Can laa. Me n my wife also hv income like u.
My house loan 1652
My car loan 1340
Can I afford a BMW f30 with my current income?
Oct 14 2015, 07:15 AM
1,137 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: ~Somewhere only we know~ |
Can laa. Me n my wife also hv income like u.
My house loan 1652 My car loan 1340 |
Oct 14 2015, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(jay881209 @ Oct 14 2015, 10:39 AM) 1 kids. Not 3series. Vw jetta only. But since the thread starter said that the monthly commitment is rm1400, so mine is 1340 not much different.Previously i have z800 with monthly commitment 407. But sold my z800 already and buy 400cc scooter cash. My house which i pay 1650 monthly, i make as homestay. I have 1 more car, potong sawi which no monthly commitment. |
Oct 14 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Oct 14 2015, 12:12 PM) Bro, how's your homestay? Got good feedback and enough to cover monthly bank installment or not? I am also thinking to use my condo as a homestay rather than rent it out.. It depends. But homestay dont have contract document so u cannot declare the money as income. If u rent it, u can use the contract document as income n buy another house.. |
Oct 14 2015, 09:31 PM
Yayaya. The bad think after own bmw or merc is the maintenance. I heard bmw maintenance is much more higher than merc. My mom c200 first service rm1200.. Second service rm1800..
Thank god my vw maintenance is not that high. First service rm468. Second serbice rm680.. But now im gatal want to upgrade from jetta to golf gti. But my wife bising gti dont have bonnet.. Im not a good financial planner. What i think i want to buy, i buy. But if u ask me, rm1400 monthly is ok for ur income 9k(husband + wife).. |
Oct 15 2015, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Oct 14 2015, 11:38 PM) first service RM468 second 680 wow... you rich man with rich parent soo lucky Since when im using my parent money? U talk like a small kids which i thougt u born in 93 not 83. Please be more profesional bro..Since when speed limit 120kmh? I thought 110kmh only?? U just come out from cave is it? Just for ur info, first service for VW is 15000km or 1 year.. Rm468 is very cheap compare to japanese car. First service at 1000km let say rm150, second service at 5000km rm200, third service 10k km rm150.. Kemon bro, this place not to kutuk2 people. We have to share what we have.. Sembang macam budak kecil la u bro. Mcm la aku ni x kerja duk rumah makan duit mak bapak. Suddenly post my video pulak. Mcm budak la u bro. Seriously i no respect u evethought u born in 1983. |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:54 AM |