PES Collection Ver 4.0, Konami

cantona7
post Nov 22 2015, 11:16 AM

255 posts

I think Konami is messing with me.
I got 3 nds and 2 five star so far.
But all are defenders and they gave nds and 5* David Luis!

But the good news is i have been promoted to division 4.
My team stats is 30k+, won the playoff match against 50k team.

This post has been edited by cantona7: Nov 22 2015, 11:16 AM
cantona7
post Nov 22 2015, 11:18 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 22 2015, 01:20 AM)
today kena twice Rainbow, both gives C20+ NDG/NDS tix. 1st tix give NDG nobody. 2nd tix kena NDS! Cover it, slowly reveal top left, got the word 'new'!! Fully reveal. C28 NDS Afellay with EX Skill A Offence Down (high) [LMF].

Another 1 for mixer.
Congrats!
Your rainbow from super ippei? Or high level ippei?
cantona7
post Nov 23 2015, 01:14 PM

255 posts

Will need some advice on the following.

For LB and RB, which skill will you choose?
1.) Ray of light
2.) Destroyer

For OMF, which skill will you choose?
1.) Killer pass
2.) Long ranger

I am in dilemma in selecting the player.
sad.gif
cantona7
post Nov 23 2015, 01:27 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Nov 23 2015, 01:17 PM)
for DF i prefer Destroyer...for OMF long ranger of coz
Currently I am using Ray of Light (speed skill) DF and Killer pass OMF.
I am considering to change too.
But that would need a lot of resources.

How is the the activation rate of Destroyer in a game?
For OMF, I have already have Pogba with Knuckle shot.
Anyone tried using 2 players with long shot skills?
cantona7
post Nov 23 2015, 01:31 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 23 2015, 01:24 PM)
I would prefer Destroyer for LB and RB at the moment. Wait until u get better badges, imo I think full backs best SS is Chasing + Speedster or Chasing + Cross.

As for OMF, go for Long Ranger first. Until u get a Pass + Long shot, best SS for OMF imo.
2 taiko has the same opinion.
Thanks a lot for your help!
rclxms.gif

cantona7
post Nov 24 2015, 09:27 AM

255 posts

The league engine is definitely weird.
My team is 38K, but trashed 66K full ultra team 3-1.

cantona7
post Nov 27 2015, 04:04 PM

255 posts

My first Grand Prix and would like to get some advice from sifus here.

For strategy, do you guys lose intentionally in league in order to face easier opponent and higher LP reward before Grand Prix?

Thanks a lot.
cantona7
post Nov 30 2015, 03:20 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Nov 30 2015, 03:12 PM)
Ho ho... Tower is next...

Cost Tower is going to be a headache... (only 1 can be more than cost 16).

Great tower may play a few rounds to get some rewards...
Damn. My team max cost is still short of 15 points in order to field all my G players.
Either need to rush level or get a super low cost G player.
cantona7
post Dec 3 2015, 04:58 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 3 2015, 04:41 PM)
normal tower reach lvl 104 dy.

C24+ tix (incl NDG/NDS) - C26 NDS Sakho. was so happy when kena NDS and see the new word. sweat.gif
C24+ tix wf EX (incl NDG/NDS) - C27 Sirigu with EX Skill B Tech Guard (med) [CF]. zzzzz

at least another NDS for the mixer. laugh.gif Currently i have 9 NDS waiting to enter mixer. drool.gif
Wow. So fast level 104 for normal tower.
I am struggling to play the 40 GP match.
Opponent often is from Division 1 and above.
cantona7
post Dec 4 2015, 09:27 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(shui_jiao @ Dec 4 2015, 08:59 AM)
this morning tower tix give me ....

[attachmentid=5438200]
Nice!
cantona7
post Dec 4 2015, 01:27 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 4 2015, 11:46 AM)
so far I'm at

Normal tower: level 127, ranking 550
Cost tower: level 165, ranking 74
G tower: level 202, ranking 37

Might wanna maintain Cost Tower to finish at top 100 and G tower to finish at top 50. laugh.gif So far G Tower is easy for me, maybe I ultra all starting 11. Most team that I meet in lvl 200 also dun have full ultra-ed G team. at most is midfield and striker ultra-ed, defenders and GK not ultra-ed.
How do you check your ranking?
When I go into the "Reward" page, no ranking is shown.
Thank you in advance.

cantona7
post Dec 11 2015, 09:39 AM

255 posts

Any one know how to complete the quest for "win a 5 star rising match?"?

By the way, I just got a A+ player with default level 9 MF.
Will spam 10×40gp and see what it will turn out.
But with my 40k team, I am not sure whether can win the match.

This post has been edited by cantona7: Dec 11 2015, 09:46 AM
cantona7
post Dec 14 2015, 01:50 PM

255 posts

My first S+ boosted till C24 gave me 5* Lukaku.
C24 draw got 5* Rakitic.

Quite shitty actually.
I was expecting a better player.

0.0472sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:01 PM