Why does microsoft don't officially bring in XBOX?, Why?

Hamster X
post Nov 28 2006, 07:12 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 28 2006, 11:43 AM)
Ya..definitely the ori xbox user has improve dratiscally over the last gen.

So we don't know yet but there are rumours microsoft will launch here next year?
Ask Malcolm laugh.gif
Btw the launch of the 360 probably led more people to Live since there are heaps of new feats you just can't resist.
And you don't need a starter kit to start playing.

@Djinn: My friend also buys ori games but he doesn't know where to get Live and his parents probably won't allow him.

His box is US and all the games he has are US Version.

This post has been edited by Hamster X: Nov 28 2006, 07:13 PM
Hamster X
post Nov 29 2006, 07:16 PM

315 posts

Or Indonesian Ringgit!

...which is extinct.

I think that we should become Locust!
(like someone said earlier forgot)
and steal the SG servers and place them in money river!

Too many jacks there for microsoft dudes to get in.
Hamster X
post Nov 29 2006, 10:27 PM

315 posts

Merdeka is... Singaporean...?
Not a Malaysian in SG? lol

SwiftNight fox lol...

and stizel... too much ego.

Don't forget B00NKILLER...

....He has white men accent though lol

All only in Halo 2 and GoW

The CruXader.
Hamster X
post Dec 4 2006, 05:02 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(stereothug @ Dec 1 2006, 11:50 AM)
seriously? but i heard from those sellers from sg.wang said that their buyer (xbox260 with XBL) complaint about the lagging-ness. thats what kept me out of it.

just wanna be sure, dont flame me k? biggrin.gif
They sell Xbox 260 not Xbox 360 la Xbox 260 damn laggy even offline.

By the way, are any of those people in Lowyat? wink.gif

0.0152sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:35 AM