Mix unused nds get him finally

shui_jiao
post Oct 30 2015, 08:01 AM

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ Oct 30 2015, 07:54 AM)
Grats. What is is ex skill there?
Ex skill useless de ... disable the lrb crossing skill where the pos not opposite him...
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 09:03 AM

644000 dun know can hold today top 500 bo
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 09:45 AM

today morning is like crazy morning ... do 644000 in 3 hrs .... > < but still dun know can park at safe place for top 500 or not ....

and yet abit worry for the top 300 accumulate ranking also ... haiz.....

anyway .. the only best thing over the week is NDS4 De Gea + mixer get the NDS3 Neymar... at least something for me ... the Neymar i wan for long time ....
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Nov 2 2015, 10:06 AM)
Top 100 everyday, yet the best I get was Olivier Giroud. 2 BC in a row which I get trolled for the daily reward, makes me feel skeptical to cheong when the next BC comes around.

This one week got 1 upgrade, which is c37 Kroos from 5* mixer. Other than that, hoping for a good pull in my c28+ NDS and c30+ CLS. Any version of Robben I also don't mind. tongue.gif
same just hope can hold and get the NDS and then the C30 + with good upgrade ... hope pogba .... ^ ^
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 11:12 AM

NDS - C32 NDS Varane ....
C30 - C35 Gotze ... but but but i already have NDS Gotze ... > <
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 11:17 AM

out from raffles event ... play as gp refill ... price not attractive ....
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 11:23 AM

Guys need advice here :

just get the NDS Varane with disable CF SP EX Skill .... its a cost 32 shall i feed to my NDS2 Pique to have the EX Skill ?

2nd even i have the NDS2 Gotze, but the CLS Gotze i get is more suit for OMF where with trick shot + stealth pass. Just to add on the EX A skill is disable DMF chasing, destroyer skill. Shud i ultra ?

This post has been edited by shui_jiao: Nov 2 2015, 11:25 AM
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Nov 2 2015, 11:33 AM)
I assume c32 df is no good to u. In that case I would feed him to pique. That ex skill is superb. Now that konami is promoting ex skills so I am sure they will favor team that have ex skills in league games.

I will ultra gotze too. In case you don't have a better suited omf. Again that ex skill is superb
Thanks... current DF i have C34 NDS2 pique and C31 MVS Metersacker (both A skill)
for OMF ... Currently i have NDS2 Ozil, Gotze, NDS3 Iniesta, CLS2 James .... but true the EX skill is superb .....
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:22 PM)
confirmed.. i put morata in DMF the opponent's CBs still get the ex skill debuff, so just can just use it anywhere.
thanks bro for testing out ... mean no matter the skill is opposite the position or not .. as long in the formation its will reflect .... correct me if i m wrong... so i non need remove my neymar ex skill already smile.gif
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 2 2015, 04:09 PM)
but trust me, there will be ppl going all out in this event. Konami will still earn a bundle from it. laugh.gif
for those ah siao who crazy to make full team ex A skill ..... haha
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Nov 2 2015, 04:23 PM)
Haha. Yeap, there's always the ah siao that supports Konami. Now gotta farm TS and SS skill for my Kroos. You should focus on your Reus too. laugh.gif
Wah Kross and reus ... drool.gif i din have .....
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 05:10 PM

all boss here , how to feed the ex skill to the other card ?
shui_jiao
post Nov 2 2015, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Nov 2 2015, 06:00 PM)
Use training. It's the same as transferring +stats to the other player. Take note that once a badge has EX skill, it can't be overwritten. So take note of that.
thanks just try it, successful to transfer nds varane the EX skill disable CF skill to my NDS pique... hehe ~~~ but sacrifice C32 nds ... mcm a bit waste hmm.gif
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Nov 3 2015, 09:28 AM)
So if both sides have EX Skills which disable SS, wont it cancel each other out?

Example;

DF on side A disable all FW skills, then FW on side B disable all DF skills...

Ending up, a match with no SS skills on both sides? Will be down to stats and luck?
Its not 100% , so the skill still activate just had the chance will be disable ....
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Nov 3 2015, 11:29 AM)
Wa. Gxgx Franz. Apa dapat?
NDS ROBBEN + NDS RONALDO ... drool.gif
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 04:28 PM

this cat event is so long ..... until next wed ..... boring on it .... so i assume it will be world tour after cat wed - sun... then monday is ippei..... dun wish ippei come after the cat since i will out from town next week > <
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Nov 3 2015, 05:28 PM)
Same here. Will be away over the weekend, so they better not have raffle after cat next week. Anyway, quite rare to have 3 "big" event in a row. Rarely happens. laugh.gif
agree ... so i think world tour is going to be in the mid for a relax event before the big 1 next

cause frog many ppl chiong like siao

must ready bullet XD ... esp if it is the CLS version Frog ... will be a joy !!
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(krusader1 @ Nov 3 2015, 06:22 PM)
Hopefully not CLS frog. If they really go with CLS, I hope it's the new season CLS. The previous one was used for 2-3 times now, if I recall correctly.
the new version (S2) no frog before if i not remember wrong ..... but the ex version is use twice ......
Anyway , i dun mind the chut the EUS frog also laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shui_jiao: Nov 3 2015, 06:27 PM
shui_jiao
post Nov 3 2015, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2015, 06:31 PM)
CLS Ippei oso not bad. I got CLS Morata lastest version, C32. Not making into my team, but mayb can contribute damage. laugh.gif
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif bo bi bo bi ...if it come i will be happy to park in top 500
C35 C34 C29 C29 C27 C27 .... drool.gif

COME BACK BRO .... sigh i day dreaming again

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:47 PM