30 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

PES Collection Ver 4.0, Konami

TSbriantwj
post Oct 26 2015, 10:22 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Oct 26 2015, 09:18 PM)
Nope, not a dotard, but a Final Fantasy player. laugh.gif They have silence way earlier than Dota.

Yeap, can only transfer to the respective position that is light up. I have my Kroos with DMF Chasing silence. I think that's quite imba. laugh.gif
inb4 FFX > all. tongue.gif

50k tix, kena NDG Silva. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 26 2015, 10:23 PM
TSbriantwj
post Oct 26 2015, 10:27 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Imagine if u get ur starting 11 all equipped with Ex Skill that disable opponent's SS. ohmy.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 26 2015, 11:05 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Got this from denni from neoseeker, credits to him.

- Skill Levels
Raising the skill level of an EX Skill will increase its effect during a match.

- How to Raise Skill Level
1. Use a player with an EX Skill as a base badge.
2. Use a player with an identically named EX Skill as a trainer badge.
+The lower the EX Skill level of the base badge, the higher the chance of success.
+The higher the EX Skill level of the trainer badge, the higher the chance of success.

+A trainer badge with a high EX Skill level has a greater chance to raise an EX Skill by several levels in one go.

When two player badges with the same EX Skill are used to train,
the one with the higher EX Skill level will be the base badge in level up calculations.

Example: EX Lv. 2 (base) + EX Lv. 7 (trainer) = the transferred EX Skill level will be above Lv. 7.

the bolded part quite confusing....

So, base badge EX Skill level (low) > high chance of success. Base badge EX Skill level (high) > low change of success?

similarly, trainer badge EX Skill level (high) > high chance of success. Trainer badge EX skill level (low) > low chance of success?

If that is the case, wouldn't it be damn hard to level up EX Skill to level 10? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 26 2015, 11:07 PM
TSbriantwj
post Oct 26 2015, 11:13 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

wah. And also let's say, if ur Ex Skill is disable Bullet shot from RWF. And ur opponent is playing with 2 CF. Then ur EX Skill will be useless. Nid to organize ur formation based on ur opponent's formation. sweat.gif

some extra notes on Ex Skill by Gazzaz from neoseeker.

when you feed a player with a level 4 EX skill (A, B, or C) to another player (without any EX skills) then the EX skill level will go back to 1.

Also, when you feed a player with EX B or EX A to a player with EX C, the EX will not be upgraded and the holding badge will remain with EX C

You can only transfer a defenders EX Skill to another defender and to upgrade the skill you have to train the holding badge with another badge with the same Ex Skill

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 26 2015, 11:15 PM
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 11:41 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Notice dat too. Juz won the 5th match against a supreme player who fielded full Liverpool team.
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 02:17 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Can check ur result for league matches dy. I'm in Supreme league. So far won 1, draw 2, lost 1. sweat.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 03:27 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

just noticed a trick from neoseeker. When u are losing or when ur opponent is gonna score, shut down the app, clear it from memory, and restart the app. The suspended game will be resumed about 10 min in game time. For example, u shut down the app on 82', then relaunch the app and resume the suspended match, it'll go back to 71'.

Useful when u have a lot of points at stake.
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 03:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(shevfa @ Oct 27 2015, 03:56 PM)
But if opponent too strong how?
I saw denni from neo saying he did it several times until his team can finally score and in the end got the points. laugh.gif so this trick will work for infinite time in the game as long as u do it within the 90 minutes. If really opponent too strong, then i think no use oso. lol
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 06:37 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Or Neuer play false 9. laugh.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 08:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

need ur opinion guys. Currently working to level up Reus. Torn between these 2 formation. Which do u think is better? hmm.gif

or

For 343C, just afraid my defense will be exposed with only 3 defenders. hmm.gif And also in 2 striker formation, who would be ur pick between Messi, Tevez and Aguero?

nid our tactician bro krusader to analyze. tongue.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 09:06 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(krusader1 @ Oct 27 2015, 09:00 PM)
Wa, like this say, how can I not reply, lol. I think your 343 is ok, can try.
tongue.gif alright bro. Now nid to level up Reus and ultra him. Need 24 more MF badge. yawn.gif

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Oct 27 2015, 09:02 PM)
so jelly ah...all got new nds..
maybe it'll be ur turn tmr? brows.gif U never noe. Best chance to get is the daily ranking tix.
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 09:31 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Oct 27 2015, 09:25 PM)
Yeap, 343 looks good, as suggested by Krusty. Damn, jelly that Reus. laugh.gif
trade with ur Ibra on boh? tongue.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 09:38 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Oct 27 2015, 09:34 PM)
Ibra? Beh tang la. He's the reason I'm in 1st place in Stellar now. Hope his form continues. smile.gif
Ibra is a beast in the league engine le. My league's 1st place won 7-1 against me. His CLS Ibra alone scored 6 goal. sweat.gif

His CLS Ibra fully LB, +99 in all stats except Defence, and he even transfer EX Skill Chasing Disable (CB) on him. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 27 2015, 09:39 PM
TSbriantwj
post Oct 27 2015, 09:54 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

For example, when I do a 5* mixer. I'll wait for this sequence (NDS, 5*, NDS) to appear. When this sequence appear and the moment the first NDS exit the screen on the left, I'll count til 5, then tap. Just my ritual. LOL

similarly i do the same for 4* mixer, just that the sequence will be 5*, 4*, 5*.

for 3* and 1000fp draw, juz tap the screen as soon as possible to save time. LOL
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 01:46 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

250k kena dupe NDG Varane. doh.gif Can't even put him in my G team. vmad.gif

But at least ada EX Skill level B Power Down (med) (LWG). sweat.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 08:16 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Da fak? I'm playing bro ask_yip on BC. And he is in my friendlist. Seems lik they didnt exclude friendlist as opponent?
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 12:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

did a stupid thing. used all my NDG for mixer after getting NDG from the daily reward tix. x puas hati. In the end, NDG mixer all dpt balik NDG. laugh.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 02:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw, is it just me or Konami fixed the SS or Aerial? My Howedes suddenly are winning balls in the air. hmm.gif Any else player with Aerial is playing better?
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 03:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

about the shut down app trick, it's better if u use slow mo during the match. And also bout this trick, i found out something new, the game resume from the previous set play, like a throw in, free kick, corner, or kick off.

yday when I tried to use the trick on normal speed during the match. When the opponent almost score, i tap home and killed the app, when i resume the suspended match, too late dy. The goal was counted, game resume for kick off.

So today I tried this trick again, but with the match in slow mo. Was leading 1-0. Then opponent's Rakitic did Driven Shot, saw the ball almost enter goal, tap d home button and killed the app using task killer. Then when I relaunch the app, resume the suspended match. It was resumed based on the last set play, and the score is still 1-0. Did it a few times, coz opponent's Alexis and Rakitic keep doing Driven Shot. Killed the app when I see the ball almost enter goal. Resume app and the score maintain at 1-0. After 3-4 times repeating the process, my team scored and made it 2-0. After that I proceed to win 2-0. thumbup.gif

It is a tedious process thou. sweat.gif
TSbriantwj
post Oct 28 2015, 05:31 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zulzee @ Oct 28 2015, 05:06 PM)
I've encounter this kind of team also bro, how do they manage to get this LE player without winning the reward from BC ranking? any idea?
from EB prize draw. Saw ppl posting they saw a rainbow ball during prize draw, and someone hitting it, turns out to be LE badge. drool.gif

30 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:25 AM