XBGZ Gears Of War Event, Got Prizes to be won!

ghostdevice
post Dec 14 2006, 06:06 PM

53 posts

mad.gif the team we play yesterday is swiftnight fox.......they purposely not using full capability of starhub by downloading some stuff when they know they hosting vmad.gif

un9ku
post Dec 14 2006, 06:10 PM

335 posts

dang. then the first team u all play is wat? without the lag 1. that u all trashed them kaw kaw 1
ghostdevice
post Dec 14 2006, 06:17 PM

53 posts

Gunners 75 i think they gonna improve a bit just dont underestimate k n good luck for your 2 matches...u ask Dr.Baldwin to host....free lag like playing with Malaysian rclxms.gif
PrivateJohn
post Dec 14 2006, 06:33 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

ish...they host 2 match? Where got fair like this online league. Don't join la like this, pointless.

Every online tournament no matter what game sure let both side host once.
alkt
post Dec 14 2006, 07:06 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

It's rather disappointing and stupid IMO. I just dun like the playing attitude yesterday, which is why i lost my mood whenever the game starts. i would rather play among fellow malaysians.

reason why i can't kill yesterday is because i didn't have the chance to obtain the TB. the delay/lag also caused me to miss while using the TB. sigh.....
Syuji
post Dec 16 2006, 12:20 AM

any match up today?i mean saturday...keep me update can?
i can go tumpang sieble smile.gif

This post has been edited by Syuji: Dec 16 2006, 12:31 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Dec 16 2006, 01:18 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Dec 16 2006, 12:20 AM)
any match up today?i mean saturday...keep me update can?
i can go tumpang sieble smile.gif
No sure lor Shuji, Have to ask Jaylike7, he shud know. As for me ... I have been working 5 days night shift straight, hardly touch my xbox360 this week, come back from work straight away sleep liao.

I will be free tomolo and Sunday night. If there is a match, I would prefer Sunday night. PM or SMS me if there's a match.
jaylike7
post Dec 16 2006, 02:23 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

Saturday night is still the best for me, after 2300hours...

syuji, wish you are with us..been missing alot of action with you. cry.gif
Syuji
post Dec 16 2006, 02:34 AM

i miss you guys too in GOW....i invited you this afternoon with mavetan's acc...but you were playing R6 sad.gif

hahaha...nvm la...i just shot a few shots and tag a few grenades on siebel smile.gif
he was so kind to let me tag peacefuly without interupting me smile.gif

then mavetan and i tried the "chainsaw yourself trick" funny...

so...later tonight got match?i can try to be there smile.gif
earlier should be good...cause i dont want to interupt siebel until too late...
pls pls pls tell me or update here ya!~
jaylike7
post Dec 20 2006, 08:00 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

guys,

this is the latest update from the league, how come unkool's team still zero pts? i thought you guys were won last match with my assist!? tongue.gif whistling.gif (jk jk)

http://www.xboxgameszone.com/gow/season0106/gowseason01.htm

anyway, getting bored with this tourney.. lag issues and lack of session players to train with... i think i will quit this tourney and play GOW everynight for fun (thats really fun!! biggrin.gif )

alkt
post Dec 20 2006, 09:07 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i agree with jaylike7. the lag issue is making me bored of playing with them. at least play with fellow m'sians, can laff all the way smile.gif
un9ku
post Dec 20 2006, 07:33 PM

335 posts

like last nite wahakakakahakhakhakhakahkahkahkahakhakhak burp

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0153sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:55 PM