mar 29 2007, 05:54 PM)
Aiyo... my mouse just die on me... sad.gif

Thinking of changing to Razer now...
1. Between Copperhead and Diamondback. Is there any major differences that will affect gaming?? I usually plays RTS and FPS alot.

2. What about DeathAdder. Izzit on a higher level than Copperhead??

3. Razer Mantis... what are the difference between Mantis Speed and Control. Don't really understand it here...
Let me explain to u 1 by 1
1. Copperhead is better for FPS coz i'm using one. Both uses different technology so tat's their difference.
2. DeathAdder is a new mouse but CH is a higher lvl than it, guess u can tell from the price tag eh?
3. Razer mantis is made of out a type of cloth and it is a BIG mouse pad. Speed are for ppl who wants speed , let's say for FPS playing. Control means u wan to take control, make slow n easy for u.
Well, if u have more questions juz post here

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:32 PM